Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Santiago Bolivar-Montoya
Santiago Bolivar-Montoya  at Honda of Tenafly
Refer Me

Santiago Bolivar-Montoya

Senior Sales Representative

Honda of Tenafly

28 County Road
Tenafly, NJ 07670

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Santiago Bolivar-Montoya

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago was exceptional. Really appreciate him and his..."

- Luisaimontalvo

Santiago was exceptional. Really appreciate him and his dedication to find me a perfect car. Excellent service. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonet

Oct 19, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Luis, Thank you very much for your five star review. I am pleased to hear that Santiago provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and we appreciate your recommendation. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Siantiago not only met our expectations, but he went well..."

- jjbernal

Siantiago not only met our expectations, but he went well beyond them, and Ronnie helped "seal the deal" with a great offer, so that when we completed our trade in, we went home that same day with the car we've always wanted, and now we are enjoying it because Santiago and Ronnie help make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

Oct 19, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you very much for your five star review. I am pleased to hear that Santiago and Ronnie provided you with excellent customer service. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family and congrats on your new car! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was great and not the first time I've worked..."

- Dariusmcgill22

Dealership was great and not the first time I've worked with them. Santiago was better than just about any car salesman I've ever dealt with. Only complaint was a lack of privacy when crunching final numbers, as a couple other employees were involved when I prefer they weren't. Overall still the best dealership in the area and BY FAR better than Paramus Honda in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Bonet

Oct 01, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Darius, Thank you for your five star review. I am pleased to hear that Santiago provided you with excellent customer service. We apologize that you felt uncomfortable when other team members were involved with the number crunching - rest assured that all details stay confidential - and we are sorry that didn't feel good. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago is the best! He was helpful and patient. Any..."

- Maidominadames

Santiago is the best! He was helpful and patient. Any questions I had he was kind to answer them. He was able to find the insurance that best works with my budget. I had an excellent experience at Honda because of Santiago!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your business. I am pleased to hear that Santiago provided you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tenafly Honda for excellence service,..."

- Babyfacejrr1

Thank you Tenafly Honda for excellence service, especially Santiago who have worked very hard to to work with me and make me happy.also I would like to say thank you Lidia for your kindness and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lidia Vilela

Oct 01, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Thank you for your business. I am pleased to hear that Santiago and Lidia provided you with excellent customer service. Enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Santiago was awesome! He helps us to get the best deal,..."

- manuelabaenag

Santiago was awesome! He helps us to get the best deal, brought us the best service and also very patient!! . Happy with my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronnie Manuel

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was simply looking ended up trading and leaving with my..."

- Cynthiabaez

Was simply looking ended up trading and leaving with my dream car. Santiago was very professional and helpful. I didn’t feel obligated no pressuring and very knowledgeable of the vehicles. Thank you to their Honda team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience and great service. Santiago was..."

- Kat

Wonderful experience and great service. Santiago was very helpful and made the whole process very easy. I would definitely recommend him & Honda of Tenafly to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car. Thank you!

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Dear Kat, I am pleased to hear that Santiago provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your business and recommendation. Enjoy you new car. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family. Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I am very pleased with the..."

- j.atiencia14

Great customer service. I am very pleased with the professionalism and attentiveness of this fine young man. Not only did he give me a great deal but he also made my family and I feel comfortable. Thanks again for everything!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo

Sep 01, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

I am so pleased to hear that Santiago provided you with excellent customer service. Thank you so much for your business and enjoy you new car. Welcome to the Honda of Tenafly family! Sincerely, Norman Dorf Owner

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Santiago un excelente vendedor, hace sentir a sus..."

- Jairo0599

Santiago un excelente vendedor, hace sentir a sus clientes confortables y los trata con amabilidad y respeto. Gracias por toda la ayuda que me ha brindado a la hora de comprar mis vehículos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Honda of Tenafly responded

Muchas Gracias!!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,795
2017 Ford Escape
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,695
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,479
2019 Honda Accord
used
Champagne Frost Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Cadillac SRX car, priced at $12,395
2012 Cadillac SRX
used
Mocha Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,995
2018 Honda Accord
used
Silver exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2013 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $12,995
2013 MINI Hardtop
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive