About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Smiley.
Ryan Smiley
Ryan Smiley, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
5.0

Ryan Smiley

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

84 Reviews of Ryan Smiley

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Stevenkailin

It was my first time buying a car through a dealership, very happy with how well this dealership managed to sell this vehicle. Bought a f-150 super cab and I’m not looking back. Very satisfied with the service and the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant , Jason Patrick

Feb 06, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Steven, Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to review our business. We are happy to hear that we made your first time buying experience a pleasure! We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. Cheers! Tanya S

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MD123

We had a great experience looking and eventually purchasing a used vehicle. They were very helpful and very informative, if we had questions they were answered promptly with no B.S. No one in the dealership was pushy at all, not in sales or in trying to upsell us, which really impressed us. They were very professional and accommodating to our hectic schedule. Even after the sale, they still called to check up and make sure we are still loving our new vehicle or if we had any problems. Thanks Capital Ford Staff you made our vehicle shopping experience with our kids in tow wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a glowing review! We all truly appreciate your time and your business, and we look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Family! We are happy to have you with us! -Alex S.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- KHG

Recently bought a new truck, the sales rep Ryan was very helpful and honest. Not to mention the competitive pricing! Will be buying from Capital Auto again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Johnson, Tylor Campbell

Nov 14, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi KHG, Thank you taking time out of your day to review us. We are very happy to hear of your experience with us. We are more then happy to have you as one of Capital Ford's valued customers. Congratulations on you new truck and happy driving! Tanya S

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond our expectations"

- fusion 18

Ryan was knowledgeable, and thorough in discussing the vehicle we were interested in. Helpful and very pleasant to deal with .Made the experience enjoyable. and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Fusion 18. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It's great to hear that Ryan was knowledgeable and was able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to call us! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great people"

- knu2586

Great people to deal with and they do what they say A nice clean dealership great service people get you in out in timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Longley, Philip Neill

Jul 11, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Knu2586. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We're glad to hear you loved the environment at our store and that you had a great recent experience. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- John

Tanya made online communication easy answering all my questions in a timely manner. Phillip and Ryan made the sales experience a good one. Ryan is very knowledgeable about vehicles and is very easygoing. Thanks for everything, John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi John. Thanks for the feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our team! We'll be sure to pass your kind message on and we hope to see you again soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Scott

I have dealt in the past with Capital and had a very good experience in particular with Ryan my sales person. He is friendly and courteous and there is no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill, Tylor Campbell

Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the awesome review, Scott. We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with Ryan and that he helped you find a vehicle you love. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- AirborneRadio

After having a terrible experience at another dealership, Capital treated me like an actual person, gave me all the information up front, didn't try to hide anything from me, and made my experience an overall great one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Jun 21, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there! We really appreciate your kind review and that you decided to give Capital a chance. It's nice to know that you enjoyed our honest and transparent approach. We never want anyone to feel like they're being pressured or lied to, especially when making a big purchase. Congratulations and if you ever need anything in the future, feel free to reach out! Happy driving! - Richelle

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase"

- platinum

Good experience, no pressure and plenty of patience with us in making decision. Did not criticize other makes of vehicles we were looking at which was experienced at other dealerships. Best trade in value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Irv Lazorko, Darren Hollinger, Rafiq Maredia

Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thanks for leaving us this honest review. We're glad to hear you had a great recent experience and appreciated our honest and transparent approach. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving! - Richelle

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great management and staff"

- Western System Controls Ltd.

I felt like we were extremely well taken care of from introduction to delivery. We received a great deal on the purchase of our 2018 F350 Diesel and our trade in was given maximum value. Thanks for not trying to get rich off of us.... we really appreciated the skinny deal and the tremendous service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear you appreciated our honest approach. We never want anyone to feel taken advantage of and we always try our absolute best to find a great deal for our customers. When you're happy, we're happy. Congrats on your new F350 and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (483 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$53,680