Sam Hicks
Sam Hicks at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Sam Hicks

F&I Manager

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.8
40 Reviews
4.8

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Sam Hicks

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ms. May is an excellent salesperson. She is very patient in explaining what documents are needed to complete the business transaction. She is very professional and eager to assist anyway to help the tran More

by Andrews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Bryan Engle

Jun 06, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Andrews, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My beautiful experience buying our car from Mrs. May Farris-Coaxum was outstanding. They have been extremely helpful in getting me the car I wanted. I highly recommend May & Kevin. More

by LOGANTLL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Bryan Engle

May 18, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

April 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales person was May Farris and she was amazing. This is our 5th Subaru we purchased from her. She was extremely knowledgeable and she went out of her way to accomodate us. The business Manager was More

by LOGANTLL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris, Bryan Engle

Apr 29, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly. I felt that they genuinely cared about me and not just about selling me a car. I can not express how wonderful it was to work with May. She worked wi More

by ojc.stewart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Mar 23, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

March 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was ok! I need them to explain the car they didn’t. I wanted some answers they never answered, More

by Ellismerson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Mar 19, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating

May was very helpful and responsive to my inquiries. I never felt pressured to make a decision. More

by Honey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Feb 16, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Melvin and Kevin went far out of their way to get me what I needed ! More

by misterpaul1914
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

February 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, kind, and patient. Would buy a car from her again. Thanks May for all the help. More

by dgerman10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Feb 14, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

am very happy with the attention received, the people were very kind and answered all my questions More

by Joresni58
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf , Bryan Engle

Feb 04, 2022

Joresni58 responded

Yes

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

May Farris was very helpful and knowledgeable in helping me purchase my new Subaru Crosstrek. Would definitely recommend to friends and family and look forward to working with her again next time. More

by JenniferVara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Feb 03, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Jennifervara, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (77 Vehicles)

used 2020 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $25,396
2020 Subaru Legacy
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,185
2022 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
AWD
used 2013 Honda CR-V car, priced at $16,820
2013 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid car, priced at $39,899
2021 Subaru Crosstrek Hybrid
used
Lagoon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Subaru Outback car, priced at $41,301
2022 Subaru Outback
new
N/A exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Forester car, priced at $33,600
2019 Subaru Forester
used
Horizon Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive