Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ryan Vignery.
Ryan Vignery
Ryan Vignery, Sales Consultant, Tucson Subaru
not yet rated

Ryan Vignery

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

I love Tucson! I have been in the car business a little over 7 years now. I am originally from Kansas, and I moved here because of family and the warmth of the sun here in Arizona! I have a wonderful family that consists of a lovely wife, 3 daughters, a huge Saint Bernard, and a little cat with an attitude! I have discovered that it is hard to beat a Subaru, and I very much look forward to helping people find the perfect car!

Dealership Experience

2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Ryan Vignery

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super happy with the experience!"

- Duncan5635

My husband worked with Ryan via e-mail. Sean took over when we got to Tucson. The sales experience was great and we are happy customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts, Sean Johnson

Jun 15, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Enjoy the car!!! Traci

Jun 14, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much! Welcome to Tucson and the Subaru family! -Sean

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy process"

- tucson-subaru-auto-buyer

Ryan Vignery was kind and patient as we decided on which model Subaru to get. The purchasing process was no pressure. A very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

May 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. Enjoy the new Subie! - Curt

May 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! I’m so very glad we earned your business!

May 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- AV03

Baron was great, he had an answer for every question we had. My trade in process was nothing but smooth. Curt and Baron are two employees I would highly recommend talking to when visiting Tucson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry, Baron Clement

May 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

I appreciate you great review! Thank you - Curt

May 23, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review! It was a pleasure working with you both! Congrats on the New Car!! -Baron

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks"

- DMWissner

Good price for trade. Quick process and nice dealership. Great selection. Trade and drive off in about 3 hours. Thanks to all the team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio

May 20, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much! We are so glad we earned your business and made you feel welcome! Thanks again!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776