Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Jones.
Ryan Jones
Ryan  Jones at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan Jones

Business Manager

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville

2727 US-14
Janesville, WI 53545

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Ryan Jones

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in knowing what I wanted and despite needing a few..."

- ARACHNOMECH Verified Customer

I came in knowing what I wanted and despite needing a few tries to secure financing, Mike Islami made it happen and I was able to drive away with a new Ford Fusion. A lot more painless than i was expecting the process to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Islami

May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at gordie boucher was very friendly and never..."

- docjazer

The staff at gordie boucher was very friendly and never pushy. They were able to find exactly what I was looking for and made the buying process very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dakota Schmaling

May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you had a positive buying experience with us!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Edge...."

- r.moser

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a new Edge. Mike Islami is professional and great to work with. Thanks Ryan for great job explaining everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Islami

May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All personnel I dealt with were very courteous, helpful..."

- LARRY97 Verified Customer

All personnel I dealt with were very courteous, helpful and extremely professional. A joy to do business with. I'll definitely be back. Keep up the outstanding work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for the review, Larry!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Gordie Boucher Ford was excellent...."

- Ken

Our experience at Gordie Boucher Ford was excellent. Samatha Champion was very easy to work with and had excellent customer service skills. We would highly recommend Samatha!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Champion

May 03, 2021

Ken responded

Our experience at Gordie Boucher Ford was excellent. SamanthaChampion was very easy to work with and had excellent customer service skills. We would highly recommend Samantha.

May 02, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thanks for the review, Ken!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Vance was very helpful in helping my wife and I..."

- CPROCTOR2 Verified Customer

Jeff Vance was very helpful in helping my wife and I decide on which 2021 Explorer to purchase. We drove 3 different models (XLT, Limited and Platinum) and ultimately decided on the Explorer Platinum package. Completing the paperwork with Ryan in finance to close the deal was not an issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Vance

Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the positive review!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Reilly West is an amazing salesman. He took the time to..."

- KCBULMANN Verified Customer

Reilly West is an amazing salesman. He took the time to find us a vehicle that we are very happy with. Went above by telling us to contact him with any questions we have on any of the extra features the vehicle has

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for sharing!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car from. Fast easy friendly. They..."

- Frank Drago Verified Customer

Great place to buy a car from. Fast easy friendly. They took good care of us and a great deal on our trades towards new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Thank you for the kind review, Frank!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is amazing! I recommend them to anyone...."

- SHEILAJONES358 Verified Customer

This dealership is amazing! I recommend them to anyone. They listen to you without pushing you into something you don't want. They get you what you want! Not to mention the fabulous gifts we received from them without even knowing we were getting them. Our experience was fast because the staff all worked as a team! We drove away happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Warne, Ted Harris

Apr 25, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

Sheila - thank you for the review and recommendation! We are thrilled you had a positive experience with us.

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We really enjoyed workng with Dale. There were none of..."

- RSPARUNGAO2 Verified Customer

We really enjoyed workng with Dale. There were none of the typical games, and we agreed on a fair price in under 10 minutes. Probably the best car salesman we've dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dale Karolczak, Ted Harris

Apr 25, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of Janesville responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Dale during your search for a new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $55,505
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $58,969
2020 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,219
2020 Ford Edge
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,950
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $28,155
2021 Mazda CX-30
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,894
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD