Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Santiago Rojas.
Santiago Rojas
Santiago Rojas at Orange Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Santiago Rojas

Bilingual Sales Manager

Orange Buick GMC

3883 West Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32808

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Automobile Finance

Financiamiento de automóviles

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Santiago Rojas

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best vehicle buying experience I have had to date!..."

- freegiggler75 Verified Customer

The best vehicle buying experience I have had to date! Sales & Management were both great & really went the distance in my opinion to assist & work with me in obtaining my new vehicle. My family in total has purchased 5 vehicles over the year & have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Savostin, Tamara Francois

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very friendly and helpful! The sales team was..."

- Ali S. Verified Customer

Staff was very friendly and helpful! The sales team was welcoming and took the time to ensure I was comfortable with my new vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Boschken

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman & manager were very helpful in getting me..."

- Dacenay Verified Customer

The salesman & manager were very helpful in getting me the car I wanted at a price I could afford, this is my 2nd vehicle from Orange Buick GMC so I'm sure it won't be the last thanks guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Oscar Soto, Maurice Aiken

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Ian, the best! In and out in about..."

- cja2356 Verified Customer

Excellent experience! Ian, the best! In and out in about three hours and no high pressure. Will definitely recommend family and friends when they are in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hellenberg, Maurice Aiken, Ian Topgul, Roman Savostin

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressive! I had a great experience overall and..."

- kentwalker2527 Verified Customer

Very impressive! I had a great experience overall and Chris Thornburg, our salesperson was very helpful. On my second return visit they had everything prepared and ready to go. Thanks for the great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Menn, Roman Savostin, Chris Thornburg

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre made the buying experience exceptional. The price..."

- jdhdmh74 Verified Customer

Andre made the buying experience exceptional. The price was right on the money for what I expected to pay, and Andre took the time to ensure that I was happy with my new Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Fredrick

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional. No pressure, very helpful and professional...."

- G. Weber

Exceptional. No pressure, very helpful and professional. We had a lot of questions. Knew the answers. Very happy with his assistance and recommend Andre. Took the stress out of buying our new Encore GX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Fredrick

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were upfront and transparent on every detail...."

- y2krocket Verified Customer

People were upfront and transparent on every detail. Very professional and courteous. Marissa is the best salesperson I have ever met. Very honest and pleasant. Even days after the sale. 3 days later I took my car back to them to do a factory recall, they discovered that some additional repairs were needed, they made the repairs free of charge, they said those repairs should have been done before I purchased the car. Saving me about $600. I highly recommend this dealer to anybody. Laura in the service department very professional and knowledgeable, the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marrisa Thompson, Laura Cottom, Brittney Wendell

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Boschken is an incredible salesman! He is not..."

- jlm11093010 Verified Customer

Christopher Boschken is an incredible salesman! He is not only Kind but VERY PATIENT AND EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE! Not Desperate & Pushy like most Salesmen! Answered all my questions and was very helpful from Start to finish! Christopher made this process Easy and as simple as possible! He is a KEEPER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience. Customer service and sales personnel..."

- fbronson8 Verified Customer

A great experience. Customer service and sales personnel were friendly and helpful. Very efficient in the delivery of the new vehicle. Again thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $26,619

2021 Buick Encore GX

$26,619

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $44,328

2021 Buick Enclave

$44,328

used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $12,499

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$12,499

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,998

2018 Ford F-150

$42,998

used 2013 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $6,199

2013 Chrysler 200

$6,199

used 2013 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $12,498

2013 Toyota RAV4

$12,498