About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Younas Dawood.
Younas Dawood
Younas Dawood, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Younas Dawood

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

65 Reviews of Younas Dawood

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice but tough."

- Tmdoring

The dealership gave me the best price that I could get for the vehicle. Younas worked hard on this deal. I’m still a little upset about not taking more money on MasterCard. You should post you will not except more than a certain amount on MasterCard before the attorney generals office knocks on the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Cassella , I forget the name of the gentleman who gave me an overview of the car. He was good and fast.

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!"

- jvolp07

Had an excellent sales person (Younas Dawood) who helped make getting a new car easy! He was very helpful and helped me meet my needs! Would highly recommend coming here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Younas was fantastic! We thank you kindly for the great feedback and recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New vehicale purchase"

- Gamblein

I went into the dealership with knowing what I wanted to purchase but had limited time constraints to complete all paperwork. The sales reps and managers were able to finialze the entire sale in under 3 hours but in the course of 3 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership. Congrats on your new purchase! We hope you are enjoying your vehicle! If you ever need anything, let us know.

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had such an amazing experience mike DiGioia and Younas "

- Celida

I love this place the people that work there are amazing friendly, my sale person were the best I will recommended them to my co- workers and friend Thank you for making me feel comfortable with you guys and to purchase my first car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Polino, Michael DiGioia

Sep 11, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Celida, we thank you kindly for the recommendation and the great feedback! We are elated to hear that you had a positive experience at the dealership. Congrats on your first purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure doing business "

- Paul

Very pleasant and efficient service. They kept in touch and updated me regularly. Yonas was very easy to get along with and even delivered my vehicle. When we talked about financing he quickly realized GM could not match my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel

Sep 11, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Paul, your fantastic feedback is truly appreciated! We are elated to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Younas! We hope to have the pleasure to work with you again in the future, Take care.

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Chevy Silverado"

- Nbrisson

Buying the car was great the salesman was great and the ladies at reception were very helpful making sure that we were all set while we were waiting for the truck to be done. The only problem I had was I thought the truck will be all set to be in and out and I had my own financing done. But when I was there they were still detailing the truck and I had to wait a while for it to get done. Small problem But not a big deal would not stop me from buying again from you or recommending people to go to you. All and all very happy with Your dealership much better experience buying a car that I ever had. I hope the Service department is this good. And I would definitely consider coming back when I’m due for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The staff at the reception desk

Sep 06, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you kindly for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are elated to hear that the Custer Service you received was top-notch! We thank you for the recommendation and overall five-star experience! We can't wait to see you again soon! Take care.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful "

- ldorsey

The salesman was very helpful guiding me thru the process of getting a new vehicle. Alvin in finance is the best to work with, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

Aug 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic experience at the dealership with Younas and Alvin! Congrats on the new purchase and, thank you for the recommendation! We truly appreciate it.

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman"

- Ellie2017

Younas Dawood was a very personable and pleasant salesman to work with. He answered all our questions and felt like he really was a nice guy looking out for us in the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Ellie, we thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us on your time spent with Younas! Thank you for the recommendation! If you need anything, let us know! Take care!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Younas"

- Jdspringer13

Younas was very helpful and great to work with. He helped me get a great price. I will come back in the future to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We can't wait to work with you again in the future!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- michele

Excellent! Enjoyed working with Younas and the rest of the team! Would recommend to family and friends! Thank you for all your help. Michele and Joe Gava

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Michele, we are elated to hear that you had an excellent experience at the dealership. We thank you for the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (630 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250