About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Denecker.
Ryan Denecker
Ryan Denecker, General Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Ryan Denecker

General Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

After growing up in the car business, used car sales manager, Ryan Denecker joined the H-Team in September 2009. He is originally from Mt. Sinai, New York, and has spent the past 18 years delivering exceptional customer service working the automotive industry. When he’s not in the showroom, Ryan enjoys spending time with his three children and wife, firefighting, riding his motorcycle (he rode cross-country), and is a fan of the Miami Dolphins and the Boston Red Sox. With over 18 years’ experience, Ryan can get you into your next vehicle.

Employee Video

Call
Email

66 Reviews of Ryan Denecker

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly attitudes, easy negotiations and GREAT deals !!"

- Vtdeer

Working with Derek was effortless and enjoyable. He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of my questions. He also really listened to my concerns and took note of the types of things I wanted in my new truck. He made the whole process easy and I believe I got an incredible deal. I would definitely recommend Derek for your car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts, Derek Blood

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind recommendation of Derek! It's wonderful that he made sure that your purchasing experience was top notch. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car buying experience!"

- batkins

I had a very positive first car buying experience with Josh! He was friendly and informative. I would highly recommend reaching out to him if you're looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino, Christine Donahue

Apr 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you liked working with Josh. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new car! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good time "

- Mnatherton

They new what I wanted and they delivered. Roger did a great job. From helping me pick out a new truck to walk around and delivery. Heritage Toyota is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Roger Patterson

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

That's great to hear! We're glad you like working with Roger and the rest of the team. Thank you for posting. #rogerptoyotaVT Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Fun "

- pjupsnomore

Dealt with many salespeople, Ryan and Casey treated my wife and myself very professionally, yet they made our visit fun and exciting, if you cant joke with your customers, you should,nt be in this profession. Both Ryan and Casey were very well informed, kept the bull**** in another room, and made our purchase a fun experience. Will definitely give their names as the team to hook up with. Both deserve a raise and a pat on the back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

Mar 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful to learn that Ryan and Casey provided such excellent service. We appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Genuine customer care."

- Danarchist802

One week after test driving the 2018 Rav4, I had nearly ruled it out for a different make. Derek called me to make sure we were being taken care of, regardless of the fact I was not totally sold on the Rav4. I had never experienced that kind of care while shopping for a car. I decided to take a second look at the car. The thoughtfulness and "no pressure" care that Derek provided, in conjunction with his GSM, Ryan Denecker, was fantastic. They were able to get us into a 2018 Rav4 XLE for the payment we wanted. At the signing, Christine Donahue was extremely pleasant to deal with. She made it effortless and fun to do the worst part of the car buying experience. Today, I am pleased to be driving a Toyota and happy that my vehicle's services will be handled by some of the best in the area. I absolutely plan on being a repeat customer so long as Derek Blood and Ryan Denecker are there for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Derek Blood

Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! It's wonderful to learn that you received such excellent service from Derek, Ryan, Christine and the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Ldybnkr

Ryan was my person who checked my car in. He was friendly and courteous. He made me feel welcomed and that I would be taken care of. He checked me in and off I went to the waiting room. I was there for my annual State inspection. In no time Ryan was telling m my car was ready. We went out to the service desk, my inspection was complete, he also went over Toyota’s inspection and said all was well. I had mentioned that if possible I’d like the car washed. Sure enough there it was bright and shiny. The visit couldn’t have been better. And you have a gem in Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to learn that you received such excellent service from Ryan. We appreciate your business. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck Frame"

- TBD

My truck was scheduled for a frame treatment, but failed the rust perforation test. I was told immediately, and am enjoying the Camry Hybrid we were given as a rental for my wife to try. I have been going back to Heritage Toyota since 2000.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! We appreciate you sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. I'm glad you have been receiving excellent service from our team. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two happy customers with new vehicles "

- steve1954

Big thanks to Phil for his excellent care in getting the Rav4 Adventure and Tundra Limited ready to go. Went over all the options and operation of the safety features. Great experience, if you need a vehicle contact Phil you won't be disappointed. The finance department was great to work with Travis Green and Christine Donahue went over all the paperwork in great detail. A big shout out to Ryan Denecker for the car starter. Great team at Heritage Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Phillip Devoid, Christine Donahue

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's great to hear that you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2013 Tundra Work Truck A+++ Review"

- James Huckett

I cant say enough good things about the Team over at Heritage Toyota. Dealing with Ryan, Phillip and Travis was an exceptional experience and stress free. I've purchased many trucks from other dealerships over the years but never had the professionalism and down to earth experience until Working with the Heritage Team. This is my first Toyota and i am now a customer for life. Thank you guys so much . I love the Truck!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Phillip Devoid

Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

James, What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to learn that everything went so smoothly. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Committed to providing superior customer service"

- Dana

I had a great experience at Heritage Toyota with Zack Roberts. He was easy to work with, patient, resourceful, and trustworthy. I purchased a used Toyota Tacoma that was in my budget, had the features I was looking for, and I got what I was asking for the truck I was trading in. After driving a truck for a few days there was an issue with some vibration when I was driving on the highway. When I called Zack about this issue he reached out to the General Sales Manager and they worked with me and resolved the issue. I highly recommend you going to Heritage Toyota and work with Zack Roberts as you will not be disappointed and end of with a great vehicle! Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Zack Roberts

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Dana, Thank you for your kind words about Zack! I'm glad he was able to get that issue resolved right away. We appreciate you taking the time to post. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,513

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,298

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,668

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,173

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,018

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,553