Sam McHale
Sam McHale at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Sam McHale

Sales Consultant

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
45 Reviews
5.0

45 Reviews

Write a Review

45 Reviews of Sam McHale

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sam and the entire Acura Columbus team were phenomenal to work with by every measure. I highly recommend this dealership to all. More

by Sellmeanewcar
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Connelly, Adam Hannah , Nick Myers

Sep 25, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation and trusting us with your business! We appreciate it very much. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, friendly , honest and returned responses quickly. They honored their listed price without hesitation. More

by angie_kd_20
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you for your kind words about Sam and the team! Helpful ,friendly and honest is fantastic. Thanks for being our customer. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I knew this was not going to be a typical purchase. I was 1300 miles away, and looking to purchase a hard to find vehicle. From the minute I reached out to the dealership to working closely with Steve More

by dedodd1976
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault, Tom Cole

Sep 07, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for taking the time to write this review — I loved to read it! Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership location is prime. Great access to it. Cars presented on the lot and inside. For the most part polite and friendly sales associates, management. I worked with Gonzales More

by ALLTEAMATEPROJECT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the review — and your kind words for Tom Cole, Sam McHale and Adam Hannah. I am sorry it did not go well with you and Antonio, but I have to say that he is an incredible person to me and we are very lucky to have him on our team. Please hold me accountable for any problems — it is ultimately on me and I deserve the 1 star and not Antonio. I hope that you will stick with us in the future and I bet that if given the chance in the future, Antonio, Sam, Tom and Adam can make you and your friends/family happy. Thank you for the opportunity and I apologize for any problems — please enjoy your car! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

May 11, 2022

ALLTEAMATEPROJECT responded

Greatly appreciate your response, I will be happy to work with your dealership in the future. Thank you!

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my car purchase research last November test-driving several models at Acura Columbus and ended up putting a deposit on a 2022 TLX with them. The staff worked together to seamlessly keep m More

by s2graham
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you so much for writing — this is exactly what we want to see. I am glad that Sam and the team made it a good experience for you. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service all around. My purchase was seamless and I was out in less than 2 hours. They made the car buying experience enjoyable. All employees were extremely friendly and personable. First class More

by coachkraynak
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

It was first class in dealing with you! You made it easy. Thank you so much — hopefully more people can learn how easy and enjoyable buying a car can be. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Sam McHale was fabulous. He helped out both my wife and myself with my TLX and her RDX. We will definitely go back to Sam. More

by Jeff
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah

Aug 26, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Good news! I am glad Sam could help. Thanks for being our customer! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an exceptional experience from start to finish! Sales Consultant Sam McHale, Sales Manager Jason Bayly and Business Manager (finance) Adam Hannah are all very professional, knowledgeable More

by TLX owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah, Jason Bayly

Jul 25, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the exceptional review! I sent this to the team because you mentioned quick and easy process and quick and clear communication — that is awesome! Enjoy the new TLX. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance Department was quick to respond to emails that allowed me to share what I was looking for. When I had to cancel my appointment due to being out of town, staff worked with me to reschedule and have More

by HReed
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks — so glad to see that Steve, Tom, Francesco, Sam, Mike, Adam and Ian were able to help! Seems like a real team effort. We appreciate the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

May 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales manager, Sam was top notch. One of the best buying experiences I’ve had. I wIll be recommending him and your dealership to others. Thanks Sam! More

by Buckeye427
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Hannah

May 29, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation and the great words for Sam! We are very glad to have you as our customer. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura MDX car, priced at $36,692
2019 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $36,499
2021 Honda Accord
used
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $25,030
2021 Acura ILX
used
White exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $38,998
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD