About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Carney.
Ryan Carney
Ryan Carney, Product Specialist, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

Ryan Carney

Product Specialist

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Expert product knowledge experience.

Certified for challenging and first time buyer credit.

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Ryan Carney

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Knowledgeable "

- LawyerMom13

Ryan provided a great test drive experience. He followed up frequently but without pressure while we were making our decision. I would definitely recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear LawyerMom: We strive to m provide our customers with excellent service and appreciate your kind words regarding Ryan's efforts. We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to helping you again in the future,

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience I have ever have! "

- Koolkool73

The staff at cerified benz and beemer are as professional as can be. They were up front with me, layed out all of my options, and were honest about getting me into a used car. I want to thank Ryan Carney for his help in showing me everything I needed to buy the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Koolkoll73: We absolutely love to read reviews such as yours! At CBB, it is our mission to deliver to our customers the best car buying experience that they have ever had so it's great to hear that Ryan helped to accomplish that with you. We really appreciate your business and your kind words. Please let us know when we can assist you again in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- BAcarguy

Ryan is extremely helpful and patient, he is working tirelessly to find the right car for me and unlike most sales people he actually listens to what I'm looking for and he is NOT pushy in any way. He has removed the stress of looking for a car and made it fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear BAcarguy: We are glad you took the time to compliment Ryan and his exceptional customer service. We are glad you appreciated our zero pressure environment and that the entire process was fun for you. Thank you for your business and please let us know when we can help you again, Happy Holidays!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and experience working with Ryan."

- AudiA8L

Even during the first call I made to CB&B, I was very impressed and was fortunate to have Ryan Carney address my questions. He was the reason I literally drove an hour from Sun City to meet with him and review the cars he had ready for me to see/test. In addition, over the course of a few weeks, he remained in contact and offered several options of vehicles that would meet my criteria. I have nothing but positive reviews and would defiantly return to CB&B to work with Ryan! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Customer: Thanks for taking the time to compliment the customer service that you received from Ryan Carney. We are glad to hear that it was well worth your hour drive to come to CBB for your potential purchase. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and look forward to the next time we can assist you. Happy Holidays!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent across the board!"

- HappyHyundai

This place is so great! Go here for sure if you want honest, amazing service, no b.s., appreciation for customers, and workable options for many budgets. My dealer was Ryan Carney and he was professional, kind, and got me a deal that worked for me with the exact car I wanted. Thanks Benz & Beemer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Woodyard, Travis Walters

Nov 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Happy Hyundai: You are very welcome and we think you review is great too! We are thrilled to hear that Ryan was so friendly and helped you to get the exact car that you wanted. We appreciate your kind words as well as your business. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future.

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Dg

They listened to my needs, they were very accommodating showing me all different types of cars, they were very patient and they had a lot of information. There was no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dg: We are so happy to hear about your great car buying experience with zero pressure. One of the benefits of shopping at Certified Benz & Beemer is that you can check out and compare various different makes and models of vehicles. We are glad to hear that you appreciated that. Thanks for the opportunity to help you and please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- Dane

From my first call to the dealership all the way thru the purchase of our car everyone was friendly and helpful Ryan (our sales person) was cheerful and thourough. Floyd, another associate saw to having our car ready to see when we arrived. I can highly recommend Benz & Beemer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Floyd Foster

Nov 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dane: We do strive to provide each of our customers with outstanding customer service so we appreciate your feedback in that regard. We are glad to hear that Ryan and Floyd was so helpful and friendly, Thanks so much for your business and for recommending CBB to others. We look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and Efficient service!!!"

- Greg Tahoe

Excellent and efficient customer service from the website to communication through texts, emails and in person!! Would do business with these guys again and recommending them to all my friends and family!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Matthew Melone

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Greg: Thanks so much for choosing CBB and for your Five Star review! We are so glad that you received excellent and efficient customer service and that you would be willing to return or refer your family and friends. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stingray fishing trip"

- Stingray

I was on the hunt for a particular Corvette Stingray. Ryan and the team searched high and low for my taste. I was emailed a variety of different options that were to my taste. Very tentative and although I purchased the car elsewhere Ryan was still very pleased that I was able to get what I was looking for. Great service and followup.!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Stingray: While we are sorry to hear that we could not locate the exact Stingray that you were looking for, we are glad that Ryan and the team provided you with great service and follow-up. We look forward to the next opportunity that we can assist you.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car purchase "

- Jimb

If you prefer a no haggle experience when buying a vehicle, this a good dealership to consider. You will get the same price regardless of your age or gender.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Aug 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jim: Thank so much for choosing CBB and for your 5 Star review! We appreciate your feedback on our market-based pricing which allows each of our customers to be an expert negotiator. Please let us know when we can provide you with another 5 Star performance the next time.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000