Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Bousquet.
Scott Bousquet
Scott Bousquet, Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
4.7

Scott Bousquet

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

29 Reviews of Scott Bousquet

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding!"

- NJB

The professionalism and knowledge of the Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk team was outstanding! John Mitchell worked with me resulting in my satisfaction of the final agreement. A shout out also for team members Scott and Emilio who assisted in the completion making me extremely satisfied. Bonus was John extending ongoing support for any future issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, John Mitchell

May 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya Flakes"

- JMT

This is our second Honda CRV purchase in 2 years and we were so fortunate to have Kamiya assist us in our new car purchase. She listened to our needs, followed up on trade-in information and in about 30 minutes we were signing our sales agreement. Kamiya, has great follow-up skills. She explained all the technical aspects of the vehicle at delivery, called the next day to see how the vehicle was driving, and three days later she had our transferred registration. BIG 5 STARS. Scott Bousquet and Emilio Navarro also helped make this purchase so enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Navarro, Kamiya Flakes

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience!"

- Janet123

Ara was friendly courteous and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him and sales manager Scott. We would definitely recommend family and friends to Herb Chambers Honds!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly"

- Matt123

Well priced car, no gimmicks, gave a good deal for my trade. Ara was very professional and helpful thought the process. He responded quickly and accurately to any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Panaccione, Ara Yaghsizian

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No pressure just positive experience! "

- Jess Q

Every single person I worked with in this dealership was polite, positive, and knowledgeable. They efficiently helped me with the purchase of a new vehicle and made sure I felt comfortable with every aspect down to how to program the radio stations! I would highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Aresenian, Colby Ferreira , The gentleman who went over all of the features of my new vehicle was very patient, friendly, and knowledgeable.

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-free car buying!!!"

- DCG

John and Laura helped me in my most recent car buying excursion. My car had been totaled and I was stressed out trying to find a reliable car in my budget range. Going to other dealerships was a nightmare. I first called for information on some cars I saw online and Laura gave me all the information I asked for and set up an appointment for me to come in. She was so nice and informative! She set me up with John who took all my concerns into consideration and found me an amazing car that checked all my boxes and was in my price range! I took it to my mechanic who said it’s been very well taken care of by previous owners and by the dealership who made sure it was in tip top shape to sell. Thank you for making what is usually a stressful situation easy and stress free! All of the managers who helped in the process (two Scott’s and another John) and Emilio in finance were friendly, professional and very accommodating. A+ everyone! I would trust Laura, John and the rest of the Herb Chambers team with my car and my business from here on out! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

" New car purchase "

- Dcruz

Ara was really helpful through the whole progress of the transfer of lease made it painless. I recommend this dealership and sales to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Shannon Leigh Turner

Sam was very helpful with the purchase of my 2018 Honda Accord. He was professional and answered all of my questions and addressed any concerns I had. Scott Bousquet and Brian Delsesto were also very professional and took the time to speak with me and answer questions that I had. I will always recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Delsesto, Sam Aljallad

Jan 08, 2019

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience with Sam, and he provided you with great customer service. -Scott Birtles, General Manager

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would not buy a car from them again"

- aeggroup

I bought a used car form this dealership, but I will never do it again. The car itself was almost good, but everything that related to buying process was terribly wrong. You cant' trust any word these people saying and apparently in many cases they have no clue what they talking about. My car shouldve been delivered to the location I provided to them, but they hired a driver, who drove to the totally wrong place. That driver had no clue how to use GPS to drive to my location and I was forced to spent almost 5 hours to drive to him and pick up the car. ...Just terrible. They said they will detail the car..was never done. Windshield was scratched and I was forced to change it, because it was impossible to see thru at night. To make long story short - DO NOT DEAL WITH THEM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Mohamed Hussein, Emilio Navarro

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- S Salazar

This is the 4th time my family has bought a car from this dealership. We love the staff, the friendliness, the transparency. Ara was very helpful and worked on my time and convenience. Scott was excellent! He really took the time out to explain all the numbers and really made me feel part of Honda Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caitlin Messier, Ara Yaghsizian

Nov 06, 2018

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

Thank you for your 5-star review. We appreciate your kind words and compliments. It was a pleasure working with you. We always want our customers to feel like family when they leave. We look forward to your next visit. Best, Scott Birtles, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (670 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Pilot

$41,786

2019 Honda HR-V

$24,159

2019 Honda Pilot

$37,444

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$39,505

2019 Honda Pilot

$45,069

2019 Honda Insight

$22,306