Steve Furtardo
Steve Furtardo at Flood Mazda
Refer Me

Steve Furtardo

Service Advisor

Flood Mazda

220 Old Tower Hill Rd
Wakefield, RI 02879

Contact Me
4.9
412 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

4.9

412 Reviews

Write a Review

412 Reviews of Steve Furtardo

December 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flood Mazda offers the very best service. We took our Mazda CX-9 in for an oil change and service. The work was completed in a timely manner and cleaned and washed. Everyone in the service de More

by Ronnie
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love our service team here at Flood Mazda. We are so glad you love them too. Thank you so much for your continued patronage. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flood Mazda is such an inviting dealership. I’ve had nothing but great experiences when I go there. Thanks! More

by Spinjudy
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Johnson

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We aim to please. Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a great review. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent communication and up front with everything. Excellent customer service provided by advisor and quality repairs provided by technician. More

by trevormlarochelle
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Communication is key. You are important to us and we value you. Thank you for acknowledging our team here at Flood Mazda. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was disappointed with my 1st visit/oil change. 2 1/2 hour wait. No courtesy vehicles available and they didn't even wash or vac my car. Only after my prompting was the car washed and vacuumed minim More

by CBMCMANUS324
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Dec 01, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Hello CMBMCMANUS324, Please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Russell Cunha and I am the general manager of Flood Mazda. I have read your recent review and I’m sorry your experience with Flood Mazda for your first oil change was anything less than exceptional. We pride ourselves and being able to give all of our customers an exceptional experience whether it’s in sales or in servicing your vehicle. Please feel free to reach out to me at our rcunha@floodauto.com or 401-284-4700 I would like the opportunity to make your past experience a better experience for the future. Thank you, Russell M Cunha.

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They go above and beyond to make sure you get hood service, keep you updated frequently, very customer service oriented. More

by debpisano
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

We love our service team here at Flood Mazda. Thank you so much for recognizing them. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I reached out to this dealership online when I spotted a vehicle I liked. So I made an appointment to see vehicle. When I arrived Anthony Deangelis met me and we went through the vehicle along with a test More

by Hozay99
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Harvey, Anthony DeAngelis , Mary Harrison

Nov 25, 2022

Hozay99 responded

Keep up the good work!

Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Yes!!!!!! This is what we love to hear. This is such a great review. Thank you for taking the time to allow us to earn your business and continue to take care of you through our service department. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific service department. Trustworthy and accommodating. Steve is a longtime customer service guy who is always friendly and thorough More

by BBURMEISTER
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

This is what we love to hear. Thank you for such a great review. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, professional, easy access, nice waiting area. They don't oversell you on unnecessary work and are honest about what it needs. More

by pjohnsontennis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for the review and continuing to trust our amazing service team here at Flood Mazda. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. The waiting room was nice and comfortable. I went in for a state inspection. Since it was busy, this took quite some time. I was surprised by thi More

by Mark
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for your patience. We absolutely do our best. There are times where things take a little longer. However, we do our best to do everything correctly and right so that you can be confident that your vehicle has been serviced properly. All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very lucky they were able to squeeze me in when my engine light came on! Great service! More

by Groovystella
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2022

Flood Mazda responded

Thank you for the review!!!! All the best, Jason J. Palmari Director of Business Development Flood Mazda 220 Old Tower Hill Road Wakefield, RI 02879 www.floodmazda.com jguilbault@floodauto.com dealership: 1.401.284.4700 direct: 1.401.284.4703 cell call/text: 1.401.400.2782

1
...
1 - 10 of 412 results