Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Samuel Armour
Samuel Armour at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa
Refer Me

Samuel Armour

Sales Professional

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa

2510 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Contact Me
5.0
95 Reviews
5.0

95 Reviews

Write a Review

95 Reviews of Samuel Armour

August 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole team that helped me was awesome I highly..."

- Cheezy015 Verified Customer

The whole team that helped me was awesome I highly recommend getting a car here no matter what. Sam Armour is a great salesman. I recommend getting my cars from him all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We will pass the review on to Sam. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was great very quick and easy made the deal..."

- EDWARDCVEGA Verified Customer

The service was great very quick and easy made the deal was given a time frame came back my 2020 Ram 1500 was washed had a full tank and was ready to go signed the last bit of paperwork and drive it off the lot the whole process was really less than two hours it was great friendly people this place is highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Edward for the amazing review and recommendation! We truly appreciate you and your business! If you need us for anything in the future, please let us know!

July 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is..."

- nidiajacobo05

The most amazing experience when purchasing a car it is easy and wonderful great staff all the time form management to sales rep

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! Let us know if you need anything at all!

June 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership. Everyone was very friendly and..."

- TIMOTHYWIMBERLY Verified Customer

Great dealership. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Second time we have used this dealership to buy a new car. Would very highly recommend for anyone.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Ortega , Robert Salazar

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would always recommend using this dealership because..."

- Cheezy015

I would always recommend using this dealership because the sales rep Sam Armour never disappoints for all the vehicles I have bought through them there awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 02, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your recommendation! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Sam. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 29, 2021

Cheezy015 responded

Best dealership with Sam Armour as one of the sales personnel

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales team is amazing, finance team is really great...."

- SS.STROMBERG Verified Customer

Sales team is amazing, finance team is really great. Service and shop need some work. We have not had a great experience with the shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norma Padilla

May 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third pickup bought with Samuel also got good deal very..."

- Lonny

Third pickup bought with Samuel also got good deal very good about getting pickups we want.They go beyond what is expected to make you happy with purchase stayed after hours to get us in new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Lonny for taking the time to send us a great review! We appreciate your business. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Until then, take care.

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very professional personal, showed us a..."

- LUJANMELISSA Verified Customer

Friendly and very professional personal, showed us a great experience on choosing the right jeep for us. Very detailed on description of the jeep it was very helpful being first time owners of a jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us here at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa! We hope that you enjoy your Jeep. Please let us know if we can do anything for you. Until then, take care!

May 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly service. Once my car got to the shop it..."

- godschild4lyfe2019 Verified Customer

Fast and friendly service. Once my car got to the shop it was addressed immediately and they all my information and went to work. Will highly recommend. Sam and Jason yall are thr best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Etherton

May 18, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you for your detailed review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us here at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy..."

- ELIZABETH.HOLT717 Verified Customer

They made buying a jeep so fun and easy! I am so happy with my purchase! David Miller was so helpful and did such a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2021

All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa responded

Thank you Elizabeth for your kind review! We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us her at All American Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Odessa. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (220 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,325
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,653
2017 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $38,534
2016 Toyota Tundra
used
Blazing Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan 370Z car, priced at $45,995
2020 Nissan 370Z
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,032
2020 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Armada car, priced at $36,142
2018 Nissan Armada
used
Brilliant Silver exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive