About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Quinonez.
Ryan Quinonez
Ryan Quinonez, Sales & Leasing Professional, Racine Honda
4.5

Ryan Quinonez

Sales & Leasing Professional

Racine Honda

9501 Washington Ave
Racine, WI 53406

Contact Me

I am an enthusiastic salesman who believes that service is senior to selling. Every person I meet has a story, and I am just as interested in who you are as a person as I am about giving you the best experience. I am thankful and grateful for each and every one of you! Thank you all so much, and I look forward to helping you!!! #Blessed

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Ryan Quinonez

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the car and price I wanted"

- mgmwi Verified Customer

The good: I got the car and price I wanted, and the Sales Manager was flexible and helpful to make sure that happened. He found creative ways to offer value to me that fit within my price range and ensured that they got what they wanted - selling a car - and I got what I wanted. I appreciated that flexibility. I also told them what was important for me in terms of getting to the best deal quickly; everyone's time is value..."let's just make this happen or walk away from it". They took that seriously; which again I appreciated. The bad: The sales person was not as familiar with the vehicle as I would like, and no final walk through of feature, function was offered or given, I do not know if this walk through is standard for them, but it was not provided to me. That's poor service in my eyes, and not a good customer experience. The verdict: I would recommend them because I got what I wanted and asked from them, and the "soft" part of the transaction (walk through, etc.) was not that important to me. What was important to me, they made happen: they got me the car I wanted, at the price I wanted, and made it happen quickly. If that is what you care about, give them a shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience"

- Kelly

I called and spoke with Domenique and she was amazing! I can honestly say she is the one that got me in to the store. She was so helpful with the pre work that needed to be done before we decided this was a dealer we wanted to go to. Ryan was our salesman and he was great also. The general manager came over to introduce himself which I thought was impressive. Matt was our last contact and he was full of knowledge. This was our first time leasing and I feel we received a great education from Ryan and Matt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenique Brumby, Craig Deters

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, knowledgeable, trustworthy "

- dberndt84 Verified Customer

Great experience! Sales associates were friendly, knowledgeable, trustworthy and not pushy at all! From the second I walked onto the lot I felt comfortable and heard- they sold me exactly what I wanted. Ryan was the best salesmen I’ve ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Class Act!!"

- Gary

Purchased a 2014 Jeep from Ryan Quinonez. I've bought many cars over my lifetime and I must say this by far was the best experience. Ryan was friendly, knowledgeable, treated us with respect and was a straight shooter with no nonsense. He didn't try and over sell us and sell us something we didn't want. He represented the dealership well while listening to our needs and what we could be afford. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Watch your paperwork, you will be mislead to sign."

- John W

SCAM, MISLEADING, CROOKED DEALERSHIP!!!!! We purchased a brand new 2019 Insight from Racine Honda on 8/25/28. Everything went great at first over the phone and email prior to arriving. We we so excited to work a deal with Racine after they accepted our purposed offer on a 36 month lease. Then everything went downhill from there. Per arrival we waited over an hour after being told everything would be ready before we got there, the car was not even cleaned yet. This did not really bother us as it is expected at Dealerships, just irritating. When it came to the paperwork, the Finance Manager did not go over anything with us, just had us sign, insisting everything was fine, he was a nice guy, nothing lead us to believe anything wrong. When we got home we noticed the Term of the contract was 42 months and not 36 months and the odometer was off by over 400 miles. We emailed the dealership after hours trying to fix what we thought was an honest mistake and got no answer back. After several failed attempts via phone, nothing has been resolved. If you look up (TILA) & (CLA) Acts this dealership will violate those for you on your behalf. So if you need a great deal on a New Honda BUYER BEWARE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, Amos Longanecker

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience "

- Carguy123

We have purchased many vehicles and I can easily say this one was one of the most painfree experiences I've ever had. Usually when you go in the salesman will act like they're doing you a favor whereas at Racine they let you know know that they're there to EARN your business and they do just that. James went above and beyond to get me in an exceptional car at an amazing payment, the manager was personable and made sure I was completely happy, not like the normal hurried handshake on your way out the door. The rest of the sales staff that wasn't even involved in the sale made small talk and made sure I didn't need anything in the short wait between the sale and finishing the paperwork with the finance manager. I'm a truly happy customer and there's no doubt they will be my first choice next time around. Keep it up guys, good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: GOLD STATUS - James Leipski , Michael Rivecco, Craig Deters

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Luckygirl

Ryan, Craig and Olivia were wonderful. All were professional, helpful and caring. Ryan was very funny. All three put me at ease and exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Sewell, Craig Deters , Olivia

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buyer beware"

- Ms.Fraud

This transaction goes down as one of the worst experiences in my life! I cannot believe Honda can allow their management team to treat customers so disrepectful. This is NO WAY to run a business ... Do NOT trust to buy a used vehicle from them ...if you catch them in their lies, they will become irrate and offensive! Craig should have been escorted out the door, and new general manager should be next for allowing him to scream at me throughout the whole showroom. I see the lemon is still on lot...hopefully this review will help warn the next guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, Craig Deters

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Extremely disorganized! "

- nathanlamberton Verified Customer

Everything/ every time we worked with someone it was extremely disorganized! They eventually figured things out but it was just a confusing process every step of the way when trying to buy the car which is stressful enough on its own! Extremely pushy too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Oates, Frank Pelini

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Steve

Knowledgeable, professional and friendly staff made my car buying experience very enjoyable. The facility was very clean and welcoming. Was greeted immediately upon arrival. Very low pressure sales approach also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amos Longanecker, Frank Pelini

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Honda CR-V

$29,325

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2018 Honda HR-V

$22,845

2018 Honda Fit

$19,175

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda HR-V

$26,115

2018 Honda Pilot

$44,845