Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Joe Ristow.
Joe Ristow
Joe Ristow at Anderson Toyota Lexus
Refer Me
4.7

Joe Ristow

Toyota Sales Manager

Anderson Toyota Lexus

4100 N Perryville Rd
Loves Park, IL 61111

Contact Me
Call
Email

26 Reviews of Joe Ristow

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a very good experience buying my new Toyota Tacoma. I..."

- barton

Had a very good experience buying my new Toyota Tacoma. I don’t like shopping. Anderson Toyota and My salesperson Frank made it painless. Can’t wait to buy my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Shenricks

This was the easiest car deal I have ever had. It started on line, I new what I wanted and found a agreed upon number before I ever saw the car. I told them I would come in a day later to drive and finalize the deal if I fit in the car and it felt right. After driving, I new I wanted the RX350, we worked out the last del on the rebate and amazing ly I had a new car. Paper work went somewhat quick and was very painless, review of all the workings of the car will be done when I call them and they said they would come to my house if I wanted or I can come back. It was just a great experience, dealing with Chris the Sales Person and Joe the Finance Mgr,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Beto

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with Anderson Toyota Lexus...."

- Kmkalen

I had a very good experience with Anderson Toyota Lexus. My salesman, Frank, was pleasant and helpful. Being in sales myself, I sometimes become annoyed with salesmen being overbearing and too “salesmeny”. Just reasonable adults negotiating in good faith, hoping to achieve our mutual goal. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers, Erin Heeb

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank was very informative and helpful from the beginning..."

- msrj

Frank was very informative and helpful from the beginning of our car search through the delivery of our vehicle. I would recommend Frank to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with"

- Manny

My salesman was Trent Edgren he was a great person to deal with was not pushy and was very helpful. good atmosphere very professional to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devin Bloomingdale, Trent Edgren

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Frank Bleers is a excellent sale man he help me find the..."

- Zs411

Frank Bleers is a excellent sale man he help me find the truck I wanted and he made himself available whenever I need him I will buy a car again from Frank Bleers and Anderson Toyota Lexus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Bleed, Frank Bleers

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Lexus Purchaser"

- charlie

Chris Beto and the rest of the staff were very professional and provided an excellent buying experience. They were knowledgeable, accommodating and competitive in their pricing. My wife and I felt comfortable through the entire process. No high pressure sales tactics. Chris took all the time necessary to acquaint us with various features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a used 2019 Tacoma and traded in my previous..."

- linsmith

Bought a used 2019 Tacoma and traded in my previous vehicle. The process went smooth and Andreij and Joe were both great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Staff were knowledgeable and welcoming..."

- Jlc

Great experience. Staff were knowledgeable and welcoming and took the time to answer my questions and make sure I was satisfied and comfortable with my choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Bleers

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrej and Joe made my car buying experience great. They..."

- Jessrae07

Andrej and Joe made my car buying experience great. They helped get me the best deal and into a car I love!!! Thanks guys, I appreciate you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrej Stranig

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,762

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,762

New 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,798

2019 Toyota Tacoma

$41,798

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,309

2020 Toyota Camry

$36,309

New 2020 Toyota Prius car, priced at $28,024

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,024

New 2019 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $38,240

2019 Lexus UX 250h

$38,240

New 2019 Lexus ES car, priced at $54,262

2019 Lexus ES

$54,262

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,591

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,591

New 2020 Lexus ES car, priced at $48,065

2020 Lexus ES

$48,065