About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Laliberte.
Ryan Laliberte
Ryan Laliberte, Sales Professional, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Ryan Laliberte

Sales Professional

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Ryan Laliberte

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!!"

- Gary38

The staff was very helpful and nice! If it had 6 stars it wouldn't be enough!!! They accommodated me on all my needs and wants! If your looking for a dealership to buy a vehicle from I HIGHLY recommend Merchants Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest purchase ever!"

- Gagnonsm@gmail.com

Had a great experience with Ryan Laliberte. He listened to my needs, made suggestions accordingly and I made my purchase within 2 hours. He made buying easy. Scott the sales manager was great and made.sure I was 100% satusfied with my purchase. I will definitely recommend Merchants and continue to purchase in the.future with them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott

Dec 28, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle purchase !!!"

- tlecours

Ryan was great. Answered every question I had and made the entire buying experience simple. I highly recommend Ryan and look forward to my next purchase and dealing with him again !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Timothy Randlett

Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my '15 Chrysler 200S AWD"

- mlalliberte75

Disclaimer: Ryan is my brother, but what I am saying below is 100 percent true. He truly took the time to put me in multiple vehicles, did not push his wants on me, and made sure to point out any issues the car I was buying had (and had them services before I took it off the lot). I needed a car after my BMW died after a long life. Fixing it would cost at least $3,600 and probably more next year for transmission work. So I reached out to Ryan at Merchants. Originally, I was looking at at '15 VW Passat, but as we drove it and really looked into other options, I realized I wanted something AWD and maybe a little more power. We checked out Subarus and other VWs until we came across a '15 Chrysler 200S AWD. I had heard they were not great cars, but Ryan mentioned the '15 were overhauled and were getting more positive reviews. Upon quick research, I saw he was right. Once I settled on this car, he worked with me to address all financing issues quickly. While I have solid credit, these things can still take time. He did prep work to make sure all issues were addressed without hesitation. However, where he shone was the servicing of the car. When we looked at the 200S, it had just arrived at Merchants. It drove fine to me, but he had the service department spend two days making sure it was perfect. He even stayed after work on a Sunday (4:30 p.m.) to make sure I got my car before my work week started. Again, while I am related to Ryan, he could have easily used that to cut corners (and I likely wouldn't have said anything). However, his customer service approach and time to really seek out what the customer wants is how sales should be. If you get Ryan as a sales associate, I truly believe you will find him to be someone who want you to come back to Merchants for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience"

- Andrea25

We met Ryan Laliberte in the parking lot upon our arrival. We told him we were looking for an SUV, leaning towards a Jeep, that could be towed behind a motor home. He was very helpful showing us Jeeps available. The second Jeep he showed us was exactly what we were looking for. He was very helpful pointing out features of the car and putting through the paperwork finding us the best finance rate. We ended up driving our new Jeep Cherokee Limited home that very day. We were very pleased with our experience with Ryan and Merchants Auto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. Fantastic service. "

- Powellzachary101

Fantastic help and advice. Lovely service. Jumped through hoops to get me what I needed at the price I needed it at. Definitely coming back next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

June 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Credit or Credit Challenged"

- HappyCamper

Worked with Ryan Liliberate on Saturday June 26th and I have to say these people live up to their claims. I have basically no credit and these guy's managed to get me into the Jeep I wanted. Ryan explained everything to me in detail and was very understanding of any questions i had and got the answer very quickly. When i picked up my Jeep it was shiny clean and was ready to go. I never thought in million years that i would get a loan but they got me one. The dealership gave me more than I expected for my 15 year old Nissan and a loaner till the Jeep was ready. Thank you Ryan and Scott for working with me and getting me in a Jeep. When it comes time to upgrade again I will be going back. From my experience i would highly recommend Merchant's Auto thye want you to be happy with your purchase and they don't try to oversell you on a vehicle. Awesome experience........Charles Shachook

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert

Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
1 - 7 of 7 results