Jack Terrien
Jack Terrien at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia
Refer Me

Jack Terrien

Internet Sales Manager

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia

2641 Eaton Rd
Green Bay, WI 54311

Contact Me
5.0
36 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Jack Terrien

November 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saw they had a Kia coming in. The price on it was great. No huge markup like other dealers. Purchased it the next day More

by bumpsethammer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your beautiful new Kia. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can be of service again in the future! - The Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia Team

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kaleb and the gang at Dorsch made the whole experience seamless and smooth. Great dealership and great all around team! Thanks for making everything so simple. More

by Spoontim
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for choosing Dorsch Lincoln! We're so glad that Kaleb provided you with an excellent purchase!

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience from start to finish. I got the car I wanted at a good price and a great trade-in price. Tom and Jack were great to deal with. Highly recommend. More

by josephule
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka

Apr 20, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Tom & Jack and we hope to see you again next time here at Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia!

January 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and helpful throughout the stressful process of getting a new vehicle. Once we found a vehicle I liked they were able to get it to the dealership within a day and a half. Cody More

by Hillary_jean3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2022

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Hillary, thank you for your 5-stars! We're so happy that Cody and our team earned your business! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! -Dorsch Lincoln

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great vehicle shopping experience with Jack Terrien. Bought a Certified 2018 Ford Edge. From start to finish everything was explained very well. Very Friendly and Helpful Staff! Very Happy with my ve More

by tgf_83@hotmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dillan Micke

Dec 08, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We're glad to hear your visit to Dorsch Lincoln went so well! Thank you for leaving Jack and the team such a great five-star review! We appreciate you choosing us to find your 2018 Edge! We hope you love your new ride!

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a certified used F-150, traded in my old F-150 and overall had a great experience with Dorsch. From sales staff to meeting the owner…everything was a pleasure. Highly recommend them to anyon More

by JustinSchuelke
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Hi Justin, thank you for recommending Dorsch Lincoln! We're so happy to hear that we worked with you on your trade, and you got a new Lincoln f-150! We know you'll enjoy your new ride! See you next time!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were amazing! The time they took to find me a vehicle and their hospitality was amazing! They had amazing customer service and were just as excited as I was! Absolutely would go back and would re More

by nszprejda85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Zerilli, Tom Watzka , Nel Johnson

Oct 12, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Wow! Thank you for this awesome review! We're so happy the Dorsch Lincoln team could make this a five-star experience!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was professional and honest. We did not feel pressured to purchase. They were patient and answered all our questions. More

by smdefor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Fuhrman, Rachel Fox

Oct 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

This is what we like to hear! We appreciate your kind comments! See you next time at Dorsch Lincoln!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman did an excellent job throughout the process. He found a $2999 error on my final paperwork and I was able to get the correction before I completed the purchase. Finance manager was organized, effici More

by Notacarguy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Watzka, Rachel Fox

Sep 01, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We're glad to hear our team took great care of you during your recent visit here at Dorsch Lincoln and we hope to see you again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can assist you with!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve did an absolutely amazing job throughout the entire looking, building & purchasing process! He looked into multiple different options for me as far as vehicle trims levels, options, prices ( lease vs f More

by Razor223
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dallas Brooks, Steve Collins

Apr 13, 2021

Dorsch Ford Lincoln Kia responded

We are so glad to hear that and we totally agree! Steve is definitely a star on our team. Thanks for telling us about the great time you had at Dorsch Lincoln!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (553 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,330
2023 Ford F-150
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,000
2016 Honda CR-V
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $26,000
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,500
2021 Ford F-150
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,999
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
4WD
new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $50,555
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Gray exterior
6-Speed Manual
RWD