About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sami Salimi.
Sami Salimi
Sami  Salimi, Sales Professional, Alexandria Volkswagen
5.0

Sami Salimi

Sales Professional

Alexandria Volkswagen

107 West Glebe Road
Alexandria, VA 22305

Contact Me

Over 20 years experience in sales, customer service and product knowledge. If you want a low pressure experience with someone who listens well and makes every effort to make things happen rather than lose a sale, then I'm your car guy. To me a customer always comes first PERIOD!!!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certification

VEST CERTIFIED

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Sami Salimi

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Very easy."

- hokie2011

I worked with Sami on a CPO TDI Jetta and they made the process incredibly easy. I was in and out in less than two hours, even with a trade in. They even helped me out when I screwed up the lienholder paperwork and had to fix that a few days later. I'd definitely go back or recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience I have ever hsd"

- Gcm9824

Sami is great this was the best experience I ever had at a dealership. Not there for a long time. He is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help with a great deal!"

- isaac600

Sami helped negotiated the price with the sales management and got us a great deal ! Even got us some extra things that lowered the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Patrick

Quick efficient straightforward business. Set up to closing deal was just a snap service. Paperless docs signing on cool tabke. Visit site - chat - email - visit store - warm welcome- test drive - docs process - drive out. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My new Tiguan"

- Klphillips15

Sami Salimi was extremely helpful during my first car buying experience at a dealership. He was a pleasure to work with and I recommend his services if you are looking for a VW. I love my new Tiguan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient service"

- MP

Overall, I had a pleasant experience. The vehicle had a decent price. Sami was very professional and provided all the necessary information. The buying process was smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience"

- baldwin1

Sami was so kind! Made the car buying experience enjoyable, and was willing to explain things and give us all the different options. Very personalable and cares about his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Zatosan

I was interested in a test drive, but the extra work put in by Sami, and his patience, meant we found the right car for me. I'm very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect Experience"

- 123456

Sami worked well with me and I feel like I got a great deal. This is my third car from this dealership and I anticipate there will be many more in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience at Alexandria VW"

- spikeisgr8

Sami Salimi gave me exceptional service at Alexandria VW. He answered any and all questions I had and delivered my dream car. I highly recommend doing business at this dealership. Ask for Sami for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (402 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,500

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,250

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,250

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,500