Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Aljallad.
Sam Aljallad
Sam Aljallad at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
Refer Me
4.0

Sam Aljallad

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

Employee Video

79 Reviews of Sam Aljallad

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest, most enjoyable lease experience I..."

- KATHERINE

This was the easiest, most enjoyable lease experience I have had. And I was able to drive my new blue Civic away the next morning! Thank you, Sam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Sam Aljallad Is Your Go To Guy, Very Genuine Person, Very..."

- Brittany Oliveira

Sam Aljallad Is Your Go To Guy, Very Genuine Person, Very Patient And Will Take His Time On Accommodating Your Needs. Best Salesman :) -Brittany Oliveira

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam Alijallad is your man"

- d86harrington

Just bought a Honda CRV with my wife at Her Chambers. If you value you time and want to see a few cars in s sort amount of time go see Sam Alijallad. Sam is very direct in his interactions, no BS, he is extremely knowledgeable and keeps thins moving. Very professional. I would send a friend to see Sam. Dan Harrington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My vehicle always needs the same repair! "

- charly0927

I came here because my aunt worked with Pattie Webb and heard nothing but great things about the dealership. I bought a 2016 Volkswagen Jetta priced at about $11,000 with only 10210 miles on the clock back in February of 2017. My idea? To buy a new car that would last so I wouldn’t have to deal with the whole used car, “you buy someone else’s problem” issue. Unfortunately I have been juggling between three different dealerships - two of which are Volkswagen for their certified technicians and then Honda of Seekonk themselves - for the same recurring issue: spark plug damage and replaced coil packs and ignition coils. Now, I am no mechanic, but I have owned this vehicle for about 2.5 years and drove it about 42k miles. Within the mileage of 43k miles and where I am now (53k miles), I have had to replace the spark plugs 3 separate times now. At one point, when calling my dealership- Herb Chambers of Seekonk of Honda - I had a mechanic laugh and ask why I am calling them to fix a Volkswagen car... spark plugs and coil packs are generally the same, at least I thought. Also, shouldn’t spark plugs last longer than 50,000 miles? At least 5,000 miles? There has to be an underlying issue. This time, my CEL was flashing and my engine shook so violently that I had to pull over… in Lincoln, NH 150 miles out from home. Herb Chambers of Seekonk suggested I get a tow and they will cover the cost… if it is a mechanical issue. What was the problem? The spark plugs again. When will the obvious underlying issue be discovered and solved? There is no way the spark plugs are just magically breaking on their own every 3k-5k miles. Now, I am down $600, I am being denied that tow coverage, and after all these useless spark plug changes and coil pack replacements, I am still left with a half-repaired vehicle waiting to break down again because it “needs new spark plugs”. When purchasing the vehicle, I opted for the extended warranty to avoid these specific problems. Clearly, there must be another problem rather than just the spark plugs. Now I own a fairly new vehicle with only 53k miles on it and cannot trust the vehicle to drive even 30 miles. I cannot and will not recommend buying a vehicle especially used from them. They will band-aid issues instead of properly fixing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 30, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Charly; I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us this feedback. I understand that you have had some troubles with the VW, and I'd like to apologize to you for that. Thank you again for bringing it to my attention. If I can be of any assistance please email me scott@herbchambers.com or call me at (508)336-7100. Again, I apologize. Scott Birtles – General Manager

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Sam Aljallad"

- Drkylec

My name is Kyle and I had recently bought a 2019 Honda Civic ex in black from Sam. Before he even knew I was there for a car he was already being helpful to me. Trying to find out who had my appointment since I did it online. From there it was simply finding me the car taking it out for a spin and then down to business. He was helpful and made sure I was happy every step of the way. He went above and beyond while I was waiting to talk to financial and made sure my girlfriend and I we're both comfortable and took advantage of the free food and beverages available. I just want to say thank you again to Sam and I hope to work with you again in the future on other car purchases for family member, friends or even myself. I don't remember the gentleman name who helped me in financial but he was also wonderful and making sure I knew everything up front so I wouldn't get any surprises down the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a great experience on purchasing a brand new car"

- AGoncalves

I had such a great experience at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk. Sam helped me pick out a car that i fell in love with. He has such a great upbeat personality and is absolutely amazing at his job. He had patience with my parents and I and made me getting this car possible. I highly recommend herb chambers and if you go there see Sam!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recommend HC dealership "

- TS Civic

Highly recommend working with Sam Aljallad who was very courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Very good experience purchasing a new Honda Civic from Herb Chambers of Seekonk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff, easy to work with, great vehicle"

- AbbyP

I had a great experience buying a used car! I found the vehicle through an online used car website and called to confirm it was available and made an appointment to test drive it. Sam Aljallad was very courteous, knowledgeable about not just the year make and model but also knew the history of this exact vehicle. I love that they have the CarFax available right on their website, but I was also offered a copy via email. Sam walked me clearly through each part of the purchase so I felt confident knowing exactly what I was paying for and how much. Herb Chambers does not negotiate on car prices, the sticker price is the price you pay, but that actually took a lot of the stress out of the experience and the vehicle was listed at $1,500 below the Kelly Blue Book recommended for its milage. I came in on a Saturday and by Tuesday picked up my fully registered and ready to go vehicle. Sam and the rest of the team really made the experience easy and affordable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No social Skills...."

- AZJEMT

After my purchase my review went from 5 stars now 5 days after taking car home it may go to one star. There are so many employees who are helpful, but they are always too busy. My salesman was nice at first once I signed the line it all changed, he talks to you Abruptly and I suffer from PTSD and literally popped an anti anxiety pill while there. He called me a liar when I said car hadn't been detailed demanding it was..he made me afraid to ask him anything so I called a manager, then the salesman called me and was angered as I went over his head. There's this thing called empathy, courtesy, bot not my salesman he's only out for the sake not you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales Associate Sam Aljallad who I leased my car with."

- Donna61111

My husband and I were greeted by Sam. He was very polite and sat us down right away. I told him I wanted to lease a Honda Civic. He was such a pleasure to work with. He didn't give any sales pitch or preasure me into getting anything else. This was my first time leasing a Honda in Seekonk and even though there were other Honda dealerships closer to me I would lease a car with them again. I got sick the next day somI was unable to pick up the car. I am the only person on the lease but my husband went and picked up the car. Sam shoed my husband how to use all tge bells and whistkes the new Honda Civic 2019 has. He didn't have to do that. I called him a few days later to thank him and he said, " come in anytime and I will show you too. He wasn't just saying it I could tell he meant it. It has been my best experience in leasing a Honda Civic 2019 and this is my fourth leased car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques

1
...
1 - 10 of 79 results

Dealership Inventory (478 Vehicles)

used 2018 Acura MDX car, priced at $29,988

2018 Acura MDX

$29,988

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $34,968

2019 Acura MDX

$34,968

used 2018 Audi A4 allroad car, priced at $29,888

2018 Audi A4 allroad

$29,888

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $25,200

2018 BMW X1

$25,200

used 2018 BMW X2 car, priced at $31,968

2018 BMW X2

$31,968

used 2018 BMW X3 car, priced at $36,238

2018 BMW X3

$36,238