Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Craig.
Ryan Craig
Ryan Craig, Digital Sales Expert, Heritage Honda Westminster
5.0

Ryan Craig

Digital Sales Expert

Heritage Honda Westminster

580 Baltimore Blvd
Westminster, MD 21157

Contact Me

New to the car business, born and raised in Westminster area, attended a local high school, and I genuinely care about trying to help people find the car that they love. Determined to give an unforgettably pleasant experience the moment you walk into the doors of Heritage Honda of Westminster.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Ryan Craig

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless"

- 2019 honda hrv purchased

We suddenly found ourselves needing a new family vehicle immediately and wanted to stay with Honda. These guys/gals were very helpful and took the time to work with our needs and wants and not make us feel rushed to make a decision despite the urgency of needing a new vehicle. You won't be disappointed. They didn't stop after we purchased the vehicle either. They went over every gadget and even helped connect my smartphone. We also received several phone calls days/months later just to check on how things are going.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Rubin, Melody du Biel

Jul 17, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Honda Westminster so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Belinda Messinese

From sales to service we have always received the best service! We have purchased 3 vehicles over the last year and Ryan Craig has gone above and beyond to ensure we purchased exactly what we wanted and was flexible during the whole process. Gregg Smith from the finance department was helpful and accommodating to our specific need and provided candid input vs trying to sell us extras during the process. No pressure at all during any part of the purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith

May 10, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Belinda, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kcugle

Ryan was great and able work with me to get me into the vehicle I wanted! He was very knowledgeable and flexible. Great experience! I will definitely use Ryan when buying my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregg Smith

May 03, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hello there, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very pleasant experience!"

- Carol 5965

We have dealt with Heritage Honda before in the past. They 've always been very helpful & provided the best customer service! We met Ryan through our online search for two new cars. He reached out to us immediately & we were able to buy the cars we wanted right away! He was great working with us on the price and gave us the freedom to choose what we wanted! He never was pushy and took the time to explain everything to us in detail! He was very patient and most of all just friendly and informative! We hope he is there for a long time and look forward to doing business with him again! We also worked with Bill and Adam and they were wonderful and very helpful with the purchase of our new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Barnes, Bill Spradbrow

May 03, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi Carol, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Heritage Honda Westminster. We're happy we could meet your expectations. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Experience--- Best of the Best!"

- danyellybelly

I bought a Honda Odyssey from Heritage Honda of Westminster. Ryan Craig was my salesperson, and from start to finish he was professional, kind, knowledgeable, and get this---not pushy! He genuinely cared about the customer service he provided. I brought my dad with me because he has bought a ton of new cars in his life, and he said it was hands-down the easiest car buying experience so far. The philosophy of this dealership is solely based on the customer experience! We also worked with Bill and Greg, and they were wonderful as well! I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to anyone purchasing a car. I told them my bottom line, and they made it happen! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Spradbrow, Gregg Smith

May 02, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

April 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience!"

- Muscle car 66

Today my wife and I took delivery of a 2019 Honda CR-V. The salesperson Ryan Craig was very prepared, efficient and extremely knowledgeable regarding our purchase. He took all the time necessary to complete the transaction professionally. The pricing was more than competitive . From greeting through the complete process he was by our side to assist. The Finance Manager was extremely helpful going through all the paperwork and products we May have been interested in. The General Manager introduced himself And assisted with answering any questions we may have had. He explained the service process and other benefits the store provided. Everyone was professional and extremely pleasant and helpful. I strongly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lee, Gregg Smith

Apr 29, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 CR-V! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience working with Ryan and our team. Have a great day!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience! "

- Dimistlantic

Had a fantastic experience here buying my 3rd Honda CRV. The team here made my experience quick, easy and professional to work with. This is the dealership to work with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Honda Westminster! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience Twice!"

- Rachel82

Both Robert Lee & Ryan Craig were wonderful in setting up a great straight forward no nonsense deal. I literally had spoke with 5 other dealers and got the run around from most of them. Everyone was also very friendly. Ryan even picked up my car for me to put the options I had added on and delivered a birthday card and a cake pop to my three year old daughter. She is still talking about this over a week later. My husband and I decided a few days later to buy another car from them. Same experience. They let my husband borrow a car for a few days to make sure that he wanted it. We did our due diligence and they were still the best deal around. We would definitely recommend them and will go to them in the future. Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Lee

Apr 19, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a positive experience for you! We appreciate the recommendation!

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Bmorejbd

Ryan Craig and the whole management team at Honda of Westminister were great. They gave a very transparent, honest, and fair offer. They had everything prepared and got me in and out on the last day of the month in under an hour. Well done gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

We're so glad you had such a great experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful team that works hard for the sale"

- michael2019

I went in to the dealership unsure if I would be able to get a deal I was looking for after I had been to a few other dealers. The sales team I worked with listened to me as far as what I was comfortable with and got to the deal I was looking for. They also located and got the vehicle I bought the same day. The process in finance was easy thanks to Gregg. Ryan in sales was very friendly, as well as Keith and Rob Lee. Everyone was very professional. Would definitely go back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Heritage Honda Westminster responded

Michael, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Pilot

$31,495

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,435

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,059

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,405

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$32,975

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,703

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,405

2019 Honda Pilot

$44,969