Sam Hicks
Sam Hicks at Heritage Subaru Catonsville
Refer Me

Sam Hicks | Page 2

F&I Manager

Heritage Subaru Catonsville

6624 Baltimore National Pike
Baltimore, MD 21228

Contact Me
4.8
40 Reviews
4.8

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Sam Hicks

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I never look forward to going to a car dealer. However, the salesperson I met with at Heritage Subaru Catonsville, May Farris, was helpful, accommodating, and transparent. When she didn't have the answers More

by 2point4tIn21228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Feb 02, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased five cars from May Farris at Heritage Catonsville. She is always courteous, responsive, and very knowledgeable about the cars and products. I refer everyone who admires my cars to May. More

by PEB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Feb 03, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi Peb, thank you for your positive review. We're glad to hear that you found our team here at Heritage Subaru Catonsville so helpful in the purchase of your new vehicle. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

January 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service and experience! As soon as we walked in to Heritage Subaru of Catonsville, Moussa greeted us and helped us immediately. He is very knowledgeable about the cars we were looking at, answered More

by meganallison528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moussa Sirleaf

Feb 03, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and courteous. They were able to answer all of my questions and find the right car for me and my family. More

by derekjtoth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: May Farris

Jan 25, 2022

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Here's a little story. I factory ordered my BRZ late July with Cary Hoffman as my dealer. This was my very first car purchase in my life, since I'm only in my early twenties. Throughout the five months he ha More

by M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cary Hoffman

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Felecia Brown and Robert Haas were outstanding to work with. They helped in every aspect of our purchase without being pushy. Overall their customer service is on point. They listened to our family’s need More

by M.Torres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felicia Brown , Robert Haas

Jul 07, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the first time I didn’t hate the car buying experience. Nick was great to work with - personable, knowledgeable and able to push a sale without being pushy. He was able to make recommendations More

by idsm.balto
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Haas, Imani Lipscomp, Nick Quinto

Apr 02, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales Manager, Robert, made us feel welcomed and worked with us to get into a price range we felt comfortable with. Our Salesmen, Melvin, made everything a breeze. He wasn't like other car sales More

by JH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Richards, Melvin Bagby , Robert Haas

Mar 08, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Robert, Moussa, and Sam throughout my process and each was highly professional and friendly. I am highly satisfied with my service and would definitely recommend others go through this de More

by ajones
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Haas

Feb 01, 2021

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hi, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a good experience purchasing my new Subaru from Heritage Subaru in Catonsville. I worked primarily with Abby Diallo. She is friendly and took the stress out of new car shopping! I test drove a car More

by mljanet
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abby Diallo

Dec 16, 2020

Heritage Subaru Catonsville responded

Hello, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

11 - 20 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

used 2022 Subaru BRZ car, priced at $34,400
2022 Subaru BRZ
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $30,500
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Magnetite Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 Ford Fusion car, priced at $14,900
2014 Ford Fusion
used
Tuxedo Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,500
2021 Subaru Forester
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $34,900
2017 Lexus RX 350
used
Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jaguar E-PACE car, priced at $41,700
2020 Jaguar E-PACE
used
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive