Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Peterkin.
Ryan Peterkin
Ryan Peterkin at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Peterkin

Sales Guide

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Ryan Peterkin

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I could not be happier with my purchase and the service..."

- Ozzy3

I could not be happier with my purchase and the service at Land Rover Princeton. Ryan Peterkin and Sean Carter were great to work with. They were very communicative throughout the entire process. I haven’t had service like that from a dealership before, they were very attentive and were remarkable employees to work with. Working alongside Ryan and Sean made the experience an ease. Vehicle was exactly as described, no hard sell, no pushy tactics, it was a fantastic experience overall. I highly recommend visiting the Land Rover dealership in Princeton NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini, Sean Carter

Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Ozzy - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle! Congratulations from everyone at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover..."

- Sampathrp

I had a really great experience at Princeton Land Rover Jaguar. Sean helped me out and found the car I was looking for. I highly recommend them and look forward to work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Professional, punctual, and made the process seamless...."

- RS

Professional, punctual, and made the process seamless. Highly recommended and accommodating on the price. Got in touch with the insurance agency and made sure not only did we get a great car without jumping through hoops.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience working with Ryan Peterkin at Jaguar Land..."

- Danya

My experience working with Ryan Peterkin at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton has by far been the easiest and most enjoyable car buying experience of my life. I was looking for a specific vehicle and Ryan was resourceful, transparent, and highly communicative throughout the entire process. Ryan’s straightforward and genuine style is so refreshing and frankly, unique in the car sales industry - I cannot say enough positive things about Ryan and the service he has provided from start to finish. Even after I had purchased the vehicle, Ryan took time to educate me about the car and answer all my random questions. Ryan has not only been incredibly responsive but he has acted as an advisor and a friend to me to ensure I got my dream car. I would recommend Ryan to other potential car buyers in a heartbeat. I know I will look to Ryan to find my next car as well. I never write these types of reviews but Ryan is not the ordinary salesperson and I hope so many others get the opportunity to work with him and benefit from his knowledge, honest communication, and truly genuine style.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Danya - We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Im not the best at making decisions and Ryan made me at..."

- Donald S

Im not the best at making decisions and Ryan made me at ease knowing i was making the right choice with my Range Rover sport. You are in the best hands possible with Ryan. He is so kind, patient, and passionate about providing his clients with exactly what they are looking for. Look no further then Ryan Peterkin for all your motor vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Donald - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan made my car buying experience an absolute pleasure...."

- Marissa

Ryan made my car buying experience an absolute pleasure. I felt extremely comfortable in their clean showroom, and everyone there was abiding by COVID guidelines. Ryan ensured that that I left the dealership satisfied with my car selection, and helped me learn all of the technology features that my Jaguar is capable of. I knew I was leaving the lot with the right car for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Marissa - We are so pleased to hear Ryan offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressive inventory most people can find the car of..."

- jfrankel908

Impressive inventory most people can find the car of their dreams within their budge. Ryan was great to work with had the car ready on the lot before I arrived to test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so excited to hear about your great experience. Remember to give us a call anytime if you have any questions, and thank you again for trusting us with your business. Congratulations and welcome to our Family!

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience my salesman Ryan did an..."

- mridall

I had a great experience my salesman Ryan did an excellent job explaining the car and presenting the features in a clear and concise manner. Management did a great job with my trade-in made it very very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krail, Nolan Olson

Apr 02, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan found the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted...."

- Cvirginia

Ryan found the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted. Ryan is very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealer always delivers great customer service and..."

- Milirae

This dealer always delivers great customer service and pricing. Very satisfied with my purchase and how smooth the process was. Can't wait to enjoy my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Nolan Olson

Mar 19, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Milirae - Thank YOU for choosing our team to help you with your car buying. We are so glad that you enjoyed working with our team and the whole experience. Congratulations and welcome to the Princeton Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605