Sarah Andrews
Sarah Andrews at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo
Refer Me

Sarah Andrews

Sales Consultant

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo

8707 Pilgrim Drive
Amarillo, TX 79119

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Sarah Andrews

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Loved every thing from the time of looking to the time of purchasing great customer service!!! Loved all the help we got during the time of finding our new/used vehicle!!! More

by phollis0611
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Phollis0611, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thankful you had a 5 star experience here. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will make sure Sarah, gets a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We can not wait to see you again soon.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very pleased with the service we received. We will be happy to recommend Sarah and Street Volkswagen to our friends. More

by joy38
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas

Nov 14, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Joy38, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Sarah, and JJ, get a high five for taking such great care of you. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you again. John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesperson Sarah Andrews was very helpful and knowledgeable. The whole experience was very pleasant. More

by Bobm714
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zoie Cantu

Nov 11, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Bobm714, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Sarah, and Zoie, get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to be the number one source for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

November 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was friendly and courteous and a positive environment. All the staff was helpful and knowledgeable More

by namckinl
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lucky Luciano, Kyle Elder, Joel Marquez , Sami Wallace

Nov 09, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Namckinl, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure and give Sarah, a high five for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were both very respectful and did everything they could to get me in a new vehicle. Great communication. More

by Alisha2712cawyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel Leimer

Oct 31, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Alisha2712cawer, Thank you for the review. We will make sure Sarah, and Joel get a pat pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We know you are going to enjoy your new Jeep, We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have just bought our fourth car here, and we won't go anywhere else! We love and rely on the service department when our cars need repairs or just regular maintenance. The people go above and beyond and More

by plottscourtney
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Plottscourtney, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are always so glad to see you all. We will make sure Sarah and the rest of the staff you mentioned. get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We want to continue to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so kind and easy to work with. Sarah there was phenomenal! By far the best purchase! More

by mtmorquecho15c
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JJ Cuevas, Breeanne Garza

Oct 26, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Mtmoprquexho15c, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We want be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We will make sure Sarah, and the rest of the staff get a pat on the back for taking such great care of you. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, modern, and spacious building. The staff are all very friendly and knowledgeable. My saleswoman, Sarah, was just a blast to work with! They helped me trade in my Audi for a brand n More

by Koby
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Giese, Creede Baer

Oct 24, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Koby, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We will make sure Sarah, and the rest of the staff you mentioned get a kudos for taking such great care of you. We are thankful to have earned your business. We look forward to seeing you again.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They work hard to meet our needs. Above and beyond does not begin to describe what they do. More

by awplotts
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Awplotts, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are thrilled to have you for such a long term customer. We know you are going to love your new Volkswagen. We look forward to seeing you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had some bumps in the road but Sarah helped figure things out and get me in a car I wanted. More

by Kayla.willhelm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2022

Street Volkswagen of Amarillo responded

Kayla.Willhelm, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We are so glad Sarah, was able to get you into a new car. We want to be the first choice for all of your auto needs. We hope to see you again soon.-John Luciano and the team at Street Volkswagen of Amarillo.

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2022 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $37,434
2022 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
WHITE exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $49,603
2023 Volkswagen Arteon
new
KINGFISHER BLUE METALLIC exterior
A/T
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $25,998
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
GRAY exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE
new 2022 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $49,355
2022 Volkswagen ID.4
new
GRAY exterior
SINGLE-SPEED AUTOMATIC
REAR WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLACK exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
ALL WHEEL DRIVE
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
BLUE exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC W/TIPTRONIC
FRONT WHEEL DRIVE