Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Gannon.
Ryan Gannon
Ryan Gannon at Liberty Auto City
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Gannon

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Liberty Auto City

1000 E Park Ave
Libertyville, IL 60048

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Awarded: Jeep Expert 2018-2021, Ram Expert 2018-2021, UConnect Expert 2019-2021, Mopar Expert 2019-2021

11 Reviews of Ryan Gannon

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for all of your assistance with the purchase of..."

- Roseberardi72

Thank you for all of your assistance with the purchase of my dream car! We received the best customer service from the start & end of our car experience. The follow up call was greatly appreciated. Thank you Ryan! And thank you to also finance manager as well as the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guerra

Apr 12, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

We're happy to hear that you had such a nice experience with us, Roseberardi72. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Ryan was such a positive experience! He us..."

- vaduana

Working with Ryan was such a positive experience! He us friendly, knowledgable, and professional. 10/10 would HIGHLY recommend going to him to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Gentry

Mar 26, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave great feedback, vaduana! We're so glad that Ryan was able to help you out! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan gave me my space at first to look around and when I..."

- Priceofmerritt

Ryan gave me my space at first to look around and when I found the truck I wanted he provided excellent sales assistance. Thinking about buying again from Ryan in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

We greatly appreciate your positive review. We're so glad to be of service. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything further we can assist with. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely amazing experience at Liberty Ram. Ryan and..."

- TCD

Absolutely amazing experience at Liberty Ram. Ryan and Eddie made the car buying experience a great one. I have recommended this dealership to neighbors and friends. Ryan was one of the best sales people I have ever dealt with. He listened to what I wanted and more importantly what I did NOT want in a car. Ryan was very patient in setting up our appointment and answered all questions I had. He is super knowledge on cars as well as industry. Eddie was probably one of the best finance "managers" I have ever dealt with. The entire process was very smooth and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Deppen , Nicole

Mar 23, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Thank you for sharing your experience and we appreciate the five star rating! Happy Driving! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding..."

- bmseldat

Ryan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable regarding the sale of our car. He was very detailed oriented, and made sure we saw all options possible before choosing our final sale. We would gladly buy from him again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Liberty Auto City and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This our 2nd Jeep purchased from Ryan and first at..."

- Mikeg1095

This our 2nd Jeep purchased from Ryan and first at Liberty and there is no need to work with another sales professional Ryan is extremely knowledgeable about all of the Jeep models. He is very sincere and dedicated to his customers and his profession.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Liberty Auto City and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Love the new Jeep and Ryan was very..."

- NewJeepDriver

Great service! Love the new Jeep and Ryan was very knowledgeable and helpful. I will be referring friends to this great dealership. Thank you for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was very attentive, answered my questions and made..."

- Laura Gardner

Ryan was very attentive, answered my questions and made the whole process very easy. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and coworkers. Thanks Ryan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people and Ryan was awesome. I have..."

- todd.lyle

Great group of people and Ryan was awesome. I have purchased three Jeep’s and every time it runs smoothly. The service department is the best I’ve ever worked with!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Ryan will be happy to learn that you are satisfied. Let us know if there is anything else that we may assist you with. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was simple seemed like you were buying a car from your..."

- Patrick Richter

It was simple seemed like you were buying a car from your family members . It was very comfortable in addressing and asking about financing for this car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Liberty Auto City responded

Patrick Richter, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We value your business at Liberty Auto City. Sincerely, Agata Klos Customer Relations Manager 224-475-7104

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (279 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $34,219

2020 Chrysler 300

$34,219

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,991

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,991

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,991

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$33,991

new 2020 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $38,031

2020 Chrysler 300

$38,031

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $54,955

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$54,955

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,281

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,281