Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Jean.
Marc Jean
Marc Jean at Treasure Coast Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Marc Jean

Technology/Vehicle Delivery

Treasure Coast Lexus

5121 S US Highway 1
Ft Pierce, FL 34982

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Vehicle Delivery and Technology Specialist

Call
Email

191 Reviews of Marc Jean

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an awesome experience. Everyone was knowledgeable..."

- CAROL.MELBOURNE Verified Customer

It was an awesome experience. Everyone was knowledgeable and courteous. Seymour was exceptional, he convinced me to walk out driving a new Lexus. Good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Carol, thank you for reviewing the wonderful experience you had with the Treasure Coast Lexus team! We're proud to have been a part of your Lexus buying experience and are glad to hear that Seymour was so helpful throughout the process. Congrats & safe travels!

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First service work."

- Jim D. Verified Customer

Car was picked up on time by very pleasant fellow. Delivered back that afternoon - all clean and shiny. It appears that the service work was done properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Brian Young , Robert Collier, Alan ??

Aug 07, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Hi Jim - Thank you for the positive feedback! We are so grateful for your business and for you taking the time to leave a review. Safe travels and we hope to work with you next time at Treasure Coast Lexus!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna and Patrick did a nice job in my purchasing a..."

- JSCOY Verified Customer

Anna and Patrick did a nice job in my purchasing a vehicle. Nice experience very pleasant work atmosphere. Looking forward to my technical orientation this weekend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Burruano , Dianne Spencer, Steve Kritikos, Anna Martinovsky , Patrick ? 5 stars as well

Aug 07, 2020

Treasure Coast Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review Treasure Coast Lexus. We are committed to offering a seamless and enjoyable experience for guests and I am so glad to hear that Anna and Patrick hit the mark. Enjoy your new ride!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"UX Lease"

- JANAUTIN Verified Customer

Paul, Steve and Marc were all great. I dropped my expiring lease and picked up my new one in just over an hour. No muss no fuss!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Licausi, Steve Kritikos

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful staff and management...."

- Apple

Very friendly and helpful staff and management. Excellent service and they were very accommodating. The dealership was very clean and snacks and beverages were plentiful and tasty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Treasure Coast Lexus IS consistently..."

- Rosanne C Verified Customer

Our experience at Treasure Coast Lexus IS consistently excellent. They make us feel as if we're family. The entire team from receptionist on up to management presents a caring, welcoming presence. They believe in their product and they value their customers and each other. We are beyond happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the 40 + years I have been buying new cars, this is..."

- dwightmcfall

In the 40 + years I have been buying new cars, this is the first time I actually enjoyed the experience, this was all due to Howard Kent. I did not feel any pressure. I was always provided truthful information. I first visited Lexus in viera, and was not happy with there attitude, pretty much, take it leave it. So I left. Howard offered several discounts, and even after we had agreed on a price I realized I had made a mistake. After they adjusted the price we signed. Even the interest rate was lower then then initially stated. (Due to my great credit score). My wife really, really likes the car and when the time comes to get a new car it will be at Treasure Coast, I'm sure Howard Kent will have been promoted by then. Hopefully who ever fills is shoes can also achieve his excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Kent

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great"

- vette999

Randy Nichols very professional and personable a real credit to your organization. the only negative was the Financial Services individual who did not give me the common business courtesy of a return phone call. Called Randy and he resolved my questions. This was my 4th Lexus bought at this dealership and second from Randy and I would recommend my friends to definitely work with Randy. Great pleasure dealing with Randy and his management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Nichols, Steve Kritikos

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership, worked hard to arrange a deal that met..."

- JSIMPSON158 Verified Customer

Great dealership, worked hard to arrange a deal that met our requirements. Marc did a really good job explaining all the technology features and didn’t overwhelm us. Very pleased so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Sandy Firestone

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating

"First service -- well done!"

- Jim D.

I still believe I paid too much for a 2017 ES. My bad! Brings to mind the usual public opinion of a car dealership. Car is fine and the first service pickup and return went well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Kritikos, Brian Young , Robert Collier, Alan ??

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

New 2020 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $99,303

2020 Lexus LX 570

$99,303

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,425

2020 Lexus ES 300

$50,425

2020 Lexus RX 350

$55,390

New 2020 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,525

2020 Lexus IS 300

$40,525

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,286

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $47,105

2020 Lexus ES 300

$47,105

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $46,018

2020 Lexus NX 300

$46,018

New 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $45,735

2020 Lexus NX 300

$45,735