Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Ratsch.
Ryan Ratsch
Ryan Ratsch at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ryan Ratsch

General Manager - Dorsch West

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Road
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Ryan Ratsch

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike, Trevor, & Ryan at Dorsch West were all incredible..."

- Jimmy

Mike, Trevor, & Ryan at Dorsch West were all incredible and wonderful to work with. They went above and beyond my expectations. My whole experience was truly awesome! I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Lepak, Trevor Hiller

Oct 26, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Jimmy, thank you for recommending Mike, Trevor, and Ryan at Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that they went above and beyond during your visit!

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase new car"

- Robginnow

Sales staff knowledgeable. Professional approach. Owner greeted us when we picked up the car. Good pricing. They wanted our business. Car was exactly what we were looking for. Quick process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dorsch, Jack Terrien

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic to do business with"

- PK

Dorsch made car buying easy and fun. With other dealerships we have dreaded the car buying process and how long it takes. Dorsch was friendly, great time management and made sure the entire sale was a smooth transaction. From trying out a car, to negotiating and then delivery, we can’t say enough about the excellent service we received. We are definitely happy with our purchase at Dorsch. Thank you Paul and Ryan for going above and beyond. Also thank you Kris for the initial interaction. We appreciate it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Smith, Kris Warshawsky

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying from Dorsch is always easy and pleasurable. "

- Bclem926

This is the third vehicle I have purchased/leased from Dorsch Ford and I have no reason to go anywhere else. As long as I am in the market for a Ford, Dorsch will be my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very little hassle or haggling = great experience"

- JLehrke

Kris cut to the chase, gave us what we wanted, and got us out the door with a new Kia in a relatively short period of time. The owner even came and shook our hands before we left.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Warshawsky

Mar 27, 2018

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch. We are happy to have helped you into a new Kia! Enjoy!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great experience! "

- fordpapa

Greg was very helpful, he listened to what we wanted. He answered every question we had. We will be back to work with Greg again! Ryan was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Tolman

Mar 27, 2018

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Ford Papa! We glad you have customers like you! We hope to see you again soon, enjoy your new vehicle!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT Service!!!"

- Vicki A Vandenbush

I was in search of a vehicle that would fit my needs. I visited numerous dealers in the area and by far Dorsch Ford Kia won hands down. My Sales Rep Lew made me feel very comfortable and took the time to listen and not just suggest anything to make a buck. He was extremely patient with me. (I'm pretty fussy) My purchase was by far the smoothest ever in the 35 years of purchasing a vehicle. Ryan was quick with all the paperwork and overall a genuine and friendly soul. Hats off to your team. I will surely be coming back when its time for another vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lew Walker

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorsch Excellent "

- 04geco

They price matched and them on a truck I was looking in the same area. Truck didnt have a back up camera on it and added one for me..Great Customer Service would buy again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Christian Ortega

Feb 07, 2018

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, 04geco! We appreciate you choosing Dorsch!

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Completely satisfied"

- Brian 1414

Paul Brault went way beyond my expectations on finding we the truck I wanted and for the price range I was looking to be in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Graf, Paul Brault

Jan 03, 2018

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you, Brian! We appreciate you taking the time to write us a positive review.

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience "

- Lincoln carol333

Everyone was friendly & the time spent there went smoothly. There was some sit around and wait time, but that’s expected. Glad I made the deal. Happy about the whole experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Muchow, Brad Zerilli

Dec 28, 2017

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate you choosing Dorsch.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (501 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,595

2021 Kia Soul

$21,595

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,669

2021 Ford F-150

$55,669

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,000

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,000