Sal Ali
Sal Ali at Raceway Kia of Freehold
Refer Me

Sal Ali

Sales

Raceway Kia of Freehold

4044 U.S. 9
Freehold, NJ 07728

Contact Me
not yet
rated
3 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

not yet
rated

3 Reviews

Write a Review

3 Reviews of Sal Ali

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Raceway Kia is great dealership-especially Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel and Ufuoma Edojah. they are very professional and accommodating. Jake actually gets involved and makes sure any problems are solved. More

by vincegreco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, KENNY BOYNES, UFUOMA EDOJAH , Vlad Frenkel

Nov 22, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

Hi, vincefreco! Thank you for the stellar review. We're happy to hear that working with Jake, Vlad, and Ufuoma led to such a great experience. We hope to work with you again soon. Take care! - Jake Lebowitz, President

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Communication amongst the employees/staff is NON-EXISTENT! You can ask 3 different people that you worked with during your purchase the same question and you get 3 different answers! If you don’ More

by mgerace
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 29, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

mgerace, your feedback is important to us and we would appreciate the chance to discuss with you in more detail. Please reach out to us (888) 641 6821 when you have a moment. Regards, Raceway KIA Management

Jul 29, 2021

mgerace responded

"Raceway KIA Management" can be anyone at the dealership. "Who" specifically should I call? And NOT a salesperson, please!

Jul 29, 2021

mgerace responded

Additionally, I am more upset about the vehicle already having electrical/mechanical issues with only 2600 miles on it than anything else. So can you please tell me how you are going to rectify this issue? I have had the car for 6 weeks and have already lost faith in driving it long distances! So now I am stuck with a problem vehicle for 3 years? And I am not interested in hearing bring it in for a diagnostic so we can fix it; the car is BRAND NEW and should not be having these types of issues after 5-6 weeks!

Aug 03, 2021

Raceway Kia of Freehold responded

We're sorry for any inconvenience we may have caused you. It is always our #1 goal to satisfy our customers, and we appreciated that you took the time to write to us. Please do reach out to me directly as I would like to help rectify the situation. Thank you for your patience and we hope to see you again in the future. Vlad Frenkel 732-447-5089 Vlad@racewaykia.com

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An amazing and extremely satisfying experience. I highly recommend this dealership after having an amazing experience with Sal (salesman) and Jake (the owner). They are extremely professional, know More

by Alex Urbach
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jake Lebowitz, Vlad Frenkel

1
1 - 3 of 3 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

used 2020 Kia Telluride car, priced at $35,999
2020 Kia Telluride
used
Everlasting Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $44,000
2022 Honda Ridgeline
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $25,454
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia Sorento car, priced at $35,035
2022 Kia Sorento
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Kia Sedona car, priced at $26,485
2019 Kia Sedona
used
Celestial Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $34,279
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive