Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Samuel Oyinloye.
Samuel Oyinloye
Samuel Oyinloye at Heritage Toyota Owings Mills
Refer Me
not yet rated

Samuel Oyinloye

Sales & Leasing Associate

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills

9801 Reisterstown Rd.
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Samuel Oyinloye

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb customer service! Thanks Mr.Aaron Mr.Samuel, Mr...."

- Patty

Superb customer service! Thanks Mr.Aaron Mr.Samuel, Mr. Will Brown & everyone who helped me get the special edition Corolla Hatchback! I love it so much. 👏👍🥰

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Brown, Aaron Veerothai

Nov 22, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Patty, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Toyota Owings Mills!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Samuel for your superior service and..."

- Pricejunie4

Thank you Samuel for your superior service and thoughtfulness. I purchased my dream SUV. You made the process easy. I will recommend to coworkers friends & family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Thanks for the positive star rating, Pricejunie4! Is there anything that stood out about your experience we can share with our Team? We hope to see you again! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Steven to get my wonderful Rav 4 in July..."

- melodym1772

I worked with Steven to get my wonderful Rav 4 in July and he was pleasant, professional and I drove away in the truck unplanned !!! He handled everything quickly and I was very happy with the experience. I am actually referring a friend to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Guzman

Aug 10, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Melody, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Heritage Toyota Owings Mills!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- john

Samuel was terrific. Dealership delivered as promised. Samuel tried very hard. Carlos was also wonderful to work with. I recommend this dealership. Convenient location good selection of cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Guzman

Jul 03, 2020

Heritage Toyota Owings Mills responded

Hi John, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Toyota Owings Mills! We strive to deliver a great experience to all of our valued customers. Reviews like yours help us to continually improve.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (403 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $30,165

2021 Toyota Prius Prime

$30,165

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,361

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,361

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,532

2021 Toyota Camry

$30,532

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $40,944

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$40,944

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,048

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,048

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $44,315

2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid

$44,315