Safo Ibraimi
Safo Ibraimi at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Safo Ibraimi | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
100 Reviews

Hello I am Safo Ibraimi, I am from Macedonia. I have been in the USA since 1987. I have worked for BradDeery Motors since 1999. I enjoy helping customers find the right car, truck or SUV that fits their needs. I enjoy cooking and concerts. Please reach out to me if you have questions. Thank you Safo Ibraimi

Dealership Experience

23 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Certified

Chrysler Certified

Languages Spoken

Croatian Croatian

English English

View more languages

Employee Video

4.9

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Safo Ibraimi

July 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with Brad Deery. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again for the no pressure experience and we will be back. More

by brrance
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Brad Deery Motors and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Initially was interested in another car but it was over my price point. Safo picked a car for me, absolutely perfect for me. Reasonable price, comfortable, super clean. Nice job ! More

by Blypeg
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this 5-star review. We strive to provide courteous service to all our guests and are glad to hear that we helped you find the car you were looking for. Please keep us in mind for your future auto needs, as our team is always here to assist you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service all the way around that I have ever had from a car dealership! I would recommend anyone to give them a try. Thank You! More

by tbird4_13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Alisha Yarolem

Jun 09, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to see buying a car to be easier on time spent on paperwork. I was there 3 hours and would have appreciated not taking so long to buy a used car. I only test drove the 1 car 1 bought, so a More

by jac3280
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo was great! Friendly, knowledgeable, not pushy. Very patient. Had to wait a long time, however, for title work to get completed by someone else. More

by MikeH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

May 26, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Safo was very nice, and patient with us, but Deery’s doesn’t offer a very good trade in and would not budge on the price. More

by Hali
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenna Ealey

May 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would definitely recommend Safo to anyone, but I will say that the dealership was very slow. We waited 2 hours almost for paperwork. But my experience with the actual finding of the car with Safo was ver More

by Emma
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has good quality vehicles at a reasonable, competitive price. They have a large amount of vehicles to select from. Worked with Mason and Kody for my car buying experience and it went smooth without any is More

by Kate P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Blayze Luna , Mason Donner

May 19, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Kate, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was very busy so it took a few hours, but Safo was great to work with and the negotiating process was probably the most fair experience I’ve had at a dealership. More

by KPalmer
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I thought Brad Deery Motors did an excellent job with the sale running so smooth and the great information on selecting a car. Ashley Wilhelm did great for keeping my options open with other cars that were i More

by Dsteines3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Ashley Wilhelm

May 06, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We're pleased to hear that our team took care of you and that everything went very smoothly. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

11 - 20 of 100 results

Dealership Inventory (644 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $51,211
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $43,498
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,994
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $59,844
2021 GMC Sierra 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $59,994
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $54,197
2020 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive