About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Thomas Restino.
Thomas Restino
Thomas Restino, Vice President of Operations, DePaula Chevrolet
4.4

Thomas Restino

Vice President of Operations

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Thomas Restino

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience leasing a new truck!"

- Kimhayden

This was my first vehicle ever leased, and the entire staff at Depaula was extremely helpful, informative, and efficient. All of the personnel that helped me, answered all of my questions thoughtfully and with clarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Kim, thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your time spent at the dealership! Your feedback is very important to us!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back in a SUV we love"

- KDM

John and the team make car buying fun again. It was a pleasure to work with the DePaula team to review all options and finally find a vehicle that we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Clay, Jim Hensel

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with John and the whole team! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent experience from start to finish "

- satisfied customer

Dennis took care of us from start to finish. Our process was made easy. George was professional and thorough and Jaide was a huge help explaining the features of our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 25, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience at DePaula Chevrolet. We are thrilled to hear your time spent with Dennis and Jaide at the dealership was excellent. We hope to see you again soon!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome treatment"

- jarnokd1

Fantastic everyone everyone treated us so well and it was a pleasure dealing with the Depaula team. Dennis and Michael were great. Will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Fountain, Dennis Miller

May 31, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the five star review! We hope to see you again soon!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service by Tyler Watson was refreshing "

- Chevvvy

The sales person - Tyler Watson was very patient and help He was very knowledgeable and reason I appreciate his honesty and workmanship Plus I love my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We're glad you had a great experience working with Tyler, congratulations on your new vehicle!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (613 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000