Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samantha Calmes.
Samantha Calmes
Samantha Calmes at Heiser Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
4.5

Samantha Calmes

Digital Marketing Manager

Heiser Ford Lincoln

1700 W Silver Spring Dr
Glendale, WI 53209

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Samantha Calmes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra..."

- Wijunquer Verified Customer

The Parts dept is awesome. Always willing to go the extra mile with a smile. Top Notch! Highly recommended. Today is your day! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who..."

- THEETHOMASES Verified Customer

Mr. Brandi Winfrey is a most excellent sales person who is willing to give assistance at any time. It’s a pleasure doing business with him. The general manager is a great person as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with Brandi and the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Been doing business with Heiser about 40 plus years,..."

- CAGER1239@YAHOO.COM Verified Customer

Been doing business with Heiser about 40 plus years, never had any trouble. Like their service, their sales team, clean, an will forfill their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Brandi Winfrey, Taylor Nelson, Service Team, Olivia Guzman

Jan 15, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you've continued to have a great experience with the Heiser team for over 40 years! We greatly appreciate your business & loyalty and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always there for meExcellent service departmentGreat..."

- BMAGNUSON Verified Customer

Always there for me Excellent service department Great sales manager Know everything about Lincoln Coach Car Nice loaner when needed Why in the world wou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Meyer, Taylor Nelson, Service Team, Olivia Guzman

Jan 14, 2021

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the kind words! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area...."

- HUBCAP666 Verified Customer

Heiser Ford is the best dealership in the Milwaukee area. Everyone there treats you like a family member. Awesome job to everyone at Heiser Ford. Top Notch. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with the Heiser team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy driving!

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed my F150 restored after being stolen 4/26/2020..."

- Dwayne Davis Verified Customer

I needed my F150 restored after being stolen 4/26/2020 it's 8/7/2020. I still have'nt recievied it. You tell me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 14, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Hi Dwayne, we appreciate you bringing your vehicle in to our service department after it had been stolen and damaged. We apologize for any frustration you have with getting your F150 completed. Our understanding is you are working with your insurance company over the repairs. Please reach out directly to our Service Manager Andy Bromeland at 414-247-8850 as soon as you have any updated information. Thank you and have a great day!

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like courtesyb that I received it a wear and friendly..."

- HARLEAUXJR.ORY422 Verified Customer

I like courtesyb that I received it a wear and friendly feeling. I thank you the auto mechanic for the Care in diagnose my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for your 5-star rating and kind words! We appreciate your business. Have a wonderful day!

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting the Dealership 3-4 times with no pressure..."

- PRTAZ69 Verified Customer

After visiting the Dealership 3-4 times with no pressure what's so ever , I've ended up getting a 2018 Ford Mustang GT Orange Furry , out of the showroom floor for the first time ever .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear valued customer, thank you for your feedback and high review! We are happy you found the perfect vehicle! We appreciate your business. Enjoy your ride and have a great day!

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy w the CPO Ford Escape. My salesman was helpful...."

- JIM.F Verified Customer

Happy w the CPO Ford Escape. My salesman was helpful. Unfortunately they was a disconnect where I was told it was certified but when I came in to test drive was do l told it wasn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Krushas, Kristina Beck

May 18, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Jim, Thank you very much for your positive feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business an look forward to seing you again.

May 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Won’t ever go to another dealership!!! Best their is !!!..."

- Cshocklee1371

Won’t ever go to another dealership!!! Best their is !!! 2nd time here and it just keeps getting better. Hutch is hands down the best salesman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: “Hutch” Hutchinson

May 06, 2020

Heiser Ford Lincoln responded

Dear Anthony, Thank you very much for your glowing review and recommendation of our store. We appreciate that you continue to choose Heiser for your vehicle needs! Sincerely, Heiser Ford

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $66,240

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$66,240

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $57,300

2020 Ford Explorer

$57,300

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $20,768

2020 Ford Fusion

$20,768

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $55,031

2020 Ford Explorer

$55,031

new 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $27,290

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$27,290

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $33,146

2020 Ford Escape

$33,146