Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sam Aljallad.
Sam Aljallad
Sam Aljallad, Sales Consultant, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.8

Sam Aljallad

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

Employee Video

Call
Email

74 Reviews of Sam Aljallad

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience on purchasing a brand new car"

- AGoncalves

I had such a great experience at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. Sam helped me pick out a car that i fell in love with. He has such a great upbeat personality and is absolutely amazing at his job. He had patience with my parents and I and made me getting this car possible. I highly recommend herb chambers and if you go there see Sam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend HC dealership "

- TS Civic

Highly recommend working with Sam Aljallad who was very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Very good experience purchasing a new Honda Civic from Herb Chambers of Seekonk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, easy to work with, great vehicle"

- AbbyP

I had a great experience buying a used car! I found the vehicle through an online used car website and called to confirm it was available and made an appointment to test drive it. Sam Aljallad was very courteous, knowledgeable about not just the year make and model but also knew the history of this exact vehicle. I love that they have the CarFax available right on their website, but I was also offered a copy via email. Sam walked me clearly through each part of the purchase so I felt confident knowing exactly what I was paying for and how much. Herb Chambers does not negotiate on car prices, the sticker price is the price you pay, but that actually took a lot of the stress out of the experience and the vehicle was listed at $1,500 below the Kelly Blue Book recommended for its milage. I came in on a Saturday and by Tuesday picked up my fully registered and ready to go vehicle. Sam and the rest of the team really made the experience easy and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No social Skills...."

- AZJEMT

After my purchase my review went from 5 stars now 5 days after taking car home it may go to one star. There are so many employees who are helpful, but they are always too busy. My salesman was nice at first once I signed the line it all changed, he talks to you Abruptly and I suffer from PTSD and literally popped an anti anxiety pill while there. He called me a liar when I said car hadn't been detailed demanding it was..he made me afraid to ask him anything so I called a manager, then the salesman called me and was angered as I went over his head. There's this thing called empathy, courtesy, bot not my salesman he's only out for the sake not you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Associate Sam Aljallad who I leased my car with."

- Donna61111

My husband and I were greeted by Sam. He was very polite and sat us down right away. I told him I wanted to lease a Honda Civic. He was such a pleasure to work with. He didn't give any sales pitch or preasure me into getting anything else. This was my first time leasing a Honda in Seekonk and even though there were other Honda dealerships closer to me I would lease a car with them again. I got sick the next day somI was unable to pick up the car. I am the only person on the lease but my husband went and picked up the car. Sam shoed my husband how to use all tge bells and whistkes the new Honda Civic 2019 has. He didn't have to do that. I called him a few days later to thank him and he said, " come in anytime and I will show you too. He wasn't just saying it I could tell he meant it. It has been my best experience in leasing a Honda Civic 2019 and this is my fourth leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Dawn

My existing lease was due to mature so I went in to speak with sales about my lease options. I did not have an appointment so I was assigned to Sam. Sam had me laughing and feeling relaxed within the first ten minutes. He took the time to listen to all of my questions and took me out for a test drive and took me to see what colors were available. When he saw how disappointed I was that there was no silver in stock he told me that he would find one for me and he did. I also expressed concern that there were no wheel locks and he ordered them for me. I also asked him to help me with calling my insurance company and he did that as well. I have to say that within my 20 years of being a faithful Herb Chambers Honda Seekonk customer, this is the best overall experience that I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Dawn; Thank you for reviewing us on Dealerrater, we’re grateful. I'll be sure to share your review with Sam. Thank you for being with us for so many years. Scott Birtles – General Manager

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and customer service with Sam"

- Sherryj082

Excellent customer service. Sam was fantastic to work with. Highly recommend dealing with him. He was knowledgeable, kind and professional. He wasn’t pushy and overall was a gentleman. He checked in with me after the deal was done to see if we had any questions or concerns and has reached out to make sure we are completely satisfied with our experience and vehicle. Excellent!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Shannon Leigh Turner

Sam was very helpful with the purchase of my 2018 Honda Accord. He was professional and answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. Scott Bousquet and Brian Delsesto were also very professional and took the time to speak with me and answer questions that I had. I will always recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto, Scott Bousquet

Jan 08, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience with Sam, and he provided you with great customer service. -Scott Birtles, General Manager

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Leslieyo

Fair and honest pricing and sales. Sam A. went out of his way to make the experience as pleasant as car shopping can be. I am a repeat customer and will shop here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, courteous, and stress free car buying "

- DenisV

Sam Aljallad made our Honda CRV purchase a pleasant experience. The entire process, from shopping, car selection, pricing, and delivery was professional and courteous. In today's day and age, it was refreshing to work with a salesperson who took the time to understand what we wanted in a car and why we were buying. Based on his advice, we actually purchased, and love, a different vehicle than we were originally considering. The delivery process was as scheduled, and included a very information "tutorial" session. Herb Chambers had an ample selection of vehicles for us to select from which simplified our purchasing experience. We've purchase other Honda vehicles from this dealer in the past, and our glad we returned to Herb Chambers and Sam Aljallad. Finance review was clear and easy to understand as handled by Brian Delsesto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto , Adriel Calo, Laura Lamarre ; Both professional, sincere, and courteous.

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (639 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069