Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ruth Solano
Ruth Solano at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Ruth Solano

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
44 Reviews

Hello there, I wanted to share a bit about me. Currently reside in NJ. I love helping others when it comes to making big decisions, great listener. Proud mother of two; which is why I understand the needs of each single person I help. I also have a "fur kid". I love sports, specially volleyball.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

5.0

44 Reviews

Write a Review

44 Reviews of Ruth Solano

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love my truck!! Thank you Ruth!!..."

- Dmoreno

I absolutely love my truck!! Thank you Ruth!! Purchasing a new vehicle is never easy but Ruth Solano made the process as easy as it gets! I have leased several Hondas and I finally decided to switch from a lease to a finance so that the vehicle is officially mine. Ruth was able to answer every question I had about the vehicle and was very knowledgeable when I asked how the vehicle compared to others. She is also very friendly, caring and did not pressure me into purchasing unlike other places I’ve visited. I was very nervous about the process in the beginning; however, her kindness and patience made me less nervous about my decision. Ruth also delivered the vehicle to me which made the process even more easier because I didn’t have to take the day off of work to visit the dealership. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Ruth and Honda of Tenafly to all of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you choosing Honda of Tenafly and are proud to have you as a customer.

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Feliz y complacida 😍con el servicio de este dealership y..."

- Elizabeth Perez

Feliz y complacida 😍con el servicio de este dealership y Ruth solano

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Elizabeth, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with Ruth, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best customer service by Ansoni, he went above..."

- martinez8693

By far the best customer service by Ansoni, he went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted, I recommend anyone to go to him for help. Great job Ansoni see you in 3 years for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ansoni Romo

May 26, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We are thrilled to learn Ansoni went above and beyond to get you the vehicle you wanted. We look forward to doing business with you again at Honda of Tenafly!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruth was very friendly and very patient with my decision..."

- Wincermariano

Ruth was very friendly and very patient with my decision making. I would say they provided great customer service! I really liked the fact that I wasn’t rushed into making a decision, they even stood a bit later than their business hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, Thank you for your feedback. Your satisfaction means everything to us, so we are delighted to hear that Ruth provided you with great customer service. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and we hope to see you again.

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly, from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed by..."

- S.torres2893

Truly, from the moment I walked in I felt welcomed by Ruth Solano. First off, this was my very first big purchase and I was scared. But Ruth reassured me step by step and answered all questions I had. I am so overjoyed with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We are so thrilled to hear you are overjoyed with your new vehicle! Our team here at Honda of Tenafly is delighted we could be of service to you. Please come back and see us for any future automotive needs.

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda tenafly has very good staff.the service and..."

- Alexis c

Honda tenafly has very good staff.the service and accomodation is very smooth.love it had my 0 miles Honda accord 2021 thanks to them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Honda Accord, Alexis! Thank you for taking a minute to recommend Honda of Tenafly for our good staff, and the smooth service and accommodation.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall great experience. I was fortunate enough to deal..."

- AnthonyC

Overall great experience. I was fortunate enough to deal with Ruth. Customer service was above and beyond. It a bad thing to say. I would highly recommend Honda of Tenafly !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varela

Mar 05, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to share your great car-buying experience with Ruth and Mike! We hope you continue to love your new ride! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road at Honda of Tenafly.

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruth Solano is a great sales person and really took the..."

- rconeys

Ruth Solano is a great sales person and really took the time to ensure that I was taken care of and got everything I needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hi there, We are thrilled to hear Ruth has given you five-star service and has taken care of your vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing us and we hope you consider us again.

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderfull experience purchasing a new vehicle at..."

- Geronimoo385

I had a wonderfull experience purchasing a new vehicle at the dealer .. The precess was stress free and pleasant Ruth was very thoroughand knowledgeable. She was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lidia Vilela

Jan 04, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your five star review. I am pleased to hear that Ruth provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ruth was amazing and very knowledgeable. If anyone wants..."

- Rob

Ruth was amazing and very knowledgeable. If anyone wants to stay away from the typical “sales person” go see Ruth. She’ll make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Rob, Thank you so much for your business! I am pleased to hear that Ruth provided you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,795
2017 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,695
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,479
2019 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $12,395
2012 Cadillac SRX
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $12,995
2013 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive