Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ryan Vernon.
Ryan Vernon
Ryan Vernon at Rudy Luther Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Ryan Vernon

Service Advisor

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me

61 Reviews of Ryan Vernon

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Convenient, picked car up at house and brought back in..."

- adrchrjoh

Convenient, picked car up at house and brought back in record time. Kept me updated via texts and car looked amazing from wash and clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

So great to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, and thank you for your business!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"work was quick and well done. They did remove my radio..."

- fantom

work was quick and well done. They did remove my radio antenna, I assume for the car wash, but neglected to put it back on. It was on the front seat floor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the honest feedback, we appreciate it. Thank you for your business!

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve had great service here over the years, but this..."

- mwrogers

I’ve had great service here over the years, but this experience was truly flawless. My first experience with Ryan - He is as good as any I’ve worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

So great to hear! We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always excellent. Great customer service...."

- dbryant10

Service is always excellent. Great customer service. Service always completed on time. The detail shop is excellent as well. I go there because of the staff and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Devries

Apr 14, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience! We're happy to help and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THE STAFF AT RUDY LUTHER . WHERE ABSOULTEY AWSOME THEY..."

- RICKOMPS

THE STAFF AT RUDY LUTHER . WHERE ABSOULTEY AWSOME THEY GOT ME IN WHEN Carlson PISSED ME OFF AND DID NOT RETURN MY CALLS FOR SERVICE !!! FOR TWO DAYS !!!! REALLY ! THEY REALLY GOT ME IN ON THE SAME WEEK ! DAY ONE DAY ATFER THAT I CALLED THATS AWSOME SERVICE THANKS GUYS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Rudi

Apr 13, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business! We're so glad we were able to provide you with great service! We look forward to seeing you again :)

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rudy Luther Toyota proactively took care of a recall..."

- Tsmallwd

Rudy Luther Toyota proactively took care of a recall issue. They were aware of it, got the part and scheduled expediently.. Service personnel were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We appreciate hearing from you!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ryan was awesome! He was at the door of my car as I..."

- Cll

Ryan was awesome! He was at the door of my car as I pulled in, and stayed in touch throughout my wait for my car to be serviced. He was patient, knowledgeable and kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great experience with us, and thank you for your business!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy. Friendly person who picked up and..."

- tfunseth

Fast and easy. Friendly person who picked up and delivered my car. Good communication from pick up to delivery after completed. Love the option to pick up and deliver especially during Covid!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad we are able to offer the pickup/drop-off option to our customers. Thank you for your business!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was amazed how proactive the guys in the garage were..."

- ababel

I was amazed how proactive the guys in the garage were and directed me where to go so friendly like and willing to help me get in & out via the cashier who was fabulous! I wish I worked there. The young men in the garage even directed me where to find my car when I went to the wrong one & tried to open it with my key... oops my fault. How embarrassing but the young man came out & told me precisely where it was! Wish I knew their names, sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

This is great to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. Our service staff is excellent. :) In case you are seriously interested in working with us, here is a link to our hiring website: https://sites.hireology.com/rudyluthertoyota/jobs.html Thanks again for your review, we look forward to seeing you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Switched to Rudy Luther Toyota last summer after moving..."

- debbiehultman

Switched to Rudy Luther Toyota last summer after moving and am much happier with this dealership than my previous one in Northern Minnesota. Fast, friendly, efficient, available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Hi Debbie! Welcome to the Rudy Luther Toyota family! We're so glad to have you in our area, and we look forward to serving you for years to come :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (373 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $30,083
2021 Toyota Prius
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $36,584
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,044
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $51,581
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,992
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $50,882
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD