Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Chads.
Sam Chads
Sam Chads at Jim Coleman Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Chads | Page 11

Automotive Sales Consultant

Jim Coleman Honda

12441 Auto Dr
Clarksville, MD 21029

Contact Me

Welcome, my name is Sam Chads. I joined the Jim Coleman Honda Family in May of 2004. Prior to that, I was a Brew Master for 11 years working in countries all over the world. What I enjoy most is working with people and helping them with their automotive expectations. On four separate occasions, I was the Number One Honda sales person in the zone, which is measured not only by the quantity of Honda vehicles sold but also by product knowledge and outstanding customer satisfaction. For the past 10 years, I have been the top sales person in our dealership. Additionally, I have been awarded Honda Gold Master for 9 years and for the past 3 years, I have been honored to be recognized as a Platinum Award member, Honda's highest award for salespeople. I owe my success to being completely transparent and consultative in my approach and I always am determined to give my customers the best vehicle purchasing experience they have ever had. See more about me: https://jchsamchads.blogspot.com

112 Reviews of Sam Chads

December 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"New 2015 Honda Accord"

- mlcheatham

The Jim Coleman team did everything in their power to make me feel at home and part of the family. I am more than happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kean Thompson

May 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing a 2013 Honda Accord..."

- john_honda

I had a great experience purchasing a 2013 Honda Accord from Sam Chad at Jim Coleman Honda. Sam's quote was the cheapest quote from the six dealers I solicited, $300 better than 2nd best quote and significantly better than the remaining quotes. During the quote solicitation process, one dealer doubted the feasibility of Sam's quote, claiming no dealer could turn a profit with such a quote. Sam was aided by the low dealer processing fee at Jim Coleman Honda, which is $200 to $300 cheaper than nearby Honda dealers. Sam and I came to an agreement on model, specs, color, and price on late Thursday evening. For various logistical reasons, the only time I could purchase the car was on early Saturday afternoon. At the time of our agreement (Thursday evening), the dealership did not have the model and color that I sought. So on Friday afternoon, Sam drove to another Honda dealership in Bowie Maryland to pick the car and transfer it back to Jim Coleman Honda. Google maps indicates this is a 64 mile round trip that takes and hour and twenty minutes. This doesn't take into effect the busy traffic on a Friday afternoon. I bought the car early Saturday afternoon. The purchase process went smoothly. The car was ready when I arrived. The dealership honored the price quote. Sam was courteous, patient, and professional. He answered all my questions and has continued to answer my questions via email in the subsequent week after purchase. He also transferred all my radio settings from my other car and setup my blue tooth phone connections.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chad

May 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Sam Chads is great - stop no further if need a Honda. He..."

- bpn2423

Sam Chads is great - stop no further if need a Honda. He was so easy to deal with. The dealership was also great!!! Great, Friendly Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads

January 10, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Jim Coleman Honda has great customer service, exceptional..."

- brian.packer

Jim Coleman Honda has great customer service, exceptional service and sales teams, and treats all situations with the customer's best interest in mind. I will always go to Jim Coleman Honda and would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Packer , Jeff Packer, Sam Chads

August 15, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Sam Chads is the epitome of a top-notch car salesman with..."

- cbme

Sam Chads is the epitome of a top-notch car salesman with excellent customer service. He knows the products and gives you the impression that while his objective is to close the deal, he only will close a deal if it makes sense for the customer. In short, he has a lot of integrity and is extremely honest. I truly enjoyed working with on him on the two occasions that I purchased vehicles at Jim Coleman, as well as each time that I call him with a question or stop in for service. He remembers me each time and makes sure that I get VIP treatment. Jim Coleman Honda has a diamond dealer in Sam and I look forward to working with him in the future. Until then, I will continue to recommend him to my friends and family in the car-buying process. Sam, you ROCK!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads

July 23, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I found the sales staff friendly and good to work with..."

- markcoffin

I found the sales staff friendly and good to work with coming up with a good price, and after sales experience too. Good feature explanations and assistance with making them custom fit my car and circumstances by Mr. Sam Chads. Final accounting and finance was explained in a clear, understandable way. We love the service department treatment. This is another reason we've been repeat customers at Jim Coleman Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads

July 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Sam Chads and Kevin Cohan were the best guys to work..."

- roy dave

Sam Chads and Kevin Cohan were the best guys to work with. They helped me find the p perfect car for my daughter and then made everything seemless. It is a pleasure to do business with them.. i would recommend them to everyone and i all ready have. Thank you guys. My daughter loves her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads

October 30, 2011

Dealership Rating

"Called the dealership to get thier bestprice on an..."

- murume

Called the dealership to get thier bestprice on an Odyssey, Sam Chads who answered the call was straight to the point. It took me about an hour to finish all the paperwork and take delivery of my new honda. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a straightforward transaction

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads

June 30, 2010

Dealership Rating

"I have been pleased from the treatment of Mr Sam Chads ,..."

- John1939

I have been pleased from the treatment of Mr Sam Chads , Sales Consultant at Jim Coleman Honda in Clarksville . Very Knowladgeable person with great charisma willing to listen and meet all my needs . I appreciated for the kindness and politeness of Mr Chads , thanks a lot .I have already told to few friends about the fantastic experiance I had at Jim Coleman Honda . Mr Sam Chads , the sales consultant , was way behiond my axpetation .Very rare to find someone like him . Thank you very much . Sincerly , John Smith .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Chads

June 27, 2010

Dealership Rating

"My cousin just bought a car from Sam Chads, he is very..."

- musikana

My cousin just bought a car from Sam Chads, he is very profesional, and knowledgeble in the honda products. I had some issues that were handely timely and efficiently by Leah price in the service departmemnt. I would recomend these two to anyone seeking honest andd reliable service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: sam chads and leah price

101 - 110 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid car, priced at $33,806

2017 Honda Accord Hybrid

$33,806

new 2020 Honda HR-V car, priced at $25,115

2020 Honda HR-V

$25,115

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,700

2020 Honda Accord

$28,700

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,605

2020 Honda Civic

$21,605

new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015

2020 Honda Fit

$20,015