Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Younas Dawood.
Younas Dawood
Younas Dawood at DePaula Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Younas Dawood

Sales Manager

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

113 Reviews of Younas Dawood

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick A was excellent and got me into the exact SUV I..."

- JP Verified Customer

Nick A was excellent and got me into the exact SUV I wanted. He was easy to work with and a great communicator. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Altieri

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Please give Mike a raise. He deserves it. He does a great..."

- Loganandellasdad Verified Customer

Please give Mike a raise. He deserves it. He does a great job every time I am in for service. I know his job is not always easy. I did it for 10 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Zach, and the other members..."

- S.marro17

I had a great experience with Zach, and the other members of the DePaula team that worked with me in getting my new vehicle. I was transitioning from a lease to buying my first car, and Zach made that an extremely easy process. He also personally drove my vehicle to the lot where I was picking it up which I thought was a nice touch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Anadio

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience and so incredibly helpful..."

- KAustin

What an amazing experience and so incredibly helpful throughout the process. Dewin knew exactly what I needed and it was ready the same day. Within hours! Fastest service ever!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewin DeJesus

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- Pam

I'm used to dealing with smaller dealerships so I was quite surprised by the personal attention from everyone at this large dealership! Working with Corder was a pleasure--he was knowledgable, personable, and an easy-going salesperson who worked with us to make sure that my husband got the vehicle he wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cordel Robertson

Oct 16, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Pam, we are happy to know that the customer service you and your husband received was top-notch! Congrats on your husbands purchase! If you two ever need anything, let us know. Take care!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, unbelievably reliable, incredible customer relation"

- Rtawil094

Both George And Yoanus were absolutely amazing. Their care and thoughtfulness and attention to concern was just amazing. Thank you so much for your consideration given my circumstances. My car was totaled, after DePaula had serviced it and managed to make it beautiful more than (7) times. Christine and Jeff in Service are also incredible. My parents are incredibly critical and strict, and both Yoanus and George made it possible for me to feel safe and comfortable, as well as my family. I have in the past and will continue to refer any/all my friends and family to this dealership. Can’t say thank you enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus , Christine, Jeff , Jon DePaula

Oct 16, 2019

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful five-star experience at the dealership with George and Yoanus! We strive to have great customer care at all times and your feedback reflects that. We appreciate the five-stars and recommendation. If you ever need anything, let us know. Take care!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Best!"

- LoveTraverse

Best experience buying a car that I have every had! Nazir was amazing to work with and the dealership overall was great! Could not be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Leonard, Nazir Majid

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people"

- Ward,Justin

Good people. They explain everything well. Well taken care of. They make sure you are all set and know everything about the car. I would recommend coming back and bringing someone else here to get a great car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis, Johnny Clay, Brendan McLaughlin, Nazir Majid , Jon DePaula

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience will highly reccomend! "

- Britt8792

We purchased 2 vehicles from Depaula and we are so thankful that we did! Their team was incredible and we couldn’t have left happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: T.C. Farnan

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience "

- Kevin.k

Four time customers of DePaula simply because you get the best service and the best deal. Your transaction matters greatly to them. Highly recommend. Younas is by far the best sales person we've ever dealt with, we are well accommodated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results

Dealership Inventory (229 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $17,250

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,250

used 2019 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $17,000

2019 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,000

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $22,500

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$22,500

used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,000

2018 Subaru Forester

$19,000

used 2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $16,000

2017 Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid

$16,000

used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $24,000

2017 Toyota Sienna

$24,000