About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Milburn.
Andy Milburn
Andy Milburn, Sales Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Andy Milburn

Sales Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

13 Reviews of Andy Milburn

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Team Ever!"

- Annette

This is my third leasing contract with Heritage and by far the BEST transaction made. From the start Casey went out if his way to make sure I drove away with the exact vehicle I wanted. No pressure, always aware of my needs, and I can say became my friend, not just my salesman. Andy M. took things one step further, aware of my financial needs, and authorized a terrific price for my vehicle with all the whistles and bells I required. The financial end was handled professionally and with ease by Jim L. I will definitely be back in 2021 for my next lease. One requirement—Casey be my “go to” guy. Thank you, thank you. Annette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Lash, Casey Morrow

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Annette, We appreciate the fantastic review! It's wonderful to learn that you received such excellent service from Casey, Andy and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant Experience"

- Jessie D

This is the first car we have leased and our experience was very pleasant. Derek was very patient and helpful answering all our questions about leasing vs. purchasing. We now have a great family vehicle that can comfortably fit the 4 of us! He and Andy were able to provide us with exactly what we were looking for and we are having a lot of fun driving the 4Runner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Sep 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jessie, It's very nice of you to post this wonderful review! So glad to hear that Derek and Andy made leasing your first new car such a positive experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great decision!"

- Victoria K

Go see Daniel at heritage if you are looking to buy a vehicle. He is great at what he does. He really cares about the customer getting the right deal that works for them! He is kind, honest and not pushy which allows you to have a great experience!! I wouldn't go any where else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jun 05, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Victoria, Thank you for writing a review. It's wonderful that Dan took the time to make sure you got the vehicle that is right for your needs and your budget. Enjoy your new car! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- 05ejbash

I bought a car from Chuck Heingartner back in 2014, the experience was excellent! I totaled my car 5/24/17, I called Chuck that day to set up a meeting for that afternoon, we went, test drove the exact RAV4 I wanted! Came back 5/29/17 with my RAV4 and my fiancé came out with a Tacoma that he's always wanted! Chuck H is great, straight to the point, no BS and makes sure you get what you want! The floor manager, Andy Milburn, was great too, he stuck to what he said! The finicial department was great too! I would recommend heritage and the team to anyone I know looking! Thank you for the easy experience! We will be back when it's time for new vehicles for us! Elizabeth and Adam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Elizabeth & Adam, We appreciate this lovely review! It's excellent that Chuck, Andy and Christine did such a top notch job. I hope both of you enjoy your new vehicles! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loved working with Rob and Andy!"

- cassieg27

My husband and I have been looking for months to find our first car to buy. We went to multiple dealerships, test drove many cars, but were only satisfied with our experience at Heritage Toyota. We worked with Rob and Andy. They made our experience hassle-free, and were able to get us in the car we wanted and helped us get to the price we wanted. We are loving our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli

Apr 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Cassie, It's wonderful that Rob and Andy made the purchasing process go so smoothly. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Doris Ogden

We had a terrific car-buying experience with JT and the rest of the Heritage crew (sales manager and finance manager were terrific). The process was smooth, no pressure, and straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady, JT Treichler

Apr 12, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Doris, That is wonderful to hear! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. #vtCarandSportspro Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super super super"

- Birdman

First class dealership. Friendly, helpful, and honest staff. Very happy I chose heritage over the others. I would recommend heritage Toyota to all. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of Heritage Toyota! It's fantastic to hear that you had such a positive experience working with us. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience!"

- NC & PPV in Burlington, VT

This was my first experience with a dealership -- and my wife's first, as well. So neither of us was necessarily looking forward to it, but it all ended up being a breeze. We showed up knowing which certified used cars we wanted to check out (having done a fair amount of research online), and no one ever tried to upsell us. I feel that Rob really "read" us well, and simply did his best to give us what we wanted to buy (rather than what Heritage wanted to sell). That is a textbook definition of great salesmanship, and I very much appreciate Rob's no-pressure approach. When there ended up being an issue with the Carfax report, due to an odometer reading that had been mis-reported by the previous owner (a rental company), Andy and Rob went above and beyond to assure us that it would get fixed right away, and that the hassle would be all theirs, not ours. Andy also included on the purchase agreement a signed note saying that Heritage would buy back the car if they were unable to get the issue corrected. Anyhow, they got it corrected within a week, and we got exactly the car we wanted at a better-than-expected price. As for financing, we also are very pleased with the rate we were able to get. Christine gave us all our financing options -- that's her job, after all. But there was no undue pressure about the extended warranty (something I was not interested in, but was willing to hear out). She, like Rob and Andy, was very helpful, personable, professional, and easy to work with. Five stars for Rob Iandoli, Andy Milburn, and Christine Donahue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Iandoli, Christine Donahue

Feb 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this detailed review! It's wonderful to hear that you received such stellar service from Rob, Andy and Christine. I hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! #robiandoli Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above and beyond..."

- Allison & Larry

Thank you, Fran and Andy, for helping my dad get the perfect car for him! We both appreciated your attention to finding him the Rav!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Pizzani

Oct 26, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Allison & Larry, Thank you for posting. I'm happy to hear that you both liked working with Fran and Andy. I hope the new Rav4 is working out well! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier, great customer service."

- Matt- VPC

Purchased a certified pre-owned truck yesterday and had a great experience at Heritage. Everyone was super friendly and helpful and made the process painless. I work in customer service and know what it means to have friendly, knowledgeable people to deal with. They took care of us definitely earned our business when it's time to purchase another vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Patrick Weeks

Oct 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Matt, Thank you for posting on Dealer Rater. It is much appreciated. So nice to hear that you received excellent service from our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! #patmycar Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578