Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Dorothy Blandi.
Dorothy Blandi
Dorothy Blandi at Don Mealey Sport Subaru
Refer Me
5.0

Dorothy Blandi

Internet Sales

Don Mealey Sport Subaru

3772 West Colonial Dr
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

13 Reviews of Dorothy Blandi

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Daymon was the best salesman. I am so glad I waited to..."

- oconnorsk7

Daymon was the best salesman. I am so glad I waited to purchase my brand new 2021 Crosstrek at Sport Subaru. This dealership really does things differently. You are not just a number here, you are treated with respect. The whole team here is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2021

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Subaru! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales associate, David, was the best!! He answered..."

- Mamatrip

My sales associate, David, was the best!! He answered ALL my questions and was so patient with me. He took good care of me and my needs (including food when I was hungry)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Martin, Charles Jackowski , David Roman

Nov 24, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hello, we're glad you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Subaru. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was incredibly helpful and insightful. He made..."

- colin.umbarger

Martin was incredibly helpful and insightful. He made sure everything was perfect for us even after we bought the car by continually following up with us. He continues to make sure we are still happy and that everything is working well weeks after. Definitely focused on the customer, not the numbers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. Thank you and we hope to see you again!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin sold me my first Subaru this week. It was a very..."

- sgeddes611

Martin sold me my first Subaru this week. It was a very easy and quick process. I can't say enough about everyone at the dealership that was involved. I would definitely use them again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Sgeddes611, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team and Martin will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership experience I've had. Excellent staff, I..."

- lukelaws

Best dealership experience I've had. Excellent staff, I worked with Frank and Frisby and they are rad gentlemen. Would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Jonathan Frisby, Frank Guerrero

Oct 06, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all Trevor was great, personal and professional...."

- Miltonplane88

First of all Trevor was great, personal and professional. Dorothy of internet sales was specatucular. Finance manager was very efficient. Price was excellent! Wait was excessive, but it was Saturday. The haggling over the trade was unnecessary and not appreciated. Bottom line, great car at a great price I am a loyal Subaru customer. I really appreciate that their were no dealer added options or fees. Would definitely buy another Subaru from this dealer. I drove 2 1/2 hours each way and would d o it again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Jeffery , Nick Hyathan

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hector and Nick helped my first car buying experience go..."

- Karen

Hector and Nick helped my first car buying experience go amazingly, even with the COVID-19 restrictions in place. Hector was more than happy to figure out how to make the process as quickly as possible between two days, and Nick explained everything well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Lopez , Nick Hyathan

Sep 08, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't ask for a better experience!"

- al3x801

I had called Sport Subaru the day before to confirm if they were open over July 4. Dorothy was very helpful to set up an appointment time and explain what to expect when I entered Sport Subaru due to Covid-19. When I arrived with my father, Bob Green greeted us and was very helpful with showing us the car that we wanted and provided clear details for each of their trims. I loved how we had test drove the vehicle for over 4 miles over various terrains to see the vehicle's capabilities. At no point did I feel pressured to buy the vehicle but Bob did a very good job with providing information and answering questions that ultimately persuaded us to seal the deal. It was also wonderful to see that when more people had entered the building, people were sanitizing surfaces and ensuring social distancing. I would highly recommend coming to Sport Subaru because they made the car buying process very easy and they showed really good customer service in the midst of Covid-19.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Pappas, Bob Green

Jul 09, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Thank you! We take our reviews seriously and are delighted to hear about your visit. We appreciate your feedback! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service after visiting and purchasing a..."

- JMThompson

I received great service after visiting and purchasing a car at Don Mealey Sport Subaru. Alex Tamer was an excellent sales person who was very attentive and helpful in getting me the best deal on my Outback. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Tamer, Jonathan Frisby

Jul 08, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

We strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As this was my first time buying a car without a..."

- mktthm

As this was my first time buying a car without a co-signer. It was a big deal. I am not sure why I chose Don Mealey but I am glad I did. From the monument, I walked in I was greeted and helped. Never felt rushed. Great experience. Only downside. It was a busy Saturday at the dealer and I felt like there was a lot of unnecessary waiting. But that is what happens when you go on a Saturday. Still 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Menzies, Jonathan Frisby, Antonio Natera, Kathryn Torres

Jul 02, 2020

Don Mealey Sport Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Sport Subaru. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Sport Subaru!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $32,520
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $28,968
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $24,342
2020 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $31,107
2021 Subaru Forester
new
Black exterior
Lineartronic CVT
AWD
new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,898
2021 Subaru Outback
new
Black exterior
CVT Lineartronic
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray car, priced at $48,542
2014 Chevrolet Corvette Stingray
used
Red exterior
7-Speed Manual with Active Rev Matching
RWD