Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Tea.
Ryan Tea
Ryan Tea at Sloane Toyota of Glenside
5.0

Ryan Tea

Sales professional

Sloane Toyota of Glenside

503 N Easton Road
Glenside, PA 19038

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Ryan Tea

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Vrogers6292

My experience was excellent. Questions were answered promptly and correctly. The sales person made us feel welcome and that our business was appreciated. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Jan 03, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for this great review! We can't tell you enough how much we appreciate our sales team. They do a fantastic job and we are very happy that they were there to take care of you! Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE AT SLOANE TOYOTA"

- Dockar4u

Ryan Tea was great. He made the purchase of my 4 Runner smooth, stress free and effortless. This is the fifth car I have leased or purchased from Sloane Toyota, Glenside. I will be back again and definitely would recommend this dealership and this salesperson to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for the nice review! We really appreciate this feedback and I'll be certain to share your compliments with Ryan and the rest of the staff. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and I'm glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Jim

I traveled over an hour to this dealership and was very impressed. Everyone was very easy to work with, friendly and made the lengthy process of purchasing a new vehicle as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Jtiffa2

Ryan was so helpful and friendly with my used sale. The process was quick and Ryan was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. I will refer him to my friends and family. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Ryan was able to meet your needs. At Sloane Toyota of Glenside, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience "

- nellypat40

I am happy with my purchase. Thanks to Ryan, he was exceptional. He was very knowledgeable about the car. Overall, it was a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership "

- Beastin27

I worked with Ryan Tea, I didn't buy a car due to outstanding circumstances but will definitely buy one in the future and would absolutely reccomend Ryan and the Sloane Toyota team for any and all car buying services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

It's our pleasure to provide top quality service and we're ecstatic to hear that your experience reflected this dedication. We appreciate the time it took for you to give us this feedback. At Sloane Toyota of Glendside, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Shannon B

Ryan worked closely with his manager to find the vehicle I wanted at the price point I needed. I was able to walk out with a brand new car within a few hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Shannon, thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Sloane Toyota of Glenside, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was great to work with. "

- Shibrown

I had a great experience at Sloane toyota dealership. Ryan was very helpful with helping me with my needs on getting a car today. I would recommend Ryan and Sloane toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Ryan was able to meet your needs. At Sloane Toyota of Glenside we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Antonio1stToyota

The sale associate was very helpful. Best experience I ever had at a car dealership. Friendly service & professional when they help me getting my first new Vehicle. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Findley

Sep 29, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thanks for allowing us to help you, Antonio. It is great to hear that you had such a positive and fulfilling dealership experience. Congratulations on your first new vehicle and thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great car buying experience "

- 15jregan

It was a great car buying experience. Ryan was a huge help and was very involved and making my experience exceptional. Would definitely buy another car at this dealership in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2019

Sloane Toyota of Glenside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Glenside! Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, Jeff Lish – General Manager – jeff.lish@sloaneautos.com - (215) 885-5400

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,308

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,308

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,321

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,636

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,636

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,738

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,738

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,821

2020 Toyota Corolla

$24,821

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,636

2020 Toyota Corolla

$25,636

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,321

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $23,321

2020 Toyota Corolla

$23,321