About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Corcoran.
Ryan Corcoran
Ryan Corcoran, Sales, Schoepp Motors Middleton
not yet rated

Ryan Corcoran

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Ryan Corcoran

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff - thanks Ryan, Am and Doug"

- Marsha and Larry

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought at Schoepp Motors over the past 20 plus years and our experience has been good each time. Ryan was right there to let us take the car out for a test drive and walked us through the details of the car and the paperwork of buying it. Doug Johnson was easy to talk to and went out of his way to help get the car ready for us to take home while Ryan and Amy were busy with the paperwork. Amy explained the paperwork and was easy to talk to. All 3 made our car buying experience an easy one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Corcoran went the extra mile"

- Truckguy789

They took the time ti show us all the trucks they had that met our needs. Didn't push us into thing we didn't want, but helped us find just what we were looking for. Ryan was very friendly and let us test drive a few trucks before we found the right one for us. Then Ryan helped us with the pricing so our payments would be too expensive for us. Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dedicated to helping, great experience! "

- Judi W

Ryan was a pleasure to work with and worked very hard to help me get the car I purchased! There was no pressure at all and he was dedicated to helping me get into a vehicle that was a perfect fit for me! He made the whole buying process much less pressured and stressful then what I have experienced in the past. Amy in finance was also extremely helpful and friendly! It was a great car buying experience thanks to them! Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"schoepp Motors did it again"

- Raychelle Odum

this is my second truck from schoepp motor I called Patrick from Middleton schoepp Motors yesterday he was off said don't worry I'll have Ryan at schoepp motors east take care of you and I got the truck I want the note I wanted and when I sent my son he was also a happy customer Patrick called today to follow up again happy customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Rogalla, Scott Lux, Amy Hargraves , I must say the gentleman that worked in service on the east side came out and made me laugh in my long wait we know how the banks take their time but I just thought that was good teamwork sorry I didn't get his name

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience Overall"

- ksm2

Our salesman, Jake Walsh, was friendly and honest. He helped us try to fit a wheelchair into maybe a dozen or so models, and gave us an overview on the differences between them. The test drive was with a different salesman who wasn't nearly as good. We closed the sale very efficiently with Jake and Marty, and got a very good deal on the car. A positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Welsh, Marty Welsh

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you!"

- Cole1513

Ryan provided a good service allowing me to test drive multiple different cars. As being a indecisive person, making a decision wasn't very easy but with a good amount of options that Ryan showed me I was able to make my decision. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't buy before you've check Shoep!"

- David

This is my 3rd vechile I bought at this dealership and I would not even go look somewhere else. Matter of fact I took my friend dos there too! I tell everybody I know,"Dont buy before you've check Shop." First you just cannot beat their prices and I never had any hidden problems with any vechile. This TEAM from the Sales Rep to the moment you sign your papers is just pleasant to work with. Think we've visited more than talking g business. This is how it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Lux

March 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly team and owner! "

- Pr0voked

Thank you team Schoepp for a painless buying experience! The truck is gorgeous!! Fair- fast- friendly... From cars.com to your shop to my driveway I couldn't be more pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Savich, Donna McClearn

February 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmen were knowledgeable and courteous."

- cargirl321

The salesman remembered me from the week before when I had been looking for a used car. We went for a drive in the car I had looked at earlier and fell in love with the car. My husband also found a used truck, so we both walked out with two new used vehicles. The salesmen explained the different options the car had in it. We both think the salesmen were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 26, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Best experience "

- WisconsinTina15

Usually purchasing is stressful and I always worry if we received a fair deal. Salesman and owner went above and beyond for us. Gave us a great price and clear pricing right off the bat. Transferred a car from another dealership with in minutes. We showed up to the dealership late afternoon on a Saturday. Owner was on hand to negotiate with us. Have NEVER seen an owner in in Saturday's especially to sit with customers as they decide. Financing was fast and offered great terms and rate. Could not recommend a better place to shop for your next car. No pressure sales. Overall great experience. Will go there again and will recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Owner

1
1 - 10 of 21 results