Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Anderson.
Ryan Anderson
Ryan Anderson at Luther Nissan Kia
5.0

Ryan Anderson

Business Manager

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

146 Reviews of Ryan Anderson

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last 10 years or so I have bought from this nissan store...."

- dt25hoffrogge

Last 10 years or so I have bought from this nissan store. I enjoyed all the Nissan vehicles I have purchased. People at inver grove nissan are friendly Scott h has been are sales person are few times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers at Luther Nissan Kia and we have..."

- DAS-BJS

We have been customers at Luther Nissan Kia and we have been satisfied with all of our vehicles. Wonderful dealership. 5 stars every time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service both sales and repair department thank you..."

- colleenhaag

Great service both sales and repair department thank you would definitely come back again for all oil changes and future work need be thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wagner, Jovonie Wilson

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Enjoyed working with both Scott and..."

- resteffe

Wonderful experience! Enjoyed working with both Scott and Ryan Both were upfront, honest and terrific in explaining both the vehicle and the financing. We've worked with Luther Nissan before and will in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience getting a certified preowned..."

- Tim G

I had a great experience getting a certified preowned Kia. Everyone was very friendly, They worked hard to get me the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Weiland

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Igor Tannebaum is an excellent, knowledgeable..."

- Bluerogue1

Awesome! Igor Tannebaum is an excellent, knowledgeable salesman. He was very helpful I everything! This is the second car I have bought from this dealer. I will be back for my next vehicle as well. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Tenenbaum

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient at every step. Excellent no..."

- alicegonzalo

Friendly and efficient at every step. Excellent no contact service. I made my first call to the dealer at 10 am and the vehicle was delivered to my driveway about 3 o'clock that afternoon. The communication with me and between the people at the dealership and with my insurance agent really made this transaction go more smoothly that I could have imagined.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Westberg

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great and easy to work with. I was nervous about..."

- Krista G

Jeff was great and easy to work with. I was nervous about buying a new vehicle but he made my experience so easy. We have been talking for a couple months and he did his best to get me into something I really wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kessler

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service and best pricing in the twin cities! Highly..."

- runz

Best service and best pricing in the twin cities! Highly recommend this establishment to anyone from a buyer to a lessee. Please check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Kessler

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Courteous Staff just got our 3rd new..."

- sdreed

Friendly Courteous Staff just got our 3rd new Nissan. Sales Staff not pushy and easy to work with listening to your needs. Service has been great easy appointment setup and quick service and addressing and and all work needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Weiland

1
...
1 - 10 of 146 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD