About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Milburn.
Andy Milburn
Andy Milburn, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Andy Milburn

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Andy Milburn

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One became Two"

- Tundra+

I ended up purchasing two vehicles on the same day, The staff I dealt with were straightforward answered all my questions regarding vehicles and financial. Great Experience. Wendy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts, Derek Blood

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wendy, I'm glad our sales team made sure your purchasing experience went smoothly! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new vehicles! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, straightforward staff ready to help!"

- Wendy0817

My daughter was purchasing her first new car, which can be a difficult and stressful situation. Marc assisted us in finding the perfect vehicle for her needs. We never felt rushed or pressured into buying. We appreciated Marc's knowledge, patience and willingness to help. Our experience was so great, that I decided to purchase a vehicle for myself as well! We were very satisfied with the car buying experience from start to finish. We highly recommend Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wendy, Thank you for this very kind recommendation. It's excellent that Marc provided such a fantastic purchasing experience. I hope you and your daughter are enjoying your new cars! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free"

- p. cirilli

Walking in to Heritage I knew exactly what I was looking for but still had questions. Normally walking into car dealerships the people on the sales floor are very over bearing and pushy, where as at Heritage I felt very relaxed. Laz Koep was nothing short of amazing when answering my questions and showing me every possible option. He was very easy to talk too and respected me as I was making a very big decision. Both Laz and Andy were on a mission to get me back on the road as quickly as possible and they did just that. Andy kept me updated at least twice a day and worked tirelessly to get me the exact truck I was looking for. When it was time to sit down and work through the numbers Travis made the process as painless as possible. Since this was my first time purchasing a car, the numbers side of things was very confusing and he made it very easy to understand. Overall I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota to anyone looking to purchase a new car or truck. Excellent service and excellent employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Green, Laz Koep

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your very nice recommendation! It's wonderful that Laz, Andy, Travis and the rest of the team made your first vehicle purchase so smooth. We appreciate your business. #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT car buying experience"

- kyled0220

First time buying a Toyota and dealing with Heritage Toyota. Casey and the rest of the staff were incredibly nice, informative, and did not pressure me into anything. He was very knowledgable and informative about the car I bought and worked with me patiently every step of the way. I would highly recommend Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Casey Morrow

Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kyle, Thank you for your recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience working with Casey and the rest of the team. Enjoy your new car! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Customer Service."

- Glenn Medeiros

I have dealt with many different Toyota dealerships over the years and have to say that Derek Blood at Heritage Toyota in South Burlington, VT was by far the most helpful and courteous sales consultant I have ever worked with. Andy Milburn and Dennis Schindler were also extremely helpful in making this a very fast and positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood , Dennis Schindler

Mar 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glenn, We appreciate the kind words about Derek, Andy, and Dennis! It's wonderful that they made sure you have a positive purchasing experience with us. Enjoy your new vehicle! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Team Ever!"

- Annette

This is my third leasing contract with Heritage and by far the BEST transaction made. From the start Casey went out if his way to make sure I drove away with the exact vehicle I wanted. No pressure, always aware of my needs, and I can say became my friend, not just my salesman. Andy M. took things one step further, aware of my financial needs, and authorized a terrific price for my vehicle with all the whistles and bells I required. The financial end was handled professionally and with ease by Jim L. I will definitely be back in 2021 for my next lease. One requirement—Casey be my “go to” guy. Thank you, thank you. Annette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash, Casey Morrow

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Annette, We appreciate the fantastic review! It's wonderful to learn that you received such excellent service from Casey, Andy and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Jessie D

This is the first car we have leased and our experience was very pleasant. Derek was very patient and helpful answering all our questions about leasing vs. purchasing. We now have a great family vehicle that can comfortably fit the 4 of us! He and Andy were able to provide us with exactly what we were looking for and we are having a lot of fun driving the 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Sep 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jessie, It's very nice of you to post this wonderful review! So glad to hear that Derek and Andy made leasing your first new car such a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great decision!"

- Victoria K

Go see Daniel at heritage if you are looking to buy a vehicle. He is great at what he does. He really cares about the customer getting the right deal that works for them! He is kind, honest and not pushy which allows you to have a great experience!! I wouldn't go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jun 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Victoria, Thank you for writing a review. It's wonderful that Dan took the time to make sure you got the vehicle that is right for your needs and your budget. Enjoy your new car! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- 05ejbash

I bought a car from Chuck Heingartner back in 2014, the experience was excellent! I totaled my car 5/24/17, I called Chuck that day to set up a meeting for that afternoon, we went, test drove the exact RAV4 I wanted! Came back 5/29/17 with my RAV4 and my fiancé came out with a Tacoma that he's always wanted! Chuck H is great, straight to the point, no BS and makes sure you get what you want! The floor manager, Andy Milburn, was great too, he stuck to what he said! The finicial department was great too! I would recommend heritage and the team to anyone I know looking! Thank you for the easy experience! We will be back when it's time for new vehicles for us! Elizabeth and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Elizabeth & Adam, We appreciate this lovely review! It's excellent that Chuck, Andy and Christine did such a top notch job. I hope both of you enjoy your new vehicles! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved working with Rob and Andy!"

- cassieg27

My husband and I have been looking for months to find our first car to buy. We went to multiple dealerships, test drove many cars, but were only satisfied with our experience at Heritage Toyota. We worked with Rob and Andy. They made our experience hassle-free, and were able to get us in the car we wanted and helped us get to the price we wanted. We are loving our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli

Apr 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cassie, It's wonderful that Rob and Andy made the purchasing process go so smoothly. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Prius

$24,384

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128