About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Younas Dawood.
Younas Dawood
Younas Dawood, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Younas Dawood

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Younas Dawood

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Salesperson was very helpful"

- Kc2015

Salesperson very helpful. He assisted us in everything we needed. Listen to what we asked for and was willing to work with us. Didn't yet to push anything other than what we asked for. Nice person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cade Saba

Nov 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Younas and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly painless"

- Dave

My salesman was exceptionally respectful and curtious. Made the visits as painless as possible. I would certainly come back and deal with this group for a future purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Dave! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! It's great to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from Younas and our sales team! We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally Satisfied "

- Ronniemariani

Completely satisfied with the customer service and relationship! Would highly recommend friends and family to purchase their next vehicle at Depaula Chevrolet! Thank you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Dave Plante

Nov 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words Ronnie! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience with Younas and our sales team. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jason6648

The sales department was excellent. I felt informed the entire time. My concerns where answered at every turn. If I could I would by another car from this team right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience Jason! It's great to hear Younas and our sales team were attentive to all of your questions and concerns. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Younas is a great salesman!"

- barrett

We knew what we were looking for in a Silverado. Younas was polite, knowledgeable, not pushy and honest. A vehicle is a vehicle, but good customer service can either make it or break it. We are thrilled with the service we received. We got exactly what we wanted and also the price. Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Barrett! Thank you for the 5-star review! It's wonderful to hear you had such an awesome experience with Younas and our sales team, and that we were able to get you the right truck for the right price. We truly appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new vehicle purchase"

- happy Chevy customer

I came to DePaula looking to trade in my 2011 Colorado (purchased there in 2014 as a certified used vehicle) for a 2018 Colorado. I was I was warmly greeted at the reception desk and in less than 5 minutes I was introduced to Younas Dawood. Younas was very personable and professional. He asked me what vehicles I was interested in and didn't try to sell me something else and within 15 minutes we were off on a test ride of a truck I had seen on the dealership website. Younas thoroughly explained all the features of the vehicle and went through a catalog of optional accessories helping me to locate the ones I wanted to add. Younas also facilitated me getting the GM employee discount through my brother (a retired GM employee) and made sure that I received all the rebates I was entitled to. Throughout the process he was kind, respectful, and very competent - he is clearly an asset to DePaula"s Sales and Leasing Staff.. Overall, this was the best car buying experience I have had in the Capital District. Thank you, Younas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your story! It's wonderful to hear your experience with Younas exceeded all of your expectations in purchasing your new Colorado from us. We truly appreciate your continued business! Enjoy your new ride, and until next time!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Bulldog927

Very good car buying experience im glad I came and talked to younas and dimitri about buying my new truck. Very happy with my new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dimitri Kolomiets

Oct 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's great to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new truck from Younas and our sales team. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, hassle free, timely, wouldn’t go anywhere else "

- nkuhl

Even though I wasn’t 100% in love with the style of vehicle I purchased I couldn’t have asked for a better sales experience. After spending evenings and weekends in several local dealerships I’d keep coming back to DePaula and would personally ask for Younas and Ryan before coming in. They made the experience an easy, fun, and hassle free experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and accommodating throughout the entire purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Farnan

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for writing a review for us! It's wonderful to hear your experience with Younas and our sales team was nothing short of amazing, We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great working with the DePaula Team to buy my car"

- Kettyscott

Wonderful experience and so happy with my new Equinox. The team at DePaula and Younas were were great to work with. I am very pleased with the service from the moment I set up my appointment to driving off the lot (all in 3 days).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauryn Kucskar, Jim Hensel

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's great to hear that your time with Younas and our sales team was pleasant from start to finish. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Dealership"

- KellyG

I was just delivered my Cadillac SRX to my local registry an hour away from DePaula. Test drove car Friday at 5:00 pm, and I received Monday at noon!!! Younas Dawood is an excellent salesman and quite an asset to DePaula. I highly recommend DePaula and plan on purchasing more vehicles from them in the future! Thank you Younas for your kindness and professional business mannerism. Kelly G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson

Oct 15, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Kelly! Thank you for the 5-star review, and glowing recommendation for Younas and our sales team. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business, and are thrilled your experience exceeded all of your expectations. Enjoy your new ride, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (638 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000