About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Denecker.
Ryan Denecker
Ryan Denecker, General Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Denecker

General Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

After growing up in the car business, used car sales manager, Ryan Denecker joined the H-Team in September 2009. He is originally from Mt. Sinai, New York, and has spent the past 18 years delivering exceptional customer service working the automotive industry. When he’s not in the showroom, Ryan enjoys spending time with his three children and wife, firefighting, riding his motorcycle (he rode cross-country), and is a fan of the Miami Dolphins and the Boston Red Sox. With over 18 years’ experience, Ryan can get you into your next vehicle.

Employee Video

Contact Me

51 Reviews of Ryan Denecker

July 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with"

- jeffe52

Ryan, Paul, and Christine were all great to work with. From the start Ryan helped navigate my options and came up with a great solution. Christine helped with the financing and Paul helped wrapping it up. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Coleman, Christine Donahue

Jul 01, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share this nice review. It's wonderful to hear that everyone was so great to work with. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 23, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service after a difficult experience"

- horselover5757

After a very rocky experience at the ford side, they worked with Toyota to trade in the car that Ford had sold me that was not stacking up from the time I bought it (3/26/16) to 6/21/16 when I traded it (see review on Ford's side). I was extremely pleased with the Toyota team and the sales man I worked with. Everyone was fantastic and so nice! I will be going back when my husbands lease is up and we will be doing business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Daniel Pasco

Jun 23, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear things went smoothly with our Toyota sales team. I'm sorry that your experience with our Ford sales department was not as smooth. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Happy driving! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Dealer"

- NarinF85

Can not beat Heritage Toyota! Staff is great and really awesome to deal with. We Will only purchase vehicles from Heritage Toyota from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Conor McQuade, Francis Pizzani

Jun 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- Dreaded car salesmen!

Chuck Heingartner made our buying a car a swift and easy experience with excellent results ! A car we wanted with low mileage, enough room in back for 4 sets of golf clubs and heated seats, which he added for us at 1/2 price. Doesn't get better than that,then the Icing on the cake..... He will pick up from our house and deliver back for any service needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Beth Grady

May 13, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

It's so nice to hear that Chuck did a great job helping you find a vehicle that fits your needs and your budget! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. Enjoy your new vehicle! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sense of Humor "

- Martin,Denise

Beth was very professional and got the job done quickly. She is a people person and seems very honest on what was best for us and our vehicle. It was very easy to contact Roger by phone and email. He was very pleasant and we both felt comfortable talking with him. He was very knowledgeable on the vehicle we purchased and we would recommend him to our friends. Ryan made use feel important and like family. The whole experience was awesome and friendly. We would recommend Heritage to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Patterson, Beth Grady

May 04, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Martin & Denise, Thank you for this wonderful recommendation! So nice to hear that you enjoyed working with Beth, Roger and Ryan. We appreciate you taking the time to post. #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Go Giants!

Chuck helped us with the purchase of our Rav4 last summer and continued to be in contact to be sure we were satisfied and everything was going as we expected. He made sure we knew that he would do everything he could to help us if we needed anything. The car we bought was a certified pre-owned vehicle. After driving it for most of the summer and fall, I decided to put on snow tires for the winter. When the all season tires that came with the vehicle were taken off, they appeared to have much more wear than I expected and I would not have felt comfortable putting them back on in the following spring. When I mentioned this to Chuck, he was very understanding, he spoke with Ryan Denecker about a resolution and we reached an agreement that was very satisfying to me. He was very responsive and when I brought the car to Heritage to have new tires installed, Chuck gladly loaned me his own personal vehicle. It's been a great experience dealing with Chuck and we hope he is available when we decide to replace our other aging car within a couple of years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Apr 27, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. I'm sorry the tires on your Rav4 didn't last, but it's great to hear that Chuck and Ryan could help you out. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional"

- SteveT

Service was prompt, courteous and professional. Everything was done timely and correctly. The service was exceptional I know having worked in a Toyota dealership years ago how hard it is to run a service department, and Heritage has that down perfectly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco , Multiple members of the service team

Feb 22, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, So great to hear that everything went well at our service department. We appreciate you taking the time to share your comments. Thank you for choosing Heritage! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 20, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Tacoma issues & proactive customer service "

- Vid

When I bought my Tacoma from the H-team at Heritage I was making a specific choice based on brand, both of the vehicle and the dealership. Unfortunately my truck has ended up with a serious corrosion issue where the frame has failed. This situation is quite disappointing - both because of the truck's otherwise great fit to my lifestyle and the very high hopes I had to NOT have to deal with such an issue. I feel that the communication around such a situation could and should be better - specifically given the bad history that the Tacoma frames have at this point. I feel like I am having to do quite a lot of work to resolve this issue ... I am grateful for the respectful way in which Heritage has handled my frustrations. The frame failure and hopeful replacement is still an ongoing difficulty. I have hopes that with the help of the H-team and Toyota corporate, an acceptable solution is possible. If you are buying a used Tacoma truck, I recommend doing quite a lot of research prior to committing to the purchase. I can recommend Heritage for their decency and customer service and will update this review once I know the full resolution of my case. Thank you to the H-team for your help in this matter!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Laz Koep , Nora Krom

January 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used BMW purchase"

- Don

I recently purchased a used BMW through Jason Dillon who was excellent to deal with with. Very professional and worked hard to make this happen for me. We had some challenges wiht the car that we found out after the fact and Jason, Ryan Denecker and Heritage stood behind the sale. I work in customer service and that was an excellent example of true customer service. Thank you all who made this experience positive and also make it easy to recommend folks when looking for a car used or new to see the folks at Heritage especially Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

Jan 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Don, Many thanks for your recommendation of Jason, Ryan and Heritage Toyota Scion. Glad to hear Jason and Ryan made sure everything worked out with your vehicle. I appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on DealerRater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Thank you Heritage Toyota!"

- lisa

We recently bought a new RAV 4 at Heritage Toyota . Buying a new car has never been my favorite (I like having a new car, but used to dread the actual buying), but I have to say our experience was wonderful and easy thanks to Chuck Heingartner and the rest of the Heritage Team. Chuck went above and beyond to ensure that we got the car we wanted in the color I wanted (I was picky about it) I recommend him wholeheartedly! You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner, Jeremy Martin

Dec 21, 2015

Heritage Toyota responded

Lisa, Wow! Thank you for this wonderful review of Chuck and the rest of the Heritage team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 51 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578