Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Scott Bousquet.
Scott Bousquet
Scott Bousquet at Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk
5.0

Scott Bousquet

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk

185 Taunton Ave, Rte. 44
Seekonk, MA 02771

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

55 Reviews of Scott Bousquet

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy overall experience, there was one bump in..."

- Claflin.caroline

Quick and easy overall experience, there was one bump in the road that was corrected quickly as well. It was an overall good experience with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Birtles, Kamiya Flakes

May 05, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk responded

We're so glad to hear everything worked out! Thanks for your feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had heard great things about Herb Chambers Honda of..."

- Ddhoover1

I had heard great things about Herb Chambers Honda of Seekonk from a colleague, so when I found a vehicle online for my daughter, which happened to be at Herb Chambers, without hesitation I contacted them to express my interest. Danielle responded right away. She was professional and friendly. Danielle clearly communicated to me that the price was not negotiable due to the Honda Smart Pricing. At that point I scheduled an appointment to test drive the vehicle. Upon arrival, Danielle paired us with salesman John Mitchell. John was super nice and down to earth. Due to Covid regulations (I believe), John allowed us to test drive the vehicle on our own. I have to say, it was so nice test driving a vehicle without having a salesman trying to 'sell you' on the car. Having done our homework in advance all we needed to do was test drive the vehicle, for comfort and ride, before making our final decision. (If this is not Herb Chamber's standard test drive policy pre-Covid, they might want to consider making it permanent, or at least give the customer the option.) For me it made the test drive experience 100% better. Once we made the decision to proceed with the purchase, John brought in Scott to handle the financial portion. As with Danielle and John, Scott was very pleasant to work with. For the first time in my life I did NOT have the experience of working with a salesman who played musical chairs with the Sales Manager, over and over again during my visit, before even beginning the paperwork. Our experience at Herb Chambers was so much more pleasant. After completing the necessary paperwork we briefly met with John to get the keys and we were on our way. I have to say, this is the BEST experience I have EVER had at a car dealership. We will definitely be repeat customer and will be sure to share our experience with friends and family. Word of mouth is extremely important in this day and age. It can make or break your business, however, I do not think Herb Chamber's Honda, or the new acquaintances we have made there, will have anything to worry about. Continue to do what you are doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Mitchell went above and beyond to make sure..."

- Jessica Xavier

John Mitchell went above and beyond to make sure everything I needed was taken care of. He was kind, knowledgable, and patient. He and his team members, Scott B and Kevin T made the experience easy and graceful. I'll definitely continue working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Islip, John Mitchell , Kevin Teixeira

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the first SUV I've purchased that wasn't a GMC...."

- Becky M

This is the first SUV I've purchased that wasn't a GMC. So I had my doubts and concerns. My sales consultant, Colby Ferreira, was patient, extremely knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had. She was able to compare what I was used to to my new Passport Touring. I want to thank John (sales manager) and Scott (finance) for all of their help. I would recommend Colby to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Henriques, Colby Ferreira

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found this gorgeous car on CarGurus but went to the..."

- lilauggie4

I found this gorgeous car on CarGurus but went to the dealership’s page to get more info. Thank god I did! I was able to make an appointment to see the car the same day, test drove it, and fell in love. Ara was my salesman and he was very helpful, communicated well and even offered me a delicious vanilla latte and hot chocolate to warm my hands. I had some issues getting things switched over insurance-wise, and Ara made sure that was taken care of. Thank you, Honda of Seekonk and Ara!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went into the dealership to have my car serviced, while..."

- Dianda

I went into the dealership to have my car serviced, while waiting I met Ara he asked if I would like to test drive a Honda Accord Hybrid,I told him my lease wasn’t up for another year, he didn’t seem to mind I wasn’t interested in purchasing or leasing a new car. After I took a test drive we spoke for a while he is very personable, he provided his contact information snd mentioned when I was ready for a new lease to give him a call. Ara touched base with over the next 14 months very polite and friendly not your typical pushy car salesman. I called when I was ready for a new lease, he immediately set up an appointment at my convenience and 2 hours later I had my new car. Ara is very professional and personable I value our business relationship very happy with the service, the entire team finance detailing they are all amazing. This by far has been one of the best experiences I had leasing a new car I have been leasing from Honda for 16 years. I must say the service is top notch as very professional and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ara Yaghsizian

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was awesome. Very professional, knowledgeable, and..."

- tgonnella11

Kamiya was awesome. Very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. Kamiya was also personable and easy to work with. I had my eye on a truck at another location, but Kamiya did a great job earning my trust. That’s what made me change my mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes, Lauren Levesque

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kariya was very professional and made our used car..."

- jpcp1976.cp

Kariya was very professional and made our used car purchase a stress free experience. She explained everything as the process went along and ensured our needs were met

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Lamarre , Kamiya Flakes

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was our sales person tonight and she was amazing,..."

- valentinojkm

Kamiya was our sales person tonight and she was amazing, knowledgeable, and pleasant to work with. She made the buying process very smooth. Would definitely recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kamiya was a pleasure to work with. She was..."

- H_blouin

Kamiya was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable about the car we wanted and was able to answer all our questions. She was very easy to talk to and very nice! I’d gladly recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kamiya Flakes

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,005
2021 Honda Civic
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,400
2021 Honda Civic
new
Cosmic Blue exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Civic car, priced at $16,800
2018 Honda Civic
used
Aegean Blue Metallic exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,805
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,245
2021 Honda Civic
new
Modern Steel exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive