Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Corcoran.
Ryan Corcoran
Ryan Corcoran at Schoepp Motors Middleton
4.3

Ryan Corcoran

Sales

Schoepp Motors Middleton

3440 Tribeca Drive
Middleton, WI 53562

32 Reviews of Ryan Corcoran

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased at the service provided to us by..."

- PackFan1967

We were very pleased at the service provided to us by Ryan. We had a snafu with other buyer jumping in on us on another vehicle. Ryan was great in helping thru that very professionally. I will be recommending him to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Stange

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"went smooth charlie was professional.in and out quickly...."

- tachdriver

went smooth charlie was professional.in and out quickly. but we did know what we wanted. probably one of the best buying experiences.thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Donna McClearn, Leaf Anthony

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I got to Schoepp motors I was greeted by Taylor, he..."

- knudtsonor

When I got to Schoepp motors I was greeted by Taylor, he was very nice but had two other customers he was dealing with so he handed me over to Ryan. Ryan was not very good at his communication skills and was not giving me the right feel. He was very defensive in his approach and was not very friendly, I did not like his customer service. Ryan was not willing to negotiate pricing with me and did not try hard enough to please his customer. Bryan overheard our conflictive conversation and stepped in to help. When he took over I felt in better care. He was more willing to negotiate pricing with me and tried hard to get me a deal on the car that I wanted. Bryan was very helpful and answered all of my questions. All of my requests were fulfilled by Bryan and His customer service was great I could tell that he wanted his customers leaving the store happy. Bryan generally seemed to enjoy his job of selling cars. If it wasn’t for Bryan stepping in I would have never bought at car from Schoepp Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Hargraves, Bryan Landgraf

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very fast no heckling over price or car. Got the I was..."

- toddwilliamas802

Very fast no heckling over price or car. Got the I was looking at on there website. Bryan was very professional from the phone call to the finale sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst dealer in Wi."

- gwbollis

After 10 mo.s of owning spent over 5000.00 on repairs. I tried to have repairs made 5 days straight,and only got lip service. This dealer sells cars that should not be on a lot. the only inspection is when it drives threw the lot. avoid this dealer at all costs. Liars and scammers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out"

- Autumn716

We knew what vehicle we wanted before we got there. We had read everything online. Had a few questions that Ryan answered for us. Wrapped everything up in less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me out in the rain."

- Lancaster60

I was shopping prices on Wranglers around the East Side of Madison. Ryan was helpful showing me 5 Jeeps even though I told him I wasn't buying anything that day. After checking prices around town, it was clear they had the best prices and I set up an appointment early the next day. Ryan helped get me all the information I needed quickly, and I was pleasantly surprised how painless the experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"F150 pick up "

- Kernal

This was my 3rd car purchase here at the east side. Ryan did a great job, knowledgeable, friendly and worked with me too try for the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Funk5150

Ryan totally worked with us within our budget. Helped us find the right vehicle and was a decent guy. Would go here again. In a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an Amazing Experience. "

- DANTHECARMAN

This man needs a promotion! He was such a hard worker his dedication is unmatched! I was so pleased when I left the dealership! I have never had this amount of happiness when it comes to getting a used car. He is a legend he doesnt give up. I now have one of my dream cars. Not only is he amazing but the dealership is amazing! Great people and a winning attitude what more could you ask? Thank you very much for being my sales assistant Ryan you deserve all the business you can get and best wishes on your journey! I will recommend everyone who needs a new vehicle to come visit your dealership your amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The Owner!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $15,999

2017 Toyota Camry

$15,999

Used 2007 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $3,999

2007 Toyota Sienna

$3,999

Used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $14,500

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,500

Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,999

2017 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,999

Used 2016 Kia Optima car, priced at $9,499

2016 Kia Optima

$9,499

Used 2016 Nissan Versa car, priced at $9,488

2016 Nissan Versa

$9,488

Used 2016 Ford Taurus car, priced at $9,999

2016 Ford Taurus

$9,999

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $15,480

2015 Toyota Sienna

$15,480