Ryan Schulz
Ryan Schulz at St Charles Nissan
Refer Me

Ryan Schulz

Sales & Leasing Consultant

St Charles Nissan

5625 Veterans Memorial Parkway
St. Peters, MO 63376

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews
4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Ryan Schulz

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Shulz was very helpful through the whole car purchasing experience. This was my first ever time purchasing a car and Ryan was able to ensure that the whole process was smooth. He had very good k More

by Saad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments! We will be sure to pass your compliments along to Ryan! Have a great day!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ryan Schulz and the crew over at St Charles Nissan are simply awesome to work with. Very attentive and helpful in getting me the exact vehicle I was looking for. Highly recommend! More

by bboschert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lamont Hawthorne

Aug 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review and kind comments! Take care!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marco was very professional and courteous! He went above and beyond to help us get not only a great car but an awesome deal on the car! I would 10/10 recommend him and his team! More

by bcccc.dsapp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Riordan, Bob Dees, Greg Winters , Marco Tallerico

Mar 23, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are so happy Marco was able to help! Hope to see you soon!

January 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience at st charles Nissan, I’d like to say thanks to my sales guy Ryan Schulz. He did a phenomenal job to get me into a 2022 Nissan Altima that I asked for when I got there. I’m so than More

by Kyle Talbot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less

Jan 24, 2022

St Charles Nissan responded

Kyle, thank you for the wonderful review! We are so happy Ryan and Will were able to help you. We hope to see you soon, take care!

December 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

St Charles Nissan has always been my wife's favorite since the 80's when they owned a Nissan pick-up truck that was driven over 200k miles without breaking down. The Finance manager this time was very h More

by Jerry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less

Dec 17, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Jerry, thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are so happy you had a great experience with us! Take care!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very happy with my purchase of a new Nissan sedan through St. Charles Nissan. Ryan Schulz did a great job in finding me a vehicle that met all of my very specific needs, and the overall experience wo More

by Alli
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Golobic

Nov 30, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Alli, thank you for taking the time to leave a review with us! We think Ryan and Gary are great, and we are so excited to hear that they were able to provide the best experience for you! We appreciate your feedback, and if you need anything else, please let us know! Take care!

November 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent excellent excellent experience from start to finish driving our new truck off the lot. More

by GarySheila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out. Take care!

October 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience in finding the vehicle we were looking for and allowing us to test drive to see if the truck would fit in our garage. It did so the sale was a done deal! More

by GarySheila
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with our sales department! Congratulations on your new truck, and if you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out. Take care!

October 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Far and above, great day with St. Charles Nissan when purchasing my new 2021 Rogue! I started the day at another dealership (by appointment) that had promised me the SUV choices I was looking for and the More

by Cindy P.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Less

Oct 26, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Cindy, we LOVE to hear this! We are thrilled to hear that Ryan was able to provide an excellent experience! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out! Take care!

June 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the very beginning it was easy to work with Ryan. So if You need a guy who respect Your time and understand what You need - go to Ryan Schulz. :) More

by Anatolii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dees

Jun 08, 2021

St Charles Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Ryan! We will be sure to share your kind comments with him and the rest of the team! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (69 Vehicles)

new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $34,460
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat - Red exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,645
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Gun Metallic - Gray exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $31,095
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Super Black - Black exterior
CVT Automatic
All Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Altima car, priced at $33,130
2022 Nissan Altima
new
Pearl White Tricoat - White exterior
CVT Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $48,090
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Glacier White - White exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive
new 2022 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $41,640
2022 Nissan Frontier
new
Tactical Green Metallic - Green exterior
Automatic
Four Wheel Drive