Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andy Brouer
Andy Brouer at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me

Andy Brouer

Sales Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
4.9
139 Reviews

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

139 Reviews

Write a Review

139 Reviews of Andy Brouer

June 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very easy to work with and made the process of..."

- themastorparty

Frank was very easy to work with and made the process of buying my teenage son a used car painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service is always top notch at Anderson Toyota...."

- Defendi1985

Customer service is always top notch at Anderson Toyota. I’ve bought multiple vehicular here and will continue to buy vehicles here. Simple buying process as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Anderson Toyota was stress-free and easy as..."

- RhymingOrange

Working with Anderson Toyota was stress-free and easy as always. The staff was friendly, enjoyable to work with, and made me feel welcome. My dealer, Don Smith, made me feel comfortable, and never made me feel like my budget was impossible. He helped me identify pros and cons, and was honest and upfront about my options from the start. Andy worked with me to get the best interest rate, and provided me several options for getting there. Kim in finance was exceptional as well, and helped me find protection for my car that met my needs, without making me feel as if I was being pushed or forced into purchasing something I didn't need. Overall, a pleasant experience in what can be a very stressful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Rizvi, Don Smith

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from..."

- Arjes

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Anderson and couldn’t be more happy with the service and product we receive. Frank made our daughters first car purchase special and memorable! We won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anderson Toyota is a phenomenal dealership, from the..."

- Britta

Anderson Toyota is a phenomenal dealership, from the selection of vehicles to the staff, you will be well taken care of. BUT if you have an interest in a Toyota Ryan Svatos is the salesman to see. He will help you find the car of your dreams and make your purchase a breeze! Highly suggest him for all your Toyota purchasing questions and needs.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Svatos, Joe Ristow

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first buying experience from a dealership. I..."

- Jamie Lee

This was my first buying experience from a dealership. I didn’t really know what to expect walking in there, also not sure who to talk to. And if your like me and spend many days reading reviews, I hope you read this and feel the genuine expression of gratefulness I have. The whole Anderson team is not only professional but kind. Frank specifically made my buying experience easy, and accomplishable. He found the car I wanted, with exactly all the features I hoped for in my budget. Frank gave me the right amount of space to think things through, and guidance when I had questions. What I love most about working with him- Frank is honest. He’s pretty much everything you hope for in a salesman. I then worked with Kim to get the financing completed. Kim was absolutely patient with us and easy to talk to. I recommend Anderson Toyota, Frank and Kim for your current, and next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I walked in I was greeted by Ryan Svatos, he was..."

- connielopez

When I walked in I was greeted by Ryan Svatos, he was very polite and respectful of I was looking for. He listens and deliver all I wanted on my dream car, from payment to equipment and more than satisfied with he's worked ethics, and I will recommend him and your dealer toa all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Ryan Svatos

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anderson Toyota was pleasant to work with . Everyone..."

- Stanggirl

Anderson Toyota was pleasant to work with . Everyone there was helpful. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Anderson Toyota to anyone looking to buy a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Ryan Svatos

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was good to deal with. Ryan, Ben , Andy were..."

- Stanggirl

Everyone was good to deal with. Ryan, Ben , Andy were all great no high pressure. I would recommend Anderson Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Ryan Svatos

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrej , was very helpful with assisting us with our new..."

- Kim B

Andrej , was very helpful with assisting us with our new vehicle search. He spent time on a chilling day on the lot viewing vehicle and answering questions. We scheduled a test drive for another day. When we arrived Andrej had the vehicle ready for us. The team at Anderson is friendly & professional.... that’s a wrap ..... we purchased a RAV4 ....

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig, Joe Ristow

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (163 Vehicles)

used 2009 Audi A3 car
2009 Audi A3
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2009 Toyota Corolla car
2009 Toyota Corolla
used
Gray exterior
FWD
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,000
2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Rhino Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,000
2017 Volkswagen Passat
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,500
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Glowing Yellow exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,000
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
Variable
FWD