Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Cain.
Sam Cain
Sam Cain at Fairway Ford
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Cain

Finance Manager

Fairway Ford

366 W Main St
Canfield, OH 44406

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

112 Reviews of Sam Cain

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traveled an hour and half to purchase this specific car..."

- Virgil Cox

I traveled an hour and half to purchase this specific car and Bobby, Sam and the rest of Fairway Ford team were absolutely wonderful to work with. Just a fantastic buying experience. Glad I made this trip!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I heard about Fairway from a couple of friends and..."

- Daynepaul7

I heard about Fairway from a couple of friends and decided to go check it out. Bobby and Sam were great. It was a quick and easy process for me to get my new F-150. Best dealership experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Eddy

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy and honest. Would buy another vehicle from them..."

- andrewclutter

Very easy and honest. Would buy another vehicle from them in a heartbeat. Very courteous and everything was super fast. I would suggest fairway ford to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

July 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The car was what we needed but Jaison is why we drove 62..."

- dsmedich59

The car was what we needed but Jaison is why we drove 62 miles to this dealership. He treated my daughter with the respect she deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to..."

- Weston

Jaison and the rest of the Fairway crew were great to work with. Helpful and patient every step of the way! I would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great.. all the way around!! Very nice..."

- Snyder

The service was great.. all the way around!! Very nice ppl! I am very happy!! I would recommend Fairway Ford to anyone.. i found the perfect truck for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaison Brant

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby was a great salesman told him what I wanted and how..."

- Squid1960131

Bobby was a great salesman told him what I wanted and how I wanted the deal to go and he made it better than anyone could imagine. From start to finish Fairway is the best dealership to go for your next vehicle. THANKS Fairway

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a car! Especially your first one. Very..."

- Halirishlax13

Great place to buy a car! Especially your first one. Very responsive and make things quick and easy. I had a great time, the process was enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Knepper

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great buying experience at Fairway Ford. Bob was..."

- WVBOY304/412

We had a great buying experience at Fairway Ford. Bob was very helpful and conducted business professionally without putting pressure on my wife and I. They offer a very wide selection of trucks, even some with custom options. Great buying experience. Sam in finance was very friendly and helpful also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Knepper

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bobby Eddy was great! He was easy to work with and helped..."

- MDemos86

Bobby Eddy was great! He was easy to work with and helped make the process go smoothly. The dealership was neat and clean and had a lot of inventory! Everyone was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Clarke, Bobby Eddy

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (432 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,606

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,606

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,711

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,711

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $56,832

2020 Ford F-150

$56,832

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,327

2020 Ford F-150

$63,327

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $26,810

2020 Ford Escape

$26,810

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,078

2020 Ford F-150

$41,078