Sam Cary
Sam Cary at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Sam Cary

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.9
64 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

64 Reviews

Write a Review

64 Reviews of Sam Cary

December 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great car buying experience at Flood Mazda. Our salesman, Samuel Cary, was attentive, easy to work with and very accommodating. Thank you! More

by santos.joanne401
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Joaquin Pangelian

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We are so glad to hear you had a great experience. Thank you much for taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was so great to work with! He’s professional and knowledgeable. This car buying experience has been the best ever. More

by Mycoolcrew4
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank. you for recognizing Sam and all of his hard work. It means a lot to him and us here at Flood Mazda. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my first Mazda and I am so impressed at how well my experience at Flood Mazda was from start to finish. Russell, Sam and Cody went above and beyond to get me into my 2022 CX-9 and didn't stop until More

by katoc68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was in need of a car, found it online, scheduled a test drive, met with Samuel Cary, sales consultant; as well as Cody Harvey, financial advisor. They both did amazing at helping me through the process of More

by obraga94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was in need of a car after having been in an accident in July. After over a month of visiting dealerships, I was pretty exhausted with the process. Every car salesman I dealt with was extremely condescen More

by kathrynpackard17
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional courteous. Very easy to deal with. Saw the car we’d been looking for on the website. Looked at it the very same day. Picked up a few days later. Ready to enjoy More

by CMYT026
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russell Cunha, Cody Harvey

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam was professional, personable and responsive. He made the purchase experience easy. Highly recommended. Thanks Sam! More

by Elindewall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeAngelis

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! No pressure buying environment. Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable. Anthony in finance was great as well. Most importantly, no markups on vehicl More

by Odie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeAngelis

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Found a CPO 2019 CX5 vehicle online and emailed dealership. It was a very good deal so I was skeptical. Jason responded promptly and answered all questions. He then happily did a very entertainin More

by kelly s
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't say enough good things about Sam-he was tremendously knowledgeable about the car and was very efficient as well. On a day that we visited 3+ dealerships I can honestly that Sam was far and More

by Hannah
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

This is a great review. Sam is a valuable member of our team here at Flood Mazda. We are so glad you had a great experience. All the best, Jason J. Guilbault Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results