Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jack Terrien.
Jack Terrien
Jack Terrien at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jack Terrien

Internet Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Jack Terrien

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have purchased all of our vehicles through Dorsch...."

- Welch Family

We have purchased all of our vehicles through Dorsch. This time we were in a bit of a pinch with my 2018 Ford Explorer being in an accident and then deemed total loss. We were so bummed to hear that. My Dad immediately went to Dorsch as my husband and I live in Minnesota now and worked with Cory Fuhrman to find us a vehicle the same night we found out that our vehicle was totaled! A couple of days later, our vehicle was on Dorsch's lot and we had such a phenomenal experience picking it up. Many thanks to the Dorsch's for their consistency and fantastic dealership for us to keep coming back to, and even more thanks to Cory for working so hard and fast to get us our next family vehicle - another Ford Explorer, 2021!! We appreciate them all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We can't thank you enough for this rave review! We're so happy to hear that Cory worked hard for your family at Dorsch Lincoln! Enjoy your new 2021 Ford Explorer! We're lucky to have you as a customer for life!

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dorsch Ford really came through for me! Jack Terrien was..."

- everards04

Dorsch Ford really came through for me! Jack Terrien was determined to find me the car I wanted and he delivered! He and the Dorsch family went above and beyond to take car of my whole car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Dorsch, Rachel Fox

Feb 04, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We always aim to go above and beyond here at Dorsch Lincoln! We're glad to hear your experience was no less! Thank you for your feedback and 4 stars, it means so much to all of us!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Ford F-150 from Jack Terrien , a super guy, he..."

- deterville.m

Bought a Ford F-150 from Jack Terrien , a super guy, he was very personable, easy to talk to. I would see him again if I were in the market for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel Fox

Feb 02, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the five-star review and congratulations on your new F-150! We're glad that Jack had the opportunity to assist you and we look forward to seeing you next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jack just helped with a trade in/ new purchase. Words..."

- Samuellaes

Jack just helped with a trade in/ new purchase. Words that describe jack : Bee’s Knees, Mutt’s Nutts and Cat’s Meow. Awesome Employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for visiting Jack at Dorsch Lincoln! We hope you share your experience with friends and family!

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great. Got helped with little wait time...."

- LKim

Service was great. Got helped with little wait time. Staff was friendly and courteous. Prices were competitive. They increased trade value after asking. Was able to take new vehicle same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate the stellar review! See you at Dorsch Lincoln next time!

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, we were treated with “how can we..."

- Dave

From start to finish, we were treated with “how can we help you?” No pressure, but real help in finding a truck that checked the boxes we had in our search. Thank you for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka, Rachel Fox

Aug 18, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We appreciate your feedback, Dave! We hope all of our customers at Dorsch Lincoln receive this level of customer service!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend this dealership, dealt with Jack and the..."

- jzavala444

Highly recommend this dealership, dealt with Jack and the sale experience was excellent. Happy with my purchase and the deal! During the dealing everything was dealt with honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that Jack provided you with an excellent customer service experience!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy to work with took the time to listen and found a car..."

- daanensue

easy to work with took the time to listen and found a car exactly what I wanted explained everything abiut the the new car wonderfully and answered every questuin we had great guy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Vertz, Cory Fuhrman

May 20, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Congratulations on your new ride! James, Cory, Jack and the team were happy to help you. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other questions!

April 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and made purchasing a new car an easy..."

- C4r6

They were very nice and made purchasing a new car an easy and pleasant experience especially considering that it was during the corona virus pandemic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We want to provide exceptional service and ensure our customers are safe. We appreciate your patronage!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tom was a great to work with on my trade for a Lincoln..."

- Jon Hovda

Tom was a great to work with on my trade for a Lincoln Navigator L. He spent a good part of day making sure I got what I wanted and made sure I understood all the options on my vehicle. Great sales experience with Tom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka, Rachel Fox

Mar 03, 2020

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're so happy to hear this, Jon! Tom was delighted to assist you, and we hope you're enjoying your Lincoln Navigator L!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (484 Vehicles)

used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $14,549

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$14,549

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $27,750

2019 Ford Edge

$27,750

used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $15,750

2018 Kia Sportage

$15,750

new 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $23,495

2021 Kia Soul

$23,495

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $35,632

2020 Ford Edge

$35,632

used 2016 Kia Sorento car, priced at $13,500

2016 Kia Sorento

$13,500