Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Russell Shan.
Russell Shan
Russell  Shan at Subaru of Las Vegas
Refer Me
not yet rated

Russell Shan

Service Writer

Subaru of Las Vegas

6455 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me

Im and auto enthusiast with a technical back ground. I am your one stop shop for all the tech info you need to understand how and why your vehicle will do what it does, i also love surfing and snowboarding. come talk to me about your Subaru.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Subaru certified service adviser, ase certified service adviser and technician

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Russell Shan

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm very happy with the service dept but especially..."

- Christine Jahn

I'm very happy with the service dept but especially Russell Shan. He is so incredibly helpful and really does an awesome job! He has helped me several times when I get my car serviced and really goes out of his way to make sure the job gets done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Hello Christine, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team member Russell will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Russell helped us get back to our honeymoon with ease and..."

- Valeriemota22

Russell helped us get back to our honeymoon with ease and had a good positive attitude. Very genuine and professional. I would go back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Subaru of Las Vegas as your first choice for service!

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Coco was very pleasant. He ask what I..."

- Marciafry6

My experience with Coco was very pleasant. He ask what I was looking for and found just the right car for me. He was knowledgeable and explained everything as we went. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a Car. Thanks so much for all you help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Coco Garcia, Tennesha Hibbert

Jul 16, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moving from SoCal to Vegas, I think this is, by far, the..."

- Mario Paulo Bundalian

Moving from SoCal to Vegas, I think this is, by far, the best dealership and dealership experience we've had having owned 2 subies in the past both bought from SoCal. Clean, Friendly, and straightforward. We had a very painless and comfortable experience. Special mention to Hamid for being an excellent Sales Advisor. He went above and beyond to give us the deal closest to our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tennesha Hibbert, Hamid Hamidy, Jace Foster

Jun 23, 2020

Subaru of Las Vegas responded

Mario, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $40,609

2021 Subaru Outback

$40,609

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $30,116

2021 Subaru Forester

$30,116

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,122

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,122

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $25,153

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$25,153

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,284

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,284

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,391

2021 Subaru Forester

$32,391