Ryan Oldham
Ryan Oldham at Bulldog Kia
Refer Me

Ryan Oldham

Sales Consultant

Bulldog Kia

4305 Atlanta Hwy
Athens, GA 30606

Contact Me
4.3
58 Reviews

Industry Experience

24 yrs

4.3

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Ryan Oldham

February 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bulldog Kia and specifically Ryan Oldham are great! We couldn’t be happier with the service. Ryan worked with us for the purchase of our 100% electric EV6. More

by tim.penning
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall

Apr 07, 2022

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for the review! We are so glad that you had a wonderful customer service experience with Ryan. He is a fantastic team member dedicated to serving his customers with excellence. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Kia EV6! We appreciate your business and hope you have a great rest of the day!

December 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We worked with Ryan Oldham and he made the whole process a breeze. He made sure we understood everything about the car and all our questions were answered before we left. I am so happy with my K5! More

by jdandcecily
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience overall! Greg was awesome, and really explained things thoroughly to us before proceeding to the next topic. We are very pleased with our telluride. More

by dockeryamber017
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Becker

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wouldn't let these people service my bicycle. Between 4 trips of back and forth they charged me almost $2,000 and said the issue was fixed. Never was. I had to keep going back and they still didn't fix it. More

by donburroughsjr
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 02, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Don, we received your review over the weekend and are highly concerned over the issues you are experiencing. I am not able to find an account for a Don Burroughs that was serviced here recently and don't have record of that name for anyone who serviced here with multiple trips. Is it possible the account is under a different name or that it is a different dealership you had this experience at? Also, we noticed that the employees you reviewed were the Sales Department and not the Service Department. Are you meaning to review the Sales team for a Service issue? We look forward to hearing back from you!

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best service from the time we Arrived there until we left! Our Salesman Ryan Oldham Was excellent! No pressure, We felt like Family! More

by teresajones610
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Hammond, Seth Greenwall, Anastasia Roberts , Andy Wingo

Jun 06, 2021

teresajones610 responded

Absolutely the Best Service We Have Ever Had.Thank to everyone who made it happen, We came back the next day to pick up Our New Kia Soul Every One was giving us thumbs up and high fives😊 We felt just like Family.Thank you so much we certainly Appreciate Everything! Billy&Teresa Jones!!!

Jun 08, 2021

Bulldog Kia responded

Hi Teresa and Billy, thank you so much for the wonderful reviews! We appreciate your business and are so glad you are enjoying your new Kia Soul! Thank you for the wonderful words about your experience with Ryan. He is a great team member and we are so glad he was able to assist you. Welcome to the Bulldog Kia family! Enjoy and we look forward to seeing you in our Service Department. Have a great day!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I initially came to Kia, I did not have intentions of buying a car. I just wanted to see what Kia had to offer, when Ryan Oldham showed me the Telluride. He was very patient with me as it took us a wh More

by srchall2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you, Sonya, for such a thoughtful and wonderful review! Ryan is an excellent team member and we are so glad he was able to assist you with not only your new purchase but getting used to the vehicle before you drove off. The Telluride is an amazing vehicle and we know you will love it! It’s been named the number one vehicle for 2020 through various third party review programs and as you drive it more you will see why it brings such value to the customers who drive them. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment in the new vehicle when it is time. Have a great day!

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan was extremely helpful in helping us find a new vehicle. Great Experience during this crazy time, felt very comfortable. Loved my 2005 Kia that and hope to have the same experience with my new one. More

by dianedrum1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Greenwall , Andy Wingo, Steve Carter

Jun 10, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your business and we are so glad you felt comfortable while visiting us. Our team has worked hard to ensure our customers are safe during this difficult time and we appreciate our customers who have continued to support us while we all transition to new processes. Thank you again for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Simply the best I have been coming to BDK for 1 year now. From the time I purchased the vehicle through all of my service appointments I could not have asked for bett More

by KWoolwine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beau Wegmann , Justin Andrews, Ashley

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bulldog Kia is my go to place for service and repairs. Their team there is informative, comforting, and reliable! I 100% recommend them to anyone! More

by TiffanyA
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Hammond , Danielle Joyce

Jan 22, 2020

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are so glad that you have such excellent customer service experiences with our service department. We value our customers, and our team strives to ensure that you and your vehicle are taken care of in the best way possible. Thank you for choosing Bulldog Kia for all of your service needs. We appreciate your business, and we look forward to seeing you again at your next scheduled maintenance appointment. Have a great day!

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Salesman Ever! When you have a salesman that goes above and beyond you gotta give him his props! Ron Oldham is that salesmen! Great customer service throughout the w More

by Aesiab
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2019

Bulldog Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a thoughtful review! Ryan is an excellent team member and we are thankful to have him as part of the Bulldog Kia Family. Ryan really puts his customers first, and works hard to find them them best vehicle that fits all of their needs and wants. We are so glad that he was able to assist you and that you had an amazing customer service experience. We appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again at your first service visit. Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $21,800
2019 Kia Optima
used
Sangria exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $31,300
2022 Kia K5
used
Glacial White Pearl exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2017 Kia Sportage car, priced at $18,500
2017 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
6-Speed Automatic w/OD
used 2022 Kia Soul car, priced at $32,700
2022 Kia Soul
used
Cherry Black exterior
7-Speed Auto-Shift Manual w/OD
used 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $40,750
2021 Kia Niro EV
used
Runway Red exterior
1-Speed Automatic
used 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,500
2020 Kia Rio
used
Clear White exterior
1-Speed CVT w/OD