About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Younas Dawood.
Younas Dawood
Younas Dawood, Sales & Leasing Consultant, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Younas Dawood

Sales & Leasing Consultant

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

88 Reviews of Younas Dawood

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Overall Experience "

- Mike E

Younas was professional, personable and informative about our whole buying experience. Buying from a larger volumn dealer doesn’t mean you lose that personal touch. They were attentive to the fact we wanted to finish up fairly quickly due to an impending storm. They came through for us! Great group of people. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer"

- oceanfrontallday19

This was my second purchase from Depaula and I will have to say that they price their vehicles lower than other dealers. The staff is very professional and on point. I ran into an issue with the vehicle but the sales rep Younas and the Manager Jeff made things right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Eric0977

My experience has been great highly recommend Younas Dawood as an salesmen. He was very helpful met all our car needs and expectations Will send all our friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very busy day "

- Jerry123

Younas Dawood was very patient with us on 12/31/18 a very busy day.Very polite and friendly!I was very happy to make a deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was very very good the dealership is so busy it tak"

- Garysm

Very good very busy dealership easy to deal with just a little slow to complete paperwork and get you out the door We came here from 1 hr away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Debr47

Always a pleasure to work with John Clay Younas and Stephanie! We will totally be back again when our current lease is up! Or I would recommend a friend or family to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Clay , Stephanie

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect and fast "

- Bobbyg1723

I went in early in the morning with a good idea of what I wanted and was able to take delivery the same day. The process was simple smooth and comfortable. Everything was gone over and I left feeling like if I do have any questions they would be very happily answer them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a very easy and fast way to lease a new truck "

- Mark7679

Younas did everything he could to get me the deal I needed. I feel I was lucky to get him as He made the leasing process super easy and answered every possible question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Mark! Thanks for the 5-star review! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new vehicle from Younas and our sales team, and that we were able to get you to where you needed to be. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and busy sales dept."

- Theo

Younas did a nice job reviewing options with us. It is our third buying experience at this dealership... my how they have grown since I bought a Chev. Nova in '86.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us Theo! It's wonderful to hear after all of these years, you continue to have such a great experience with our sales team. We truly appreciate your repeat business!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding "

- Adamjacobs

This is my third vehicle with depaula and every time has been a great experience. Great people very helpful and very polite. I will continue to be a repeat customer. Great sales service could not have found a better place or better people. Thank you guys for all your help over the past few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Adam! Thanks for the 5-star review! It's great to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your third vehicle from us! We truly value your continued business! Enjoy your new ride, and until next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$56,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,000

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$53,750

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$29,500

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,750

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$22,500