Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Sam Martin.
Sam Martin
Sam Martin at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
4.6

Sam Martin

Internet Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Sam Martin

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second time I have bought from DMSU. I..."

- Sandy S.

This is the second time I have bought from DMSU. I bought my Subaru Outback in 2018 and traded it in 5 days ago for a 2021 Subaru Ascent. Both transactions were friendly, low pressure and very fair to the customer. My salesman, Hector Lopez, was incredibly knowledgable about the vehicle. After the purchase was completed I drove my new Ascent home with him. He spent over 30 minutes going over every detail of the controls, safety items and infotainment system with my wife and me. He then drove our Outback trade in back to the dealership. I will happily deal with them again for my next Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi Sandy, thank you so much for your positive comments about Sport Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet..."

- FL Gator

Great buying experience, beginning with the Internet Sales staff on-line, the test drive with a very knowledgeable Product Specialist, to the Sales Manager and Business Office in closing the de. Everything was very coordinated within the dealership and communications throughout were top-notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, we understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Subaru

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a 2021 Subaru Ascent from Don Mealey..."

- Podobinski.s

I recently bought a 2021 Subaru Ascent from Don Mealey Subaru. My experience from start to finish was phenomenal. I am not local and initially contacted them via AutoTrader. I was then contacted by Hector my sales representative. He was very patient and answered all of my questions promptly. We scheduled a time for me to visit and test drive. Nick the financial rep was also amazing and had my paper work processed in record time. Hector made sure I understood all of the features of the vehicle before I left the lot. He has also followed up after my purchase to make sure I didn't have any issues or questions. This was by far the best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez

Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Podobinski.s, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership and Hector such a high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best price Best service in this time of covid kept me..."

- Serenity.financial

Best price Best service in this time of covid kept me completely in loop great job by Christine and Trevor delivering car car in excellent shape on delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- gsiren

Terry was thorough in helping us with the purchase of a new Subaru Outback. I would not hesitate to return in the future. This is my first Subaru and possibly not my last (if I can outlive the impressive track record of the Subaru)!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Terry VanHoten

April 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you all for the remarkable buying experience at..."

- Mschaeferfuni2

Thank you all for the remarkable buying experience at your dealership. From online introduction through diving out of the dealer lot in my wonderful purchase, the customer service was seamless and worthwhile. If this Outback (with the hundreds of product evolutions) performs as well as my 1997 Forester did then I will die a happy person. Thanks for playing the sales game with us. I know I won🤗

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Brightwell, Ted Pappas, Gil Amir, Katerina Zachary, Roger Pereyra, Christopher Wright

Apr 23, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. We hope you have an awesome day!

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JOVEREND913

I knew exactly what I wanted when I walked onto the lot. Wesley came out and greeted me and I asked for Sam, who my husband had been emailing with. When he brought her to me she acted very bothered, limply shook my hand and said Wesley would be helping me. Turned out, that was the best thing that could have happened. He was great! The car they had on the lot had more features than I was really looking for so was more than I wanted to pay. He took the time to work with me and I was able to drive my dream car home....at a great price with fantastic financing. I would tell anybody who is interested in a Subaru to go to Sport Subaru and ask for Wesley. He even texted to check on me and the car, to see if I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Frisby, Wesley Flor

Jan 13, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience dealing with Wesley. Have a great day!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my purchase and the excellent customer..."

- Ricky-dale

Very pleased with my purchase and the excellent customer service I received from Frances. Received follow up call / Email also. Frances helped set my phone to Sync with car also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frances Vargas, Gil Amir

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry car, priced at $16,922

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,922

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,898

used 2015 Audi Q7 car, priced at $23,742

2015 Audi Q7

$23,742

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $29,602

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$29,602

new 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $37,297

2021 Subaru WRX

$37,297

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD car, priced at $49,342

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD

$49,342