Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Ristow.
Joe Ristow
Joe Ristow at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
4.8

Joe Ristow

Toyota Sales and Business Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

40 Reviews of Joe Ristow

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"At Anderson Toyota dealership I have just purchased a..."

- OG TRUCKING

At Anderson Toyota dealership I have just purchased a brand new Toyota sienna xse 2021 the service was outstanding and staff here was extremely knowledgeable and professional as soon as we arrived Don Smith a sale consultant was warm and friendly. He took his time explaining everything was very professional We felt comfortable talking with him and he answered all our questions.Don Smith kept updating us on where the process was and they were as efficient as possible so we didn't feel like they were wasting our time me and my wife spend there total 45 minutes in and out plus I did a lot of research when I was purchasing this vehicle and they gave us best deal possible and that's what we feel what we were getting This was a stark contrast between other dealerships I had been to past 2 weeks where people avoided questions and actually didn't want to negotiate the price Plus the best part is We love our new car which they took great care of! I highly recommend buying your next car from Anderson Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Smith

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was awesome. No xxxxxxxx, totally open and honest...."

- ZRK

Ryan was awesome. No xxxxxxxx, totally open and honest. We met at a fair price without much nonsense. I'll 100% recommend him to my friends in the Rockford area. I -think- I could have gotten a better price, but we hit where I wanted to, and I didn't wanna break Ryan's arm.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bloomingdale, Ryan Svatos

Apr 09, 2021

Anderson Toyota Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving Ryan in one piece! Your review and business are truly appreciated!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from..."

- Arjes

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased from Anderson and couldn’t be more happy with the service and product we receive. Frank made our daughters first car purchase special and memorable! We won’t go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anderson Toyota is a phenomenal dealership, from the..."

- Britta

Anderson Toyota is a phenomenal dealership, from the selection of vehicles to the staff, you will be well taken care of. BUT if you have an interest in a Toyota Ryan Svatos is the salesman to see. He will help you find the car of your dreams and make your purchase a breeze! Highly suggest him for all your Toyota purchasing questions and needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Ryan Svatos

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer oriented, love the cars, the history of the..."

- 4siggs

Customer oriented, love the cars, the history of the brand and professionalism of the people. Dealership facility is top notch and very comfortable. Delivered according to my request!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first buying experience from a dealership. I..."

- Jamie Lee

This was my first buying experience from a dealership. I didn’t really know what to expect walking in there, also not sure who to talk to. And if your like me and spend many days reading reviews, I hope you read this and feel the genuine expression of gratefulness I have. The whole Anderson team is not only professional but kind. Frank specifically made my buying experience easy, and accomplishable. He found the car I wanted, with exactly all the features I hoped for in my budget. Frank gave me the right amount of space to think things through, and guidance when I had questions. What I love most about working with him- Frank is honest. He’s pretty much everything you hope for in a salesman. I then worked with Kim to get the financing completed. Kim was absolutely patient with us and easy to talk to. I recommend Anderson Toyota, Frank and Kim for your current, and next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrej , was very helpful with assisting us with our new..."

- Kim B

Andrej , was very helpful with assisting us with our new vehicle search. He spent time on a chilling day on the lot viewing vehicle and answering questions. We scheduled a test drive for another day. When we arrived Andrej had the vehicle ready for us. The team at Anderson is friendly & professional.... that’s a wrap ..... we purchased a RAV4 ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Brouer, Andrej Stranig

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrej was great, came in looking for a specific vehicle..."

- Brad

Andrej was great, came in looking for a specific vehicle it had been sold. He helped me browse the lot and show me a very good option within my price range. 100% reccomend Andrej and Anderson Toyota to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He got me into the car that I wanted and needed with no..."

- albutler002

He got me into the car that I wanted and needed with no problem at all. Thank you for all your help! I look forward to working with you guys again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I usually hate salesman. Frank was great though. He..."

- Jeepshockey

I usually hate salesman. Frank was great though. He worked to find the car I want rather then pushing the sale. Thanks Frank! Also Joe was very helpful with the financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (160 Vehicles)

used 2012 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $10,750
2012 Toyota RAV4
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Acura MDX car, priced at $20,750
2015 Acura MDX
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2014 Cadillac ATS car, priced at $15,750
2014 Cadillac ATS
used
Silver Coast Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2007 Toyota Camry car, priced at $6,000
2007 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2014 Toyota Camry car, priced at $12,000
2014 Toyota Camry
used
Attitude Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2009 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $6,750
2009 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD