Saheed Animasaun
Saheed Animasaun at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Saheed Animasaun

Product Specialist

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
4.6
11 Reviews

5 TIMES NISSAN AWARD OF EXCELLENCE RECIPENT. 8 YEARS AT THE SAME NISSAN DEALERSHIP.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

4.6

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Saheed Animasaun

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely Amazing! Outstanding Customer Service and Very Professional! They treated me like they wanted my business and wanted to provide the best service. More

by FABCHILL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Thomas, Paula Pimentel

Jul 21, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-Star rating! We value you as a customer and are very grateful for your recommendation. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good customer service experience I will come in to the customer to this dealer to this dealer and I appreciate this service thanks More

by tashwaynedonaldson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Honda of Tenafly takes great pride in providing our customers with the best servicing experiences! We look forward to assisting you again.

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is the go to guy. This Honda is the most luxurious Honda I’ve ever been to. They listen, smile and get the job done. More

by Zoe.skyy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello! Thank you so much for your 5-Star rating. We at Honda of Tenafly appreciate your business and are so happy that our Staff was able to get the job done.

June 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly environment, staff members are knowledgeable and well inform about the best deals to accommodate your needs. I would recommend this location to all my friends and family members. More

by Buff5shamar@yahoo.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Thomas

Jun 25, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We appreciate you leaving this pleasant review of us on DealerRater. Our team is gratified to learn that we were able to positively accommodate your needs and get you the best deal. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family!

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything is as good as expected. The job was done in time and the mirror works well now. More

by Bao
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett O'Connor, Craig Kupiec

Jun 17, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Hello and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! We are pleased to read that you had an exceptional experience with our Service Team, and we thank you for your honest review. Please call us for any of your vehicle needs.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been coming to this dealership for close to 30 years. I trust them. We bought several cars from them and have been very pleased with the service. Saheed, our salesman, really saved the day when he More

by Dwilsonredmond
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marquis Thomas , Brett in Service

Jun 19, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

We are so glad to have you as part of the Honda of Tenafly family! We are delighted to know that you've had a consistently wonderful experience with us, highlighted by your most recent encounter with our Sales Team. Thank you for being a valued customer with us and we can't wait to welcome you back in the future!

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with the staff, very friendly and professional throughout the process. Will definitely visit again once our CRV lease is up. More

by pointda10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2022

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for sharing your kind feedback. We are happy to know our Sales Team provided you with a great experience and the process went smoothly for you. We appreciate your business and welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family.

December 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Saheed who was excellent--very helpful and cooperative. Got us a great deal, helped us with every step patiently. Great dealership! More

by Arik
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varela

Dec 14, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, Arik! It was a pleasure to work with you, and we look forward to working with you again at Honda of Tenafly.

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Inge dealt with saheed since nissan I choose to follow him was very pleased with his service. More

by anita411.aw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Anita, thank you for the great review! We are happy to know that you had a positive experience with us, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

October 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest, transparent and easy buying process. No hidden costs and fees. An extremely courteous staff. More

by drdianedoucet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Varela, Ronnie Manuel

Oct 06, 2021

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for choosing Honda of Tenafly. We are happy to know that you enjoyed an honest and transparent car-buying experience. We look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2019 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,995
2019 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Honda CR-V car
2022 Honda CR-V
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $26,439
2021 Hyundai Tucson
used
White Cream exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus UX 250h car, priced at $37,995
2021 Lexus UX 250h
used
Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $36,599
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus ES 300h car, priced at $33,995
2019 Lexus ES 300h
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive