Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Fakhouri.
Sam Fakhouri
Sam Fakhouri at Honda of the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Sam Fakhouri

Finance Director

Honda of the Avenues

11333 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Call
Email

149 Reviews of Sam Fakhouri

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Thomas Phelps. Thomas..."

- claudia_8006

It was a pleasure working with Thomas Phelps. Thomas made sure I was happy with my decision on the vehicle I wanted and explained with detail everything I needed to know about the vehicle I decided to go with. Very nice and courteous. I was very pleased with the deal I got on the car. Sam was outstanding and always made us feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We knew what we wanted when we came in, and Morris in..."

- brentzimmerman

We knew what we wanted when we came in, and Morris in sales made it easy for us to do just that. He worked up a price that pleased us with very little work, and he also got a good financing deal approved for us:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris - sales

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to walk in on a busy Saturday afternoon and..."

- Hanada61

I was able to walk in on a busy Saturday afternoon and drive out with a New Honda Pilot without any hassles or back and forth. Sam Fakhouri got my financing down quick. Very professional and easy to work with. Once my lease is up I will be back for a new Honda. He also checks in every now and then to make sure everything is going great with my Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sam assisted us with financing our vehicle two years ago...."

- Jim

Sam assisted us with financing our vehicle two years ago. After two years, he still greets us with a hello and smile when we visit the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Bought a Honda Pilot and Sam..."

- Jjmousa

Excellent customer service! Bought a Honda Pilot and Sam and Khalid were really excellent and helpful. I will be getting another Honda from them soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalid Hadad

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My self and my husband went to Honda of the avenues and I..."

- raginagibson

My self and my husband went to Honda of the avenues and I will tell you the men and women that work there are amazing I was so nervous not knowing what to expect. This team did everything they could to get me a safe affordable car . I want to thank Fred, Rodney, And the awesome man in marketing Sam you all where beyond amazing . Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Sellers, Randy Lodato

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cyrus and Sam made the process of leasing our new Honda..."

- mkennedy1203

Cyrus and Sam made the process of leasing our new Honda Odyssey enjoyable and painless. Cyrus was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and listened to our families needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cyrus Kanyuira

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am livid.I am 8 months into a high risk pregnancy and..."

- jennifer

I am livid. I am 8 months into a high risk pregnancy and I don't need to be dealing with this. I traded two vehicles in 4 days ago for a new to us/bigger vehicle since we are expanding our family. When we went to the signing table, we (the customer) found discrepancies in the payoff amount for both of the vehicles we were trading in. We mentioned it for both vehicles, and each time we were told not to worry about it.. as it was "close enough." Another thing is - the paperwork had to be re-printed because the owner information was wrong. Even though the registration for both vehicles for given to the sales rep and business manager at the very beginning of the process. Anyway - we are contacted THREE DAYS LATER saying we owe them $149 because WE got the payoff wrong - what?! We brought it up immediately when signing the paperwork. And now WE are being penalized for something they THEY screwed up on?! NOW, I am getting phone calls from one of my vehicles that was traded in saying they haven't received payment, and will report it as late if they don't receive it. I've explained that the vehicle was traded in, but this dealership has sat on this paperwork for days. In all of the years and cars I've traded in and bought, I've never had such an unpleasant, unprofessional, and unorganized experience. UPDATE: No one has returned my phone calls or emails. So much for customer service? One more update: It has been 10 days since I’ve bought the vehicle. No one has returned a phone call. No one has returned an email. Not one of the vehicles we traded in has been sent a pay off, yet, they’re posted for sale. I’ve noticed all of the good reviews on here have received a response, but one has not been given to mine. Poor customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Rodriguez

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory, Kristal, Evan and Sam were great. Everything was..."

- LarryA

Rory, Kristal, Evan and Sam were great. Everything was handled very professionally. Kristal took a lot of time to make sure everything was everything was taken care of and the car was setup to our preferences. Very nice friendly people. Highly recommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Broderick, Kristal Knight , Evan Dunaway

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is awesome!!!! Cut my interest in half! Really worked..."

- dcassandra323

He is awesome!!!! Cut my interest in half! Really worked with me and my situation! Highly recommend asking for this guy. he definitely made my day better!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Insight car, priced at $29,295

2020 Honda Insight

$29,295

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,305

2020 Honda Civic

$23,305

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,755

2020 Honda Civic

$21,755

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $23,555

2020 Honda Civic

$23,555

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $44,015

2021 Honda Odyssey

$44,015

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,975

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,975