Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Karis.
Ryan Karis
Ryan Karis at Preston Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Ryan Karis

Product Specialist

Preston Superstore

13600 W Center St
Burton, OH 44021

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

52 Reviews of Ryan Karis

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was taken care of well and would defiantly buy another..."

- Mattsweigert

I was taken care of well and would defiantly buy another car again. The process went very smooth and just the way I would have wanted it to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great work and persistent personal they try to do there..."

- Edgarrodriguez316

Great work and persistent personal they try to do there best to help and assist you with ever you need they provide you with great details and information on what you are looking for and need thanks to Ryan Karis and Preston for making my purchase happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris

May 03, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has purchased many cars from Preston. Always..."

- Asmerglia

My family has purchased many cars from Preston. Always have great service and very knowledgeable folks! Would buy a car here again Don’t really look elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your loyalty and business over the years! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people were great and friendly.they we're fast to get..."

- Gildersleeve716

The people were great and friendly.they we're fast to get me in my new truck it was a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful wonderful service I definitely will refer..."

- Mr.franchize7

Very helpful wonderful service I definitely will refer others to this great establishment I am very satisfied with you guys again thank you thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really enjoy our family relationship with Preston Ford...."

- Dwightmilko

I really enjoy our family relationship with Preston Ford. We purchased our 2021 Telluride through their Kia dealership. We are now purchasing a 2022 F250 with the i help and professionalism of Ryan Karis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

We can't thank you for all of your business! Your loyalty means the world! Enjoy that new F250! Thanks again, Jackie Preston Franck

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best experience we ever had in buying a car..."

- Micmarkin1972

It was the best experience we ever had in buying a car and will refer anyone we know looking to buy a car to got to Preston. Between Ryan Karis and Dan Worley they made sure we were well informed through the entire process and was very pleased with their customer service and attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Zauszniewski, Tony Dardis

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful extremely friendly I want above and..."

- Kiraturp1990

Extremely helpful extremely friendly I want above and beyond anything anybody could have asked fantastic people Ryan wasn't amazing help And he bent over backwards to help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Kiraturp1990 responded

No thank you for being truthful and actually careing about your customers. And being extremely helpful

Apr 20, 2021

Preston Superstore responded

Thank you for your feedback and business! -Jackie Preston Franck

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, no pressure buying and they help you..."

- Joe

Outstanding service, no pressure buying and they help you make the deal that you feel comfortable with. Will definitely buy from Ryan and Mark again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clark

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love preston this is my 2 car I have bought and our..."

- Angied

Love preston this is my 2 car I have bought and our families 4th from here we will definitely be back again to buy another car for my husband soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Domanovics

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $51,115
2020 Cadillac CT5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,682
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,516
2020 Ford Escape
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,255
2021 Kia Sportage
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $44,080
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,355
2021 Kia Forte
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD