About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Carney.
Ryan Carney
Ryan Carney, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Ryan Carney

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Expert product knowledge experience.

Certified for challenging and first time buyer credit.

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Ryan Carney

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stingray fishing trip"

- Stingray

I was on the hunt for a particular Corvette Stingray. Ryan and the team searched high and low for my taste. I was emailed a variety of different options that were to my taste. Very tentative and although I purchased the car elsewhere Ryan was still very pleased that I was able to get what I was looking for. Great service and followup.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Stingray: While we are sorry to hear that we could not locate the exact Stingray that you were looking for, we are glad that Ryan and the team provided you with great service and follow-up. We look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Jimb

If you prefer a no haggle experience when buying a vehicle, this a good dealership to consider. You will get the same price regardless of your age or gender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jim: Thank so much for choosing CBB and for your 5 Star review! We appreciate your feedback on our market-based pricing which allows each of our customers to be an expert negotiator. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star performance the next time.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Yasir

Ryan is the best salesperson. Very informed and personable. He presented well, he let me drive the car easily. He was very patient explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

Aug 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Yasir: Thanks for sharing your compliments on Ryan's informative and personable customer service. We are glad that he helped you to have a fantastic time. Please let us know when we can be of help to you again.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- ERod123

I visited the dealer looking for a car I saw advertised. Ryan took the time to research the car as well as their inventory and help me with alternatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear ERod123: Thanks so much for the Five Star review! We are delighted to hear that Ryan was so helpful for you in looking at your alternatives. We appreciate you giving CBB and Ryan the opportunity to assist you. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Services"

- jhatnnar23

My boyfriend an I were passing by just to see around an Ryan Carney was the person helping us an providing us with information. He’s was super knowledgeable an nice, he asked the right questions an answered all my questions as well! Thanks Ryan for the great services!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jhatnnar23: We appreciate your feedback on the great customer service that you received from Ryan during your recent visit. We will be sure to share your kind words with him. Thank you for giving CBB the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Friendly"

- Rav

They were flexible about the appointment time as I had to cancel thrice. Ryan was very friendly and could immediately connect with what we were looking for. He patiently recorded all our requirements and guided us to the car lots for a test drive. The dealership has a wide variety of cars to select from and the staff are very patient and pleasant. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rav: Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Ryan was able to show you such friendly and helpful customer service. We do take pride in offering a wide variety of top notch vehicles and are delighted that you appreciated that. We appreciate your support and look forward to the next opportunity to assist you.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500