Ian Quick
Ian Quick at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Ian Quick

Sales Manager

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
5.0
253 Reviews

Ian is from Marysville where he attended Marysville High School.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 1 mo

5.0

253 Reviews

Write a Review

253 Reviews of Ian Quick

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So nice, so accommodating, and so convenient! ! I love their valet service. I never have to leave work to get my oil changed! More

by Monica
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shay

Jan 18, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Exactly what we want to hear! I am glad you liked it. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third car I have leased from Acura Columbus and I could not say enough amazing things about this place and the staff! Steve is truly the best of the best. Communication is top notch, straight t More

by Sydney Hempleman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Ault

Jan 19, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Awesome! Thanks Sydney! Agreed on Steve. Very glad to have you as our customer and we appreciate the opportunity to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura roadside assistance was there in 20 minutes. Dealership gave me a new battery in about an hour! ALL Good TY!! More

by anneclark6210
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Zeune , Antonio Gonzalez

Jan 07, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

That is good news! The tow trucks were having a really hard time a couple of weeks ago in the cold snap. I am glad this worked out well. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and did not try to sell me anything I said I did not want. Everyone I interacted with at the dealer was extremely nice and they help to make sure you understand the added benef More

by X
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish there was a 6 star option for Antonio! Acura Columbus makes buying a new car enjoyable with absolutely zero headaches. I wish every dealership was as awesome as Acura Columbus! More

by Blayne Curtis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treg Blagg, Antonio Gonzalez

Aug 18, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Awesome! Thank you so much. Car buying should be fun and easy. I am so happy that Antonio and the team were able to help — thanks for the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If every dealership worked like Acura Columbus, car buying would be a much better experience. They have a genuinely good culture, no surprises, gouging or taking advantage of shortages. You’ll see a More

by Kevin Cowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Awesome! Thank you so much. I can’t wait to share this with everyone at the store. You definitely made my day — most likely my whole month. I loved to read all of this. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the purchase easy, cost effective and follow up was excellent! Even for a used vehicle, they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and felt taken care of. I highly recommend using Ian an More

by Webmanrod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez

Jul 26, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation! I am glad Ian and Antonio were able to help. We appreciate the opportunity! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I started my car purchase research last November test-driving several models at Acura Columbus and ended up putting a deposit on a 2022 TLX with them. The staff worked together to seamlessly keep m More

by s2graham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you so much for writing — this is exactly what we want to see. I am glad that Sam and the team made it a good experience for you. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent purchase experience at Acura of Columbus! Staff was friendly and easy to work with. Sales and finance people were helpful and low pressure. Due to shortages, it was a 3 month wait between put More

by miller.2287
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

I really appreciate your patience and your nice note! Very nice of you and greatly appreciated. Very glad to have you as our customer. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent transaction from start to finish when purchasing a CPO 2019 MDX. The process was efficient and smooth. Deal with confidence! More

by Exelonman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2021

Acura Columbus responded

Efficient and smooth! I like to read that. Thanks for being our customer and giving us the opportunity to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...

Dealership Inventory (87 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $48,395
2023 Acura TLX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura TLX car, priced at $50,195
2023 Acura TLX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura Integra car, priced at $38,095
2023 Acura Integra
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,099
2013 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura RDX car, priced at $55,345
2023 Acura RDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD